2018 Starcraft Autumn Ridge Bunk! 3,500 lbs


26 reviews

(5)

Paul L.

May 20215

My husband and I rented the camper on our recent trip to Pensacola Beach. It was a great experience. The camper was very clean and we would definitely recommend it.


Cheryl S.

February 20215

John is always a pleasure to work with.


Erik N.

January 20215

Great time, easy pick up/drop off. Perfect for a family of 4.


Allison S.

January 20215

Perfect for a short weekend getaway.


Daniel A.

November 20205

Jon is great to work with. We had a great experience renting his camper! I would highly recommend anyone interested in renting a camper to rent this one from Jon. Jon was very quick to respond to any question I had. He’s very personable and likable gentleman. I was skeptical at first about renting a camper but Jon made the experience very easy, and straight forward. My family had a time time on our camping adventure.

1 Photo submitted by Daniel A L.


Leland R.

November 20205

Jon was extremely helpful and responsive, the RV was clean and in good shape, and we had an awesome time! The trailer was perfect for our weekend get away, and the app was really simple and convenient. We’ll definitely rent again.

4 Photos submitted by Leland R.


Patti J.

October 20205

Jon was awesome to work with and we loved the camper! Everything ran perfectly. The camper was clean and well laid out!


Robert B.

September 20205

Fun was had by all

1 Photo submitted by Robert B.


Patti G.

August 20205

Jon was amazing, answered all our questions immediately, he was very personable a kind. The camper was great, clean and stocked with dishes, coffee maker etc. we will definitely rent again.


Bruce A.

August 20205

Jon is an incredible host. Credit communication.


Jack M.

July 20205

Jon was absolutely the best. He took the time to teach , then review all the necessary data needed to make my first RV experience safe and enjoyable. I highly recommend!!


John C.

July 20204

Jon was great. Explained everything perfectly at pick up and answered any and all questions I had. I did have an issue with the refrigerator not cooling. But other then that small issue the experience was great. Would definitely rent threw jon again.

1 Photo submitted by John C.


David N.

June 20205

Jon was easy to deal with and very responsive. He came and set up the trailer and showed us how everything worked. We had a nice camping experience in this RV with no problems.


Justin P.

June 20205

Jon went above and beyond to get me set up with his camper. It was clean and well stocked with essentials. Overall we had a wonderful time.

1 Photo submitted by Justin P.


Terry G.

May 20205

Jon was very easy to work with and helped us out tremendously delivering and setting up the camper. Explained everything about the camper. Would definitely rent from him again!


Kevin W.

May 20205

Jon was great to deal with and very responsive. We had a nice camping experience in this RV with no problems.


Steven B.

February 20204

This is a nice trailer and a good value for a short getaway to two. Though we live in Atlanta we did not want to haul a trailer round trip to Big Lagoon State Park...so pickup and drop off near Pensacola worked out great! Jon was a great communicator and very responsive. The unit was clean and well maintained and easy to hook up and haul with our Audi Q7. A few added amenities / "creature comforts" would make it even better!

Jon’s answer

So glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you again for your review and comments


Layla R.

December 20195

The camper was very clean and comfy, a home away from home for our family’s Thanksgiving trip. Jon communicated well and was available throughout our trip to answer any questions. He made pick up and drop off a breeze.

1 Photo submitted by Layla R.


Debbie R.

November 20195

It was perfect and Jon was great to deal with. Everything was clean and cozy. Would definitely rent again.

1 Photo submitted by Debbie R.


Josiah G.

October 20195

The owner made it such an easy experience and the camper was perfect, super cozy and clean.


David H.

September 20195

We enjoyed a great weekend with Jon's camper. He is a good communicator and everything was exactly as expected. We'd rent from him again!
Thanks!


Carrie C.

September 20194

We had a great time on our camping trip. The camper was nice and clean. Jon was great at communicating details about pick up and set up.


Barbara M.

July 20195

All excellent. Would rent from them again.


Jodi B.

July 20195

Jon was awsome with letting me know everything about camper, was very nice and helpful

1 Photo submitted by Jodi B.


Dennis H.

July 20195

Best experience ever! Can’t wait to do it again. We were well stocked with water, drinks and coffee—much to our delight. The owner was so helpful and even researched a nearby dump station where we were staying. He checked on us periodically and we are so thankful that we chose this camper for our first experience. Will definitely use it again and highly recommend this owner.


Nathan G.

June 20195

Such a great experience! The camper was perfect and the owners added such sweet touches like bottled water and coffee Keurig cups. We will definitely be renting this trailer again.