2021 Winnebago 4x4 Revel 135/mi incl per day


11 reviews

(5)

Maria H.

April 20215

We rented Louis' Revel because we've considered getting a Sprinter campervan & wanted to try it out! We had a great experience "dry camping" for three days and Louis was fabulous in every way - flexible with pick-up/drop-off and easy going about our return time. Our daughter absolutely loved it (she slept in her sleeping bag in the galley). We learned that this layout does *not* work for my husband who is 6' tall - the bed was definitely too short for him to sleep comfortably. But that was useful information! We also didn't use the built-in toilet/shower so would probably opt for a campervan without that feature. All-in-all, we had a wonderful time. Thank you, Louis!

2 Photos submitted by Maria H.


Kris B.

April 20215

We had a total blast! Glamping at it's finest. We will absolutely rent from Louis again. Louis was VERY responsive, professional and thorough with showing us how everything worked. The layout of the Revel was our fav so far too. Everything was perfect for our family of four. The shower/toilet was a huge plus of course and we were surprised that is didn't take space away from other important features. Highly recommend this van and terrific owner!

6 Photos submitted by Kris B.


Roberto R.

February 20215

A great experience that will be hard to match.


Lydia C.

December 20205

The van was super fun to use and well set up and also clean up. Louie was super helpful and responsive and drop off and pickup were super easy. Would definitely rent again.


Nan H.

November 20205

We had a blast in Louie's amazing sparkling new, luxurious Revel. No problems whatsoever. It was super easy to drive and use, handled great in SF and up the coast to Mendocino on Route 1, and afforded every comfort and convenience. Louie was always available, knowledgeable, patient and very sweet to work with. I will be renting this one again!

2 Photos submitted by Nan H.


Cindy W.

November 20205

We had such a great experience. Louie, had his Revel, supplied with everything we needed. The unit was clean and ready when we got there..I can’t think of anything that would have made our trip any better..Thank you, Outdoorsy.com as well for all the great information and communication 🤩


Chauncey W.

November 20205

The owner is super helpful and we enjoyed our trip very much.


Rob M.

November 20205

Great guy, super helpful with reviewing the van, let me park my car in the gated lot space where the van is stored. Excellent experience all around.


Allison F.

November 20205

Louie was great. Super great communication. Checked in on our trip to make sure things were going well. The Revel is great! Comply bed. All around great experience.


Elijah N.

October 20205

This was a great van and Louis was a great host. He let me know what I needed and checked on me to make sure my first night was going smoothly.

Louis’s answer

Thanks Elijah for the great review. I am glad you and your family enjoyed your time in the Revel. We hope to see you again.


Ryan K.

September 20205

My wife and I took Louie's Revel to Nevada County for four days and had a wonderful time. Louie was very responsive and easy to communicate with from the beginning of the process. At pickup, Louie took about an hour preparing me for my trip, but also said to text him anytime if I had questions while on the trip (which I did.)