2018 Minnie Winnie Winnebago


15 reviews

(4.7)

Faris B.

5September 2021

Thanks to Brandon and family on I got to take my family on our dream trip. Brandon is accommodating and made sure we were happy with everything from beginning to end! RV drives great! Definitely will rent again for another trip! They have all the things inside the RV which made our trip more enjoyable. Mr. Brandon explained each step to follow while driving/parking and kept a list of FAQ's


Daniel C.

5August 2021


Veena V.

5August 2021

We had nice experience with
Brandon and Autumn, They were very prompt to answer any questions we had .
I like that the RV is so clean, it feels like home.
We thought we planned so well and packed everything, but there were so many things we needed at trip and we were able to find it in the kitchen drawers. Autumn did a wonderful job in keeping it loaded with necessity.
My kid got hurt and there was first aid box in bathroom. We will for sure rent it again.


Melissa M.

5August 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our first RV trip experience! Autumn and her husband helped us navigate a few bumps along the way which we greatly appreciated. The RV was stocked well with necessity items and was well situated for our family (two adults and 3 kids under 10). We loved our stops in the Georgia mountains, a countryside property, and Hilton Head Island. We would definitely do this again and would rent from this helpful, patient family. Thanks!


Nagaraj K.

1June 2021


Steve H.

5June 2021

We had an awesome trip, a fantastic experience!


Edward M.

5May 2021

Very clean. Nice owner. I would definitely recommend renting this one!


Sanjay V.

5April 2021

RV was neat and tidy... overall was a good experience...


Thiru G.

5March 2021

This RV is in pristine condition. It was a great experience as first timer and kids enjoyed the most. Rv is equipped well for camping.. just packed food and personal belongings and everything else was well planned for camping trip. My daughter enjoyed the DVD collection too 😃


Paul D.

5December 2020

Autumn’s Minnie Winnie was perfect for my wife and I and two elementary school aged kids. Comfy beds, good sized bathroom for an RV, dinette for four. It was easy to drive and park. The RV was super clean and well equipped for our journey, and Autumn had left several nice touches to make us feel at home and keep the kids entertained. Autumn was communcative through Outdoorsy and answered all our questions. Would definitely rent again!!

6 Photos submitted by Paul D.


John P.

5December 2020

5 Stars all the way! Brandon & Autumn were so accommodating to me and my family‘s needs. Their RV was fully stocked and ready for our weekend of fun. From the minute I met them and they walked me through the van and spent ample time with me explaining everything, until the day I dropped the RV back off to them was a sheer joy. There should be no hesitation on your part to rent from them!


Christi R.

5November 2020

We had a great trip in Winnela. Autumn and Brandon are wonderful "hosts", great at keeping in touch and accommodating with requests. Their RV is in pristine shape, outfitted with everything we needed. It was a treat for us to be able to camp with our friends in such comfort. Everything worked just as they said. Pick up and delivery were very easy. I highly recommend this RV. We hope to see you next year!


Ross A.

5November 2020

Very clean and easy to drive Winnebago. Our family of 4 fit in very well. Lots of storage space and fun times!


Mehul P.

5October 2020

Great experience! RV was nice and clean and we had a blast! Owners were very friendly and helpful


Nagaraj K.

5September 2020

It was our first RV trip and it was a fabulous trip.
We rented RV to celebrate our son’s 6th birthday and host Autumn and Brandon made a surprise by decorating with a birthday banner and gifts and they cleaned it well.
Brandon was patient enough to explain in detail how to operate and to go over the vehicle.
Driving this RV was super easy and comfortable and would like to rent it again.