Family Forester


24 reviews

(5)

Christina S.

May 20215

The RV was clean and everything prepared for our family. Delivery and pickup is extremely convenient.


Yuri M.

October 20205

Excellent experience. Very nice and helpful business. The best part is if you are coming from Phoenix to camp in Payson you can pick the trailer up just outside Payson vs hauling a trailer up to Payson. I saved a ton on gas and didn't have to fight traffic on a busy mountain road hauling a trailer. Just drive up to Payson, hitch up, and then drive to your campsite. Staff was very helpful with trailer connections and tour. We were very pleased with the experience and will likely rent from Garvin's again.


Joey R.

October 20205

Great customer service. In and out in 15 minutes. Awesome RV with reliable equipment. We highly recommend Garvin. Thank you


Alexander R.

September 20205

We had a great trip and experience renting with Garvin’s. Reed was great throughout, especially at pick up and drop off. Super helpful and very friendly. You can tell this is a local business that cares about customer service and the customer experience. As consumers, one of the greatest powers we have is where we choose to spend our money; my review is, we would absolutely spend again with Garvin’s!


Vincent B.

July 20205

Quick pick up and drop off. Friendly staff and the trailer was clean and stocked.

1 Photo submitted by Vincent B.


Bradley D.

May 20205

Awesome, straightforward team. I highly recommend Gavin's!


Kiera K.

December 20195

everything about this trip was fantastic! Start to finish - they went above and beyond to take care of us. Donald and his crew were the absolute best. I will definitely be renting from them in the future. Highly recommend!

4 Photos submitted by Kiera K.


Marsha F.

October 20195

Amazing company to work with. Absolutely the best!


Michael B.

August 20195

This was my best experience renting a RV. Curtis and Jeri communicated awesome and time. The RV was perfect . I will definitely be renting from them again ( just wish I could do it more). Thanks again for the rental 😊👍

1 Photo submitted by Michael B.


Stephanie M.

July 20195

This is the second year I have rented from Jeri and Curtis and each time it has been so great!! They are so easy to work with and so accommodating! The trailers are all around great! They are nice, clean and have been a perfect fit for our family. They have been a big part of making our camping trips great!! I will be using them again and I will refer them to my family and friends!


Michael A.

May 20195

Great experience! Pick up and drop off was easy. Trailer was in great condition and had no issues. Will definitely rent again! Thanks


Carmen A.

April 20195

We are repeat customers. Curtis and Jeri once again were great. Our family rented two trailers this year. Both were clean and fully stocked. Highly recommend renting from them.


Jeanie T.

October 20185

These guys were fantastic from the beginning to the end! Absolutely loved the RV we rented and dealing with Curtis and Jeri was amazing!! I would absolutely recommend them if You’re interested in renting an RV !!


Dwain D.

September 20185

Jeri and Curtis were great to work with !! What a great experience, I would highly recommend !! They delivered and picked up the trailer on time. We will do this again for sure!!


Jackie C.

September 20185

Curtis and Jeri are the best. This was my first experience in renting an RV and they made it enjoyable and very easy. The RV was as described and thoroughly enjoyed it. Perfect for a family with a couple of kids.


Carla H.

August 20185

We would highly recommend renting a trailer from Jeri and Curtis. To start, the camper was in immaculate condition inside and out. The inside was well stocked with non-disposable utensils, plates, cups, pots and pans.
We were so pleased to have found business that was able to provide excellent customer service from start to finish. You will NOT be disapointed with renting a trailer from AZ Pine Country.
Now, we are looking forward to renting again and continue making memories with our family.


Chris L.

July 20185

This was our first time camping in a travel trailer so naturally we had quite a few questions regarding towing the trailer and how everything worked. Curtis took the time to go over all the amenities in the trailer when we picked it up and even had a binder in the trailer with step by step instructions on how to operate everything in the trailer, which was very helpful. The travel trailer was in excellent condition and was very clean upon pick up. Curtis and Jeri are responsive, professional, and friendly. We plan on renting from them again! We recommend renting from Arizona Pine Country RV Rentals.


Marilyn C.

July 20185

You can see by our 5 star rating that we were totally pleased with the rental!! First, Curtis & Jeri were superb to work with, friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The trailer is totally inclusive with a great floor plan for 6-8 people. Outdoorsy is a great company to work with; excellent communication & organization.
Curtis delivered & picked up the trailer. That was a tremendous help & well worth the extra $125. We celebrated our 50 wedding anniversary with all 16 members of the Fam! It was fantastic!! Thx to Curtis & Jeri & Outdoorsy!!
C & M Carpenter


Thomas P.

June 20185

Curtis & Jeri were great to work with. They were very helpful and understanding of this first time renter. The trailer was immaculate and easy to use. Thanks guys!


Rebekah S.

April 20185

Curtis and Jeri were awesome - helpful and kind. The Family Forester was immaculate. Thanks for all of your help! We look forward to renting again from you soon.


Carmen A.

April 20185

My Nana rented this trailer for our family reunion and was more than pleased with it. The trailer was clean and beautiful. Jeri and Curtis were very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to rent for their camping trips.


Christi G.

January 20185

Curtis was great to work with!!


Stephanie L.

October 20175

Such a great company to work with. Had a great weekend and it was ready when we got there. Will use them again. If you need an RV, I highly recommend Arizona Pine Country RV Rental.


Shane S.

September 20175

Trailer was so clean and nice and service was excellent. Owners went out of there way to help us get our rental where we needed it after our rental from another place told us there trailer was broken now three hours before our trip. Will definitely be renting from AZ Pine Country RV Rentals from here on out.