2013 Forest River Sunseeker

4.827 reviews
Class CMequon, WI
5 guests
Sleeps 5
26 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

**We are currently fully booked for 2020 summer season Except August 18 - 21** 2013 Forest River Sunseeker, sleeps 6. Queen size master bedroom Two TVs, one internet ready, blue ray player, indoor/outdoor stereo with Sirrus XM. Updated navigation, back up camera. One pull out at dining/living area. Full kitchen with 4 burner stove, oven, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, crock pot and toaster. In addition to shower in bath, there is an outdoor shower. Kitchen and bath fully equipped, including outdoor BBQ, camp chef. We can provide all linens, or you can bring your own. Optional bike rack available. 26 foot, easy to drive and navigate through campsites and still big enough to be comfortable for the whole family Cleaning fee: Interior: $150 Exterior: $60 Tank Dumping Fee: $50 You can avoid these fees by cleaning the RV and returning in the same condition that you found it! Hitch Bike Rack - holds 4 bikes. $30 flat fee Model # 2650 you can see floorplan and specs via this website

Features

2013 Forest River Sunseeker
  • Sleeps 5
  • 5 seatbelts

Amenities

  • Inside shower
  • Toilet
  • Generator
  • Audio inputs
  • CD player
  • Radio
  • TV / DVD
  • Dining table

Meet your host, John

Member since 2018

Thank you for your interest in the Irato Family RV! We are a family of 4 who recently purchased a hobby farm. Since our farm and animals have kept us super busy these past few years, you get to benefit by being able to rent out our RV We have had some great trips in our RV - everything from short weekends at the beach to two week long trip to Washington DC- with mountains, deserts, lakes and oceans in between. Some of our best family memories are of camping. We have visited 4 national parks with the RV and numerous state parks across the country. We hope that you enjoy our RV as much as we do and make lasting family memories!

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • 100 free miles / day
  • 4 generator hours / day
24/7 roadside assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Dump Fee
Free
Exterior Cleaning Fee
Free
Interior Cleaning Fee
Free

Availability and rates

September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
October 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

There’s a 6 night minimum stay

Discounts
  • Weekly (7-29 nights): 31.7% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (30+ nights): 32.2% off nightly rate
Fees
  • Security deposit: $2,000.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $0.00
2013 Forest River Sunseeker

Dates




Reviews

(4.8)

4.7
94 %
4.5
90 %
4.7
94 %
4.8
97 %

Cleanliness

4.7

Maintenance

4.5

Value

4.7

Listing Accuracy

4.8

James P.

August 20222

Delivery and pick-up were fine. But...multiple issues with this RV. Fresh water connection hose does not stay connected requiring use of tank. Toilet bowl flush valve doesn't seal (causing strong odors). Also, toilet valve leaks and toilet seat slides around (insecure). Water/sewer tank monitoring system gives erroneous readings. Fridge, microwave, drawers, ceiling vents, and cupboards were all dirty (spider webs in bathroom cabinets and vent screens loaded with dead bugs). Linens stunk...bring your own. Cab A/C blower inoperable so owner set up portable fans. Shower door won't stay on track...owner secured with pipe insulation. Many external compartments don't lock and there was standing water in the rear compartment. RV levelers cracked and chipped. Electric power cord repaired with electrical tape. Lots of deferred maintenance.

John’s answer

Thank you for the review. We apologize that the RV had some issues, but we would have loved to have the opportunity to discuss when you returned the RV. As you can tell from our previous reviews over the last 3 years, this was definitely not in line with our customers' experiences, and we do not want it to be. After a very busy season, the RV has been on hiatus for the past several weeks so that these issues could be addressed. It continues to be difficult to obtains parts and service due to increased volumes of RV purchases and rental since Covid, but the unit has had a thorough cleaning and all repairs have now been completed.

Candace B.

June 20225

Joe G.

May 20225

Great RV with no problems, very friendly owners and very professional & knowledgeable!

Bren G.

October 20215

Great RV and easy to navigate with 26+ feet of vehicle to move. John and Julie were helpful the entire way!

Lance D.

September 20214

Owner's were great to work with. RV ran well with no problems and all features were in good workable order. RV was equipped with tools if needed and the trip was seamless. Thank you!

Deborah A.

August 20215



Location

© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Mequon, Wisconsin

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates