2011 Keystone Cougar Half-Ton Towable


42 reviews

(5)

Kevin C.

April 20215

Great travel trailer to rent in the Prescott area. Very spacious, well equipped, and overall perfect family rental. Very much enjoyed working with Spencer. He was very thorough and prompt on delivery and pickup. Will definitely be renting this RV again.


Jon W.

April 20215

Spencer explained the operation of everything to us when he dropped the trailer off. It made the process very easy for 1st time RV users.


Eric L.

March 20215

Spencer's RV Trailer was fully equipped and provided my family and I the comfort and facility that enabled us to enjoy an excellent vacation in Northern Arizona. We are already looking forward to our next adventure.


Jerry N.

December 20204

Working with Spencer and the delivery to remote location worked out very well gave them the GPS coordinates and directions and there was no problem communication was excellent. Would highly recommend Spencer in the trailer do anybody looking for a great value and great service. Didn’t mean to do truly mean accident

1 Photo submitted by Jerry N.


Eric B.

December 20205

The first time I have ever rented an Travel Trailer. Spencer was great to work with. He throughly explained how to use the features in the trailer and what his expectations was upon return. I would rent from him again in a heartbeat.


Regina M.

November 20205

Spencer was extremely helpful and accommodating. The RV was as described, if not better!


April C.

September 20205

We went dry camping for 3 days and had a blast with this trailer. Spencer was great from start to finish, he was extremely helpful, he did a thorough walkthrough with us and explained the ins and outs of the trailer and assisted us in the hookup and unhooking of the trailer to our truck. We are extremely happy with the rental and will definitely be coming back to him again!

1 Photo submitted by April C.


Karen D.

September 20205

We had a great experience with this camper there was plenty of room for everyone and Spencer was. so helpful when it came to the delivery of the camper. I would highly recommend!


Mikey B.

August 20205

This was my first experience with this program and I chose Spencer because of the ratings he glad. Quickly i realized Why, personable, super friendly and up front with all my questions. WILL be making a return reservation.

1 Photo submitted by Mikey B.


Denys B.

August 20205

Spencer was great, easy and flexible to rent from. Trailer is in good condition and added comfort to our outing. If you plan on going somewhere extremely hot like we did just know it is a big trailer and the AC will not keep up with 110 degree heat. That being said it was a GREAT trailer and would highly recommend.


Steven P.

July 20205

Spencer was always responsive in answering questions and even proactive throughout the trip making sure everything was good. Very easy going, yet knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.
The trailer is in overall good condition and a great choice for a large family.


joshua D.

July 20205

Spencer is a great host. This was the 2nd time we have rented this RV from him and he has always been extremely nice and attentive. Communication is key when renting RV's and he was on top of it.


Brianna D.

June 20205

Spencer was extremely helpful! He was very kind and easy to talk to. We had a great time!


Charlote C.

June 20204

Smooth transaction. Helpful guidance. Had a nice trip.


William M.

June 20205

Spencer was easy to work with. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner. The RV had everything we needed. Everything was in excellent and working condition and was exactly as advertised.


Angie B.

June 20205

Spencer was so helpful! We had last minute change in plans and he went above and beyond to help us have an amazing time. The price was great, the trailer was very clean and everything worked great. I would definitely recommend renting from Spencer!


Kimberli P.

May 20205

Spencer was an excellent person to deal with! Prompt in responses, handled any questions we had or concerns, and was just a pleasure!
His camper was exactly as listed and we had a wonderful time!!
We will definitely book with him a great!


Frank M.

March 20205

This was our first time renting from Outdoorsy. It turned out really well. It was such an easy process from start to finish. We enjoyed the spaciousness of the RV. It was clean and comfortable. We appreciated the extra blankets on hand. Spencer was helpful explaining everything we needed to know. We recommend this vehicle it has a lot of sleeping room. We are a family of three so we enjoyed a lot of extra space.

2 Photos submitted by Frank M.


Kris A.

March 20205

Spencer was great to work with and the camper was super clean. Had a great experience.


James R.

December 20195

We had a really good vacation with this RV and Spencer is a great guy. I highly recommend this rental. Spencer was very communicative, easy to work with and very helpful. The RV was exactly as described and great for my family. We were comfortable, warm and happy on a Thanksgiving holiday. Thank you so much Spencer!

1 Photo submitted by James R.


Michael T.

October 20195

Spencer and his trailer were great! The trailer had everything we needed. We had a small issue with the generator but Spencer was more than accommodating. I would definitely rent from Spencer again. Book without hesitation.


Trish R.

September 20195

It was great, Spencer was great showed us how to run everything, The delivery timing and pick up was perfect. We will definitely be renting again

1 Photo submitted by Trish R.


Ryan S.

