"Lilly" 2019 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds / Bunk Beds - Great Condition

4.5(9)
Class CProsper, TX
8 seatbeltsSleeps 832 ftYear 2019
175 miles/day freeGenerator includedEasy to DriveGood for Families or Groups

Meet your host, Markus

Member since 2020

We are the Vogt's, a family of six. We have had many wonderful times in our Motorhomes, and want others to do the same. We do not get to use them as often as we would like, so we feel that renting would allow others to experience RV life without the cost of owning the RV yourself. We look forward to meeting you and your family and hope you enjoy camping like we do. We hope our RV's can be part of some unforgettable moments.

Typically responds in less than an hour

Enhanced clean

Outdoorsy guidelines

Your safety and health is key. This host has committed to a thorough cleaning regimen informed by CDC guidelines.


Class CRental #173487

This luxury unit is a 32-foot motorhome and perfect for 1 or 2 families. Bunk beds, 2 TV's (one is a WIFI enabled Fire TV, so you can watch Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, etc. with your account) and full amenities make this an obvious choice to travel in comfort. Special packages (e.g. Kitchen Package, Chairs, Camping Tables, and Towel/Bedding Package) can be booked separately.

  • Sleeps: 8 guests
  • Seats: 8 seatbelts
  • Fresh water tank: 40 gallons
  • Fuel: Gas


Owner rules

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • Tailgating not allowed
  • No smoking

No climbing on the roof and no smoking. No travel to Mexico allowed. Travel to Canada and Alaska needs to be preapproved by the insurance.

Rates

  • Daily$240.00 /night
  • Weekly$229.29 /night4.4% discount
  • Monthly$221.22 /night7.8% discount
Refundable security deposit
$1,500.00
24/7 unlimited roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Policies

Cancellation policy moderate
  • Free cancellation for 48 hours after booking, as long as you cancel more than 14 days before departure.
  • If cancelled more than 7 days prior to departure:
    • Insurance is refunded
    • 75% of the booking total is refunded
    • The service fee is not refunded
  • If cancelled at least 7 days prior to departure:
    • Insurance is refunded
    • 50% of the booking total is refunded
    • The service fee is not refunded
Mileage
175 miles free per day You will be charged $0.55 for every mile over per day.
Generator usage: 4 free generator hours per day
You will be charged $3.00 for every hour over per day.

Owner fees

  • Cleaning and Sanitizing

    $75.00 each

    Cleaning and Sanitizing after return

  • Hand Sanitizer, Soap, Toilet Paper

    Free

    1 Hand Sanitizer, 1 Liquid Soap, Toilet Paper


Every new RVers biggest concern? How to dump RV waste. But don’t fret! We have Outdoorsy community member, Mike Jackson, to talk you through it.
Content by

Enhance your trip

  • Air Cooler

    $35.00 each

    2 good working Air Cooler to keep the bedroom in the back extra cold (even in Texas Summer)

  • Bedding

    $60.00 each

    Bedding set for 6, additional per request (sanitized)

  • Bike Rack for 4 Bikes

    $40.00 each

    Bike Rack for 4 Bikes


Availability

This rental has a 3 night minimum.
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
"Lilly" 2019 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds / Bunk Beds - Great Condition
$240/night

Reviews

(4.5)
See all 9 reviews

Melissa D.

January 20215

Highly recommend renting from Markus. Answered all of our questions quickly, provided great videos ahead of the rental and the RV was exactly how it was listed. We had a fantastic time even through a few days of rain.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your great review. We hope we can welcome you again in the near future.

Edward A.

December 20202

My rating is low because of a few things:

Markus’s answer

Sorry, that we have not your expectations. You booked the RV on a really short notice. Even if we had a 5 days minimum, we agreed to a 4 day rental. We had also reduced the over mileage charges for you to fit your tight budget. Regarding cleaning, please review our other reviews. Our cleaning team is taking good care about our RVs.

Todd B.

November 20205

Great experience from start to finish! Markus and Kathy went above and beyond to help us best prepare for and manage our first RV adventure. The RV was in great condition and had good options to include everything we needed and more. It worked great for a family of 4 with plenty of room to sleep and move around. We will definitely chose to rent from Markus and Kathy again based on the condition of the RVs and more importantly their honesty and integrity. Great to work with all around! Thank you!

Markus’s answer

Thank you for the review. Great to hear that you and your family had a good time in our RV. Hope we can welcome you again in the near future. Stay safe and Happy Thanksgiving.

David A.

November 20205

Markus saved our family weekend get-away when the original RV we rented (from a different owner) came back broken. Markus was flexible, friendly, informative and helpful. The RV was very clean and everything was in working order. We would rent from Markus again!

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your review. I was happy to help you and your family to safe this weekend trip.

Wenpang W.

November 20205

It was the first time we rent a RV so we were a bit nervous. We were very fortunately to have Markus as the owner. He spent a lot of time to explain us all the features and equipment of the vehicle to make it a much smoother process.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your great review. We hope we can welcome you and your family again soon.

Vahid Z.

October 20204

The experience was great and we had a great time. My only reason for four stars is that we lost a hubcap one hour into our trip. The owner charged us for the hubcap when we returned and I felt it was not justified. I think the hubcap was not secure when we picked up the RV. AT a minimum, the owner should have taken half the responsibility but he charged us full price for the hubcap.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for the review. We've discussed the replacement for the hubcap during the return process and have proved, that the hubcaps on all tires are really hard to pull off (I wasn't even able to pull them off). The other damage was the mud flap in front of the propane tank (behind the missing hubcap). This is usually a sign, that the tire hit something. Hope we can welcome you and your family again.



Location


Similar rentals






$240/night