"Lilly" 2019 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds / Bunk Beds - Great Condition


9 reviews

(4.5)

Melissa D.

January 20215

Highly recommend renting from Markus. Answered all of our questions quickly, provided great videos ahead of the rental and the RV was exactly how it was listed. We had a fantastic time even through a few days of rain.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your great review. We hope we can welcome you again in the near future.


Edward A.

December 20202

My rating is low because of a few things:

Markus’s answer

Sorry, that we have not your expectations. You booked the RV on a really short notice. Even if we had a 5 days minimum, we agreed to a 4 day rental. We had also reduced the over mileage charges for you to fit your tight budget. Regarding cleaning, please review our other reviews. Our cleaning team is taking good care about our RVs.


Todd B.

November 20205

Great experience from start to finish! Markus and Kathy went above and beyond to help us best prepare for and manage our first RV adventure. The RV was in great condition and had good options to include everything we needed and more. It worked great for a family of 4 with plenty of room to sleep and move around. We will definitely chose to rent from Markus and Kathy again based on the condition of the RVs and more importantly their honesty and integrity. Great to work with all around! Thank you!

Markus’s answer

Thank you for the review. Great to hear that you and your family had a good time in our RV. Hope we can welcome you again in the near future. Stay safe and Happy Thanksgiving.


David A.

November 20205

Markus saved our family weekend get-away when the original RV we rented (from a different owner) came back broken. Markus was flexible, friendly, informative and helpful. The RV was very clean and everything was in working order. We would rent from Markus again!

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your review. I was happy to help you and your family to safe this weekend trip.


Wenpang W.

November 20205

It was the first time we rent a RV so we were a bit nervous. We were very fortunately to have Markus as the owner. He spent a lot of time to explain us all the features and equipment of the vehicle to make it a much smoother process.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for your great review. We hope we can welcome you and your family again soon.


Vahid Z.

October 20204

The experience was great and we had a great time. My only reason for four stars is that we lost a hubcap one hour into our trip. The owner charged us for the hubcap when we returned and I felt it was not justified. I think the hubcap was not secure when we picked up the RV. AT a minimum, the owner should have taken half the responsibility but he charged us full price for the hubcap.

Markus’s answer

Thank you for the review. We've discussed the replacement for the hubcap during the return process and have proved, that the hubcaps on all tires are really hard to pull off (I wasn't even able to pull them off). The other damage was the mud flap in front of the propane tank (behind the missing hubcap). This is usually a sign, that the tire hit something. Hope we can welcome you and your family again.


Jessica J.

September 20205

We had an amazing experience on our RV vacation to Arkansas. The RV was in great shape and was the perfect size for our family. The RV was well maintained and had everything we needed. The RV was amazing, but the best part of the experience was working with the owners Markus and Kathy. They were the most delightful couple who take immense pride in making sure the rental experience is perfect. They were very communicative and answered every text and email I sent immediately. I would not hesitate to rent from them again!!

Markus’s answer

Thank you Jessica. I hope we can offer your family one of our RVs again in the future.

1 Photo submitted by Jessica J.


Tara V.

August 20205

Working with Markus and his wife was a great experience. This was our first time trying out RVs and Markus was very helpful and patient and we felt well equipped to go on our adventure. The RV was very clean and ready for us. We definitely will be renting from Markus again.


Deependra A.

July 20205

I will pay premium to rent the RV from Markus and his wife. They went out of their way to ensure the RV was clean, comfortable and ready prior to your trip - the attention to details they provided to care for their RV and any one who would rent it was superb - things like cleaning/toiletry/trash bags and even some nice games for our kids provided extra comfort.

1 Photo submitted by Deependra A.