2019 Jayco Jay Flight 184BS Baja


55 reviews

(4.5)

Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Steve B.

4June 2021

Review:


Craig I.

5August 2020

I would definitely rent from Kimberly again the overall experience was great. Had no issues


Doran D.

4August 2020

This was my first time using a service like Outdoorsy and Kim and Brian made my experience a very enjoyable one. Both Kim and Brian were very communicative and open to any questions I had. Brian made the transaction of picking up and dropping off very easy and he was able to schedule easy times for both. The camper was perfect for what we needed, it was easy to set up and use, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. I hope to rent from them again in the future.


John M.

5June 2020

We had a great trip with the Jayflight 184BS Baja. It was a great size for my family of 4. The kids loved their bunk beds and the front queen mattress was very comfortable. We really enjoyed using the camper and would happily rent again. Kim and Brian were easy to deal with and very helpful thoroughout the process. Thank you!

1 Photo submitted by John M.


Ramon L.

5May 2020

Great deal.


Joshua R.

5May 2020

Just want to say thank you to Kimberly for letting us rent her trailer. We had an issue with another site and we were able to get it rented through Outdoorsy and being last minute went smoothly. Her and her brother were easy to work with for pickup and drop off. The trailer was in good condition and was clean. It was perfect for what we needed it for that weekend and look forward to renting it again someday when we're ready for our next adventure.


Mike V.

5March 2020

The trailer is gorgeous, the communication is excellent. Kimberly was a real pleasure to work with and we'd definitely recommend the rental. We'll be renting this one again!


Derek R.

5March 2020

Excellent experience! I plan on booking again.


Tysen M.

0December 2019

Kimberly R canceled the booking 3 days before departure. This is an automated posting.

Kimberly’s answer

We had to cancel on Tysen a few days before his trip due to an unforeseen mechanical malfunction. Unfortunately our trailer was unsafe to drive and was placed in the shop ASAP. We told him of the issue as soon as possible and got Outdoorsy to find him another trailer at a discounted rate. He gave us a poor review even though we did everything in our power to help him and make sure that his trip was a success.


Andrea M.

5November 2019

Very friendly couple. They were willing to adjust their schedule to accommodate my circumstances. Excellent to rent from.


Freda L.

5November 2019

Super clean and appears to be brand new! Very professional and accommodating. Worked with us every step of the way to make sure we had a great time using their travel trailer. We will definitely use them again in the future!


Dennis A.

5November 2019

Will rent it again! Thanks Brian and Kimberly!


Chris R.

4October 2019

Nice, lightweight trailer. Easy to tow with 1/2 ton pickup. Very clean. The owners, Kim and Brian were easy to work with. I would rent it again!


Brandon S.

5September 2019

Everything was perfect. Easy to rent. Trailer was great. Everything was as advertised!


Dorian E.

5August 2019

No bigger than a drink of water, Kimberly could hitch and unhitch that trailer like a Lumberjack! She was friendly, well-organized, had all our paperwork ready to sign, and explained everything to us thoroughly. She was very patient as she taught us to drive and back up while towing the trailer. She stayed with us as we were leaving the pick-up area to make sure we had no problems or questions, and was readily available by phone/text during our trip. Returning the trailer was just as smooth. We would rent from her again anytime! It was a very pleasant experience, and the trailer was wonderful. Thanks Kimberly!

1 Photo submitted by Dorian E.


Dennis W.

5August 2019

Wonderful clean camp trailer. Great experience just didn't gave a good battery & then had to buy a new one. Haven't heard back about getting reimbursed.


Andrew T.

5August 2019

Amazing to work with. Very quick to communicate. Would rent again!


Travis P.

5June 2019

Owners communicate very well. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely rent again from them. Very comfortable bed! Shower and bath awesome.


Mitch R.

4June 2019

Ease of delivery and orientation. Some small snags in getting everything operating but eventually we figured it all out, and everything went smoothly. This unit is easy to navigate around in the parks, and multiple towing supplies were provided. We had a great time in the mountains.

1 Photo submitted by Mitch R.


Lindsey J.

5May 2019

We had a great trip! Would def rent again! We had a little hiccup with outdoorsy but Kim got it taken care of. They worked with our pick up and drop off times and helped us with everything that we needed to know to get us on the road and having a great trip. Thank you

3 Photos submitted by Lindsey J.


Mel R.

5April 2019

Work perfectly for us. I am 6’1.5” and the unit is a little bit tight for tall people but other than that it was perfect. The Generator is good and very quiet which was a plus. All in all exactly as expected and the communication was crisp and accurate.


Jacob F.

5April 2019

Communication was great, in the camper was very functional, clean, and worked exactly as described. Would rent from Kimberly again anytime!


Charlie H.

5March 2019

Overall an excellent experience and great Travel trailer. It is super clean and well maintained.

3 Photos submitted by Charlie H.


Jeremy M.

5March 2019

Easy to tow perfect space for all 4 of my friends. Easy and quick to set up.


Eric T.

5March 2019

Great to deal with.


Roger r.

5March 2019

Integrity and accurate communication is the ultimate value! Trailer met all expectations.. would use again in a heart beat.


Kevin A.

5January 2019

Trailer was exactly what was advertised. Very clean and wonderful trailer. Beds were incredibly comfortable. Great communication. Only issues would be that I wish it were stocked with basic essentials (pots/pans/utensils, bedding,etc). I would definitely rent from Kimberly again though.

2 Photos submitted by Kevin Abbott


Jeffrey H.

5November 2018

This camper worked out great for us! So much storage room. Easy hauling & very affordable. We will definitely be renting this camper again!


Brenna a.

5November 2018

We had so much fun on our short trip. Kim was very friendly and the trailer was in perfect shape! Thank you!

1 Photo submitted by Brenna and Andrew S.