2020 Winnebago Travato 59GL full lithium ion battery power Class B RV


14 reviews

(5)

Linda H.

June 20215

We had an amazing time and Craig was an excellent host!! This was our first time in a Class B van, as we have a 5th-wheel and are considering downsizing. I’m delighted to say we loved it!! Craig was outstanding in explaining all the features of the van. He has an excellent video that shows each and every component inside and out. He walked us through everything again once we got there, and then sent us off with a printed booklet. Craig was also very quick in responding whenever we had a question. The van was very clean when we picked it up and everything was working perfectly. The fridge was cold and the fresh water tank was filled! I especially liked that the van had solar power and lithium batteries as these are features I was interested in trying. Our friends were envious of us at the ball field when we had our own bathroom and was able to make lunch right in the van. The outside speakers were an additional bonus. My husband is 6-foot tall and could easily stand and walk through the van and the bed was long enough for him to fully stretch out. It rained a fair amount during our trip forcing us inside and that’s when we decided we could really do this van life. Our experience with Outdoorsy and especially Craig was everything and more than I had hoped for, highly recommended, don’t wait, just do it!! ❤️❤️❤️

2 Photos submitted by Linda H.


Craig B.

June 20215

Did everything i want to do!
Had a great trip

30 Photos submitted by Craig B.


Margaret S.

May 20215

In spite of less than perfect weather had a great time. It was nice to come back from a hike to a cozy warm and dry place to relax and have a meal in this van. Everything worked as it should. Craig patiently and promptly answered all of my questions; even was patient with me returning twice to retrieve items left behind. Craig's Travato GL was great and Craig was a great host. Thanks, Craig.


Mike P.

May 20215


Scott K.

April 20215

Both Craig and his Travato were excellent in every way. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will rent again.


Beth B.

March 20214

Good experience trying a Class B RV. Craig was very helpful.


Robin E.

January 20215

I rented as a first-time RV driver for a cross-country trip (with my dog) and it was an overall great experience! The RV is fairly easy to drive once you get used to it, and we had plenty of space and more than enough storage. We stayed at RV parks and everything was pretty user-friendly everywhere we went. Craig was super helpful whenever I had questions and very flexible with scheduling. I would definitely recommend!


Terry W.

October 20205

The owner of this van answered every message/question promptly. He worked closely with us on any problems. I highly recommend renting from him! Great guy.


James W.

October 20205

Craig was wonderful to work with. He left printed papers to refer to during our trip which were very helpful. Gave us a complete walkthru before we left. He is very pleasant and flexible. The vehicle was very clean when we picked it up.


Janet P.

October 20205

The Travato was as advertised and VERY clean. Craig was so incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions so quickly!! It was our first time using Outdoorsy and our first time in an RV. Very positive experience! Thanks Craig!

1 Photo submitted by Janet P.


Dawson C.

September 20205

Craig's Travato was very clean and well equipped. He took plenty of time with my wife and I to explain all aspects of the operations. It was our first time using a RV so we needed coaching. Craig provided a detailed instruction manual. There was no time during our trip that I felt nervous or uncomfortable about operating the vehicle. We also never had stayed in a campground, but, felt good about the van and figured out the rest on site. Communication was better than expected with Craig. He sent me text messages ahead of our schedule time to plan for pick up. He also responded very quickly with patience to my typical first-timer questions before we left.

6 Photos submitted by Dawson C.


Jahred R.

September 20205

My wife and I took our 10-month old on our first family road trip/vacation! The van is amazing and was perfect for our needs (we were even able to fit my son’s pack n’ play on the bed right behind the front seats). The battery charges itself so after a day’s drive we had a full charge to use throughout the night (a/c, heat, my son’s noise machine etc.) This is a great value and was a great experience for our family!


Jerry A.

September 20205

It was a pleasure dealing with Craig. He went above and beyond in accommodating us with pickup, dropoff, and everything we needed to know about operating the Travato. He maintained a 24 hour line for help and issues. Highly recommend.


Andrea Z.

September 20205

If you’re lucky enough to snag this RV, do it. My husband and I had the best time exploring our beautiful state in Craig’s Travato. He was awesome to work with and even sent us off with a little honeymoon treat as his first renters. The RV itself is in great condition and exactly as described. It was comfortable, clean, easy to manage, and Craig provided all the direction we needed. We rented for 6 days and enjoyed every second of it. Thanks for the memories, Craig!

1 Photo submitted by Andrea Z.