2012 Coachmen Catalina


13 reviews

(5)

Don J.

May 20215

Jared was fantastic to work with. He stayed in close communication in regards to delivery & pick-up, and was flexible. When we arrived to our site, the RV was all set up with AC running, fridge on, outdoor table and propane grill set up. The unit was very comfortable and the slide out made it feel very spacious. There was plenty of room for having family over (from their RVs) for dinner. Sound system & TV worked great. We provided a few suggestions on additional kitchen utensils which would be helpful and on bedding (mattress needs a topper for more comfort.) Highly recommend this owner and this RV.

Jarred’s answer

Hey Don, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, sharing your feedback and your kind words we really appreciate it. Glad to hear it was a great trip, it was our pleasure! Thanks again for your business, we'll have trailer all set for you next time with your recommendations look forward to working again with you soon.


Mark S.

December 20205

This was a great experience! Jarred was great at communicating with us, answering our pre-trip questions and being available during our trip as well. The unit was perfectly clean and comfortable too! He delivered the RV and set it up for us before we got there, we could just relax. We decided we wanted to stay a few extra days and this was no problem at all, super easy! I highly recommend renting from Jarred! A true professional to us!


Scott P.

October 20205

Jared was very friendly and super helpful. I would definitely recommend as well as do it again myself. We had an amazing time everything worked very well me and my family or super satisfied. Thank you Jared

4 Photos submitted by Scott P.


Xavier R.

October 20205

Jarred was extremely helpful with our rental experience. The camper was cleaned and even came with supplies for our trip. On drop off we forgot a couple of items behind and he reached out to us letting us know that he will hold them until we can pick up. Differently will rent from him again in the future.


John D.

September 20205

It was great definitely doing this again

1 Photo submitted by John D.


Jeremy R.

September 20204

Jarred was very prompt with addressing any concerns.


Roxann A.

July 20205

Great service and very helpful. The trailer was more then we expected.


Robert L.

June 20205

Had a great camping trip in this trailer. Handled very well and was especially appreciative of the sway bars. Jarred always responded quickly when I asked questions. Overall, great experience!

Jarred’s answer

Hey Robert, thanks for taking the time to leave a review I really appreciate it, was a pleasure working with you! Really glad to hear you had a great trip, hope the fishing went well! Thanks again, Jarred

4 Photos submitted by Robert L.


Miguel

May 20205

Being our first rv trip ,We had a great experience with Jarred he was beyond helpful , we really enjoyed the amenities of having a great rv on some hot but fun days at lake pleasant . Thank you Jarred .

Jarred’s answer

Hey Miguel, good hearing from you really appreciate you following up! Was a pleasure meeting you, lake days are one of my favorite glad you enjoyed the trip.

2 Photos submitted by Miguel


Cynthia C.

March 20205

Everything was perfect! Communications were very prompt. The camper was clean and fully stocked with all the essentials. My kids loved the bunk beds and the double TV’s were great and so convenient! We will definitely be using this camper again in the future. Thank you Jarred.

Jarred’s answer

Thanks so much Cindy! Really a pleasure meeting your family. So glad to hear everything worked out well on the trip. I appreciate the kind words, look forward to working with you in the future!

3 Photos submitted by Cynthia C.


Leena V.

March 20205

I rent an RV at least two to three times a year since I show horses all across the country. This was by far the BEST experience ai have ever had. The RV was very clean and very well equipped. Customer service was absolutely excellent! Highly recommend!

Jarred’s answer

Leena- I really appreciate the kind words, was such a pleasure working with you! Thanks again for everything and teaching me a little bit about horses too!

2 Photos submitted by Leena V.


Josh T.

February 20205

Jarred was super easy to work with and explained everything with his trailer perfectly. I will be working with Jarred again in the future and happily recommend him and his trailer to anyone looking!

Jarred’s answer

Thanks so much for the review Josh, it was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you had a safe trip back home, look forward to working with you in the future


Jasmine R.

January 20205

I took the Catalina on a camping trip and had an amazing time. It was very clean inside and everything worked great. The trailer was very spacey and fit all four of us in it comfortably. If I had any questions Jarred was quick to respond. I will definitely take this out for another trip in the near future!

2 Photos submitted by Jasmine R.