3 Queens beds! Fits in Fort Wilderness Tent sites! 3500lbs!


12 reviews

(5)

Adrienne B.

5July 2021

The Konze’s are MORE than accommodating!! VERY friendly and attentive to anything you may need for your trip. Look no further. BOOK THEM!

5 Photos submitted by Adrienne B.


Adrienne B.

5July 2021


Edwin C.

5June 2021

Awesome experience. Me and my family enjoyed it. Looking foward to do it again. RV is in awesome condition. Loved it Thanks!!!


Casey S.

5June 2021

Amazing really. Lots of attention to detail. Everything was clean and organized inside the RV. Lots of extras.

1 Photo submitted by Casey S.


Chalonda W.

5April 2021

We had an amazing first trip to Disney’s Fort Wilderness. Renting with Joelle made it even better. She answered all my many questions from booking and throughout the rental. The camper has everything you need and more. We had some issues with the bike rental, and Mike came out twice to get us rolling again. We will definitely rent with them again.

Joelle’s answer

Chalonda, thank you for the great review! You and your family took amazing care of our rig and we would be happy to rent to you anytime. Glad to hear your family enjoyed their first Fort Wilderness stay, it is so fun for the whole family! Let me know anytime you would like to rent again, and I will send you a return customer discount code!
Happy Camping!
Joelle


Kimberly M.

5April 2021

What a wonderful experience. The owners are wonderfully attentive. The camper was clean, fully set up, and ready for a wonderful vacation. Every single thing I could possibly need was provided. Right down to a Little Mermaid towel that my 5 year became attached to. Not only did we have all of indoor necessities, but our outdoor ones as well.

Joelle’s answer

Thank you for the great review! You and your family were wonderful guests! Please let us know if you ever want to rent again, I will send you our return customer discount code! We loved the photos of your little ones!
Happy Camping!
Joelle

1 Photo submitted by Kimberly M.


Sarah E.

5March 2021

Absolutely incredible! This was our first time renting an rv, and with two little kids we were a little apprehensive. But Joelle made things go so incredibly smoothly. I feel like we were cheating at “roughing it”


LAILANE P.

5March 2021

This is our first time renting an RV and Joelle made the experience very pleasant, the camper was clean,sanitized and cozy for our family of 3 to use, tons of FREE stuff to make our camping experiences pleasant (the firepit was a bonus since it's fort wilderness approved), the icing on the cake is the thoughtful birthday surprise she had prepared for my daughter, she was thrilled and happy. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank You,Joelle.

2 Photos submitted by LAILANE P.


Melissa R.

5February 2021

Our first experience renting an RV and we definitely picked the best!!
Joelle has thought of everything we could possibly need!
She included every little extra we could use.
She knew we were celebrating my granddaughters 9th birthday and when we arrived she had birthday balloons and candy waiting for the birthday girl!
The RV was perfect, everything worked perfectly!
The only downside was that we had to pack up and return home......
Will definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Thanks so much for making our trip one with perfect memories!
Melissa

1 Photo submitted by Melissa R.


Amy B.

5January 2021

Joelle's trailer was amazing. It was perfect for my husband and I needed to go camping with our Jeep group. They have pretty much everything you may need and more. The automatic ice maker was the icing on the cake. We would definitely rent this trailer again. Joelle and her husband were great!

Joelle’s answer

Amy- thank you for the kind words! We would be happy to rent to you anytime. It was super cool getting to see your Jeep group and hearing about the trails out at Holders Mine. I tell everyone with Jeep’s about it. Thank you for taking such great care of our rig! Next time you want to rent, mention this review and I will give you a night free!
Happy Camping
Joelle
Escape RV Rental


Karie J.

5January 2021

We had a wonderful time at Fort Wilderness in the Konze's camper. We justed needed to bring our clothes and food. They had everything we needed and more. Chairs, firepit, icemaker, corn hole, and more. They even supplied bowls and lead for our dog. The inside has 3 spacious beds, with comfy bedding. Cute little kitchen, dining table, and 3/4 bath. I paid to have camper set up, and taken down. Little did I know, I would be getting an entire fully loaded campsite. I would highly recommend renting with them!

Joelle’s answer

Hello Karie! Thank you for the kind words! You took amazing care of our rig and we would be happy to rent to you anytime! Next time you are in the market to rent, mention this 5 star review and I will give you one night free! Thanks again and happy camping!
Joelle
Escape RV Rental

4 Photos submitted by Karie J.


Katherine R.

5December 2020

I wish I could give them a thousand stars. Never having done this, we had tons of questions before and throughout the weekend and they were there for us every step of the way. They got back to us within just a few minutes!! They made us feel like no question was too much. They set the whole thing up for us, on time and even left us a small gift and bottle of wine. I cannot say enough about them. The unit was super clean, and everything worked! Very responsive to all of our needs. I will absolutely be renting from them again. Our experience was excellent!

Joelle’s answer

Hello Katherine! It was great renting to you! I look forward to hearing about your next trip, maybe Fort De Soto? I know the Christmas weather was cold and since you departed a day early we would be happy to give you a discount on your next escape. Mention this 5 star review and I will send you a discounted quote anytime!