September 20195

Spencer is a pleasure to work with. He made our trip super easy and our crew had a blast! Thank you Spencer


Tiffany E.

July 20195

Everything was amazing and the RV made our trip much more enjoyable. Spencer was dependable, answered any questions we had quickly and did a great walk thru with us. We would rent from him again for sure. Only complaint was the air only worked the first night.


Jayme M.

July 20195

Spencer was really great to work with, super communicative and friendly. We were first time renters and he happily answered my questions even before we committed to renting. He even help narrow down some places that we could camp. The whole process was very smooth. We loved the RV, which was very clean and stocked nicely with the essentials. We would absolutely rent from him again!

3 Photos submitted by Jayme M.


Brandon P.

July 20195

Spencer was a pleasure to deal with. Very easy going and helpful. Would rent from again


Sarah H.

June 20195

We try glamped it, and had Spencer setup and tear down. Linens and towels included which I loved. The bed was super comfortable and plenty of space. Rv is well taken care of and we had a great time. We already booked for round 2.


Richard A.

June 20195

He was very easy to work with on setting up pick up and drop off times. The trailer worked perfect. I would highly recommend renting this trailer


Ronald c.

May 20195

Spencer is great, excellent communication and response time. He and his wife delivered the camper and set it up at our campsite in no time. The camper is spacious and very clean it has everything you need and more. Nicely equipped kitchen, plenty of linens and towels even extra pillows and sleeping bags. Nice extras like garbage bags, toilet paper and soap stocked for you. Will definitely rent from them again


Jay D.

April 20194

Spencer dropped off the trailer and picked it up, had a great time. Trailer worked great, I would suggest getting some sauce pans and spatula and other items for cooking. I had to borrow from other campers...


Erin S.

March 20195

We had a great time at Watson Lake. Perfect trailer for our family of 6. We paid the extra to have Spencer hook the travel trailer up and take it down after our stay and it was worth every penny.


Chris F.

March 20195

Spencer’s and his RV were great. Exactly as listed and expected. Spencer communicated well and was easy to get ahold of. Pick up and drop of were at his home and easy to schedule.

1 Photo submitted by Chris F.


Ethan S.

March 20195

Spencer was a great help renting his camper to us in such a short order. His camper was very well equipped with the basics such as kitchen supplies, bedding and other camping accessories should one forget to bring something from home. We developed furnace issues in the middle of our rental time and Spencer was quick to get it fixed and gave us a partial refund of the rental. In all Spencer is a great renter and I would give 5 out of 5 stars and would recommend renting from him!


Be M.

February 20195

We need a trailer to stay in for the state wrestling tournament that could allow 6-10 wrestlers to “hang out” after meals and during breaks ( especially since the temperatures were frigid this year). Spencer’s trailer was absolutely perfect. He gave us a room for the boys to hang out and was extremely comfortable for us to sleep in during the night.
Spencer’s trailer was absolutely perfect. It gave us room for the boys to hang out and was extremely comfortable for us to sleep in during the night. The fact that Spencer was willing to deliver it to the Toyota Center and set it up for us made everything so much easier for us.
Spencer had all the tanks filled, showed us how to use everything, and made sure we have his number to call him in case we had any issues.
Other this was our last year to attend the wrestling tournament, Spencer may have a long list of parents wanting to rent his trailer next year.


Teresa C.

January 20195

Spencer is a great guy to deal with , everything worked well. A good and easy experience.


James F.

January 20195

This being out first camping experience, we couldn’t have asked for a better guy to work with. Spencer made the whole so enjoyable. I hoe to it again soon.


Ken N.

December 20185

We had a great time. Spencer was really easy to work with.

2 Photos submitted by Ken N.


Jessi H.

November 20185

This RV rental experience was perfect! Even before I booked Spencer’s trailer, he was prompt and gracious at answering my questions. We booked for 3 nights and paid the extra drop fee so that we wouldn’t have to worry about towing. It was SO well worth it! Spencer was able to drop off and pick up the trailer, making it super convenient for us. Really clean trailer and everything was easy to use and worked perfectly. We will definitely rent from him again next time!


Janae F.

November 20185

Nice camper and owner thought of everything to keep in it!! Owner is very thorough and was extremely helpful and nice! We would rent from him again for sure!


Dan B.

October 20185

Great trailer at an awesome price! Very comfortable and best rental experience I've ever had! Thanks Spencer!!


Madison P.

September 20185

This was great! Super simple
And clean, great size RV comfortable with all the basics that we needed. He was communicative, friendly and easy to work with. We will rent again.


Lisa W.

September 20185

We had such a great time on our trip. The trailer was very clean and the owners had made the beds, left comfy pillows and sleeping bags. They had utensils for us and cookware. I have never rented a RV before and because of this experience we definitely will again.