StellatheRV


12 reviews

(5)

Michael b.

5July 2021

Great experience with the rv


Scott C.

5June 2021

Thanks for another incredible trip with Stella! For our 2nd trip with Stella, we stayed 9 nights in Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Chuck and Lisa were able to drop it off at our campsite - and they take care of the initial setup too! As before, the RV was very clean and was stocked up with all the essentials. This really is a high-end experience, and our favorite way to “glamp” off the grid.


Mike C.

5April 2021

Super RV and super nice folks. Stella is very comfortable and has everything you need to enjoy your stay.


Scott C.

5October 2020

What a STELLAr experience!!


Chad S.

5October 2020

Stella was thoughtfully and extensively equipped with so many amenities and details, we were very impressed. The owners were friendly, responsive and did a great job providing orientation instructions for first time RV users. We would rent Stella again without hesitation.

1 Photo submitted by Chad S.


Claudia M.

5October 2020

Wow what a fantastic experience! And Lisa and Chuck cannot be beat! They have done an absolutely amazing job thinking of everything you would need and making it so easy for you! Communication was fantastic and the RV was extremely clean and felt brand new! Thank you for being such amazing and thoughtful hosts!

2 Photos submitted by Claudia M.


Bruce W.

5September 2020

What a great travel experience with Stella... from delivery to pick-up! We found her to be exceptionally clean, spacious and hard to believe she'd been on the road with others (like new). Her accoutrements were like a fancy VRBO, on wheels. So glad to have taken this option for our trip to OKC during COVID. As first time RV'r's, even the drive was okay in such a large vehicle. Highly recommended. Thanks Stella!


Heidi T.

5July 2020

From beginning to end, renting "Stella" was an amazing experience. We are so appreciative of the above and beyond hospitality of Lisa and Chuck. "Stella" provided an absolutely amazing "glamping " experience, Chuck had the whole campsite set up and welcomed us with a tour and showed us how to work everything. We made so many amazing family memories. We will be booking again next summer!


Larry M.

5June 2020

Lisa and Chuck did a good job getting me familiar with their RV. Nice and clean and left me coffee for the morning. Easy doing business with them.


James P.

5May 2020

It may look odd that we gave StellatheRV! and her owners all stars but that is not an exaggeration, it is the truth. The other reviews were spot on and we can't say enough about how helpful Chuck and Lisa are, particularly with us, as first time RV campers. Lisa answered all our questions quickly and was extremely kind and polite. Chuck was very friendly and is a walking technical manual. Stella was stocked with everything we needed from linens to spices to games to well organized tubs detailing contents to Chuck's "laminated cheat sheets" to help us make sure we operated Stella as designed. We could not have had a better first-time RV experience. We loved it. Stella drove great and we were very comfortable at the campground. We wholeheartedly recommend Stella and would rent from Chuck and Lisa again. A great trip!!!


Amy D.

5April 2020

Our family of 4 loved our first RV trip with Stella! The RV was immaculate when delivered to our home and my husband felt comfortable driving it after Chuck’s detailed instructions. Chuck and Lisa provided everything we needed for our adventure. The kitchen was fully stocked with paper products, utensils, serving pieces, pots & pans, spices, coffee maker, dish soap, dish towels, trash bags, cleaning products, etc. There were 2 sets of sheets for each bed and plenty of towels, hand towels & wash cloths. Also provided were board games, outdoor games, flash lights, lighters, walkie talkies, soap, toilet paper, spare toiletries, mesh laundry bag, clothes line, a small vacuum cleaner, etc. Owners Chuck and Lisa were incredibly flexible when we needed to delay our departure. They also allowed us to keep the RV for additional days when we requested to do so from the road. There were a couple small mechanical problems that did not disrupt our trip, but Chuck had them fixed quickly. We were delighted with the vehicle, it’s owners and the overall experience. Thanks so much Chuck & Lisa!


John M.

5October 2019

I could not be happier!! Lisa and Chuck are amazing and made our trip so enjoyable!!