Retro look in a modern camper **Best Host** 2019 Vintage Cruiser


16 reviews

(5)

Thomas J.

5July 2021

Every thing was great!


Ted A.

5June 2021

Victoria & Mike were fantastic hosts. We were newbies so they provided us with a lot of instruction & crib notes to take with us. Had a great trip to Cape Hattaras & back. Wonderful experience & would highly recommend.

Victoria’s answer

Thank you for your review Ted! It is so important to me that you had a great experience, especially as newbies! I'm very glad you enjoyed your trip.

1 Photo submitted by Ted A.


Jack D.

5June 2021

I would give six stars if it was an option! Victoria was the best host ever. She is very thorough and focused on making sure we had the best experience possible. Would definitely recommend and rent again.

Victoria’s answer

Thank you for your review Jack! I’m so glad you enjoyed your trip and the camper. I enjoyed working with you and Desiré!

3 Photos submitted by Jack D.


Donna M.

5April 2021

Fantastic owner and trailer. The setup was perfect and everything we could want for trailer setup and comfort were included. Instructions were spot on and can’t recommend more highly.

Victoria’s answer

Thank you for your review Donna! I'm so glad you enjoyed the camper and your trip. I hope to work with you again.


AnnMarie S.

5December 2020

Adorable, vintage look camper with all the bells and whistles of today! The owner’s were SO nice and so helpful, everything in the camper was organized and easy to find. Camper was very well stocked! It made our camping trip a breeze!


Matthew M.

5November 2020

I found Victoria to be professional, kind and thorough. The vintage camper was warm and cozy and I had a great time on my trip. I highly recommend Victoria and her camper to anyone.


Sarah M.

5October 2020

My hubby loves to tent camp, but I need water, a bathroom and heat...so we rented this perfect camper. We were so impressed with this camper! It was stocked with everything we needed and more!! Victoria and her husband were so helpful and provided is with instructions on every aspect of the camper. We will be renting from them again very soon.

1 Photo submitted by Sarah M.


Dustin M.

5October 2020

My son and I were planning on tent camping, but hurrican Delta brought in some rain. So, we decided to move inside. Li'l Adventure was a great choice! Victoria had the camper all set up by the time we arrived at our campsite. She even included a couple of bags of kindling(nice touch). The camper was a blast from the past in terms of decorations, and equipped with everything that we needed. I highly recommend this camper for you and your family.


Richard P.

5October 2020

We rented the Vintage Cruiser last weekend for a trip to Jordan Lake. Communication and responses were very quick and all our questions were answered. The trailer was immaculate and well stocked with a few bonus items we did not expect. The trailer was delivered on time and set up quickly and all questions answered. Victoria and Mike were wonderful and very accommodating. Because of the rain we left a little earlier than planned but it was no problem with returning the vehicle. The trailer was very comfortable and all the appliances worked perfectly. So nice to have hot water all the time! Thank you Victoria and Mike!! Looking forward to renting it again.

1 Photo submitted by Richard P.


Jeff F.

5September 2020

Hosts and camper were great. They explained everything very well and had everything ready for us.


Hank T.

5September 2020

We truly enjoyed our trip to Jordan Lake. It was our first RV trip; Victoria and Mike towed, set up, and retrieved the trailer and answered all of our questions. We could not be more pleased.

1 Photo submitted by Hank T.


Heather L.

5September 2020

It was the most amazing time we had a blast. Its comfortable and cozy everything you need for a good trip....


Randy N.

5September 2020

The experience with Victoria and Mike was very enjoyable. Everything was ready and well explained when we arrived to pick up the camper. Camper was supplied as advertised. We had a wonderful four day adventure using the Vintage Cruiser. The camper trailed very well for us using a GMC Canyon. Actually trailered better than other campers we have rented. We will definitely rent it again.


William D.

5September 2020

We have never rented or used a camper before, so I did not know what to expect on the level of service or the rental experience. The camper was immaculate and perfectly stocked and the communication and service was better than many 5 star hotels. Highly recommend but also selfishly don't want to rave too much, and see Victoria's rental becomes so popular that it is not available for future trips that we are now planning:) We had a great experience! Thank you!

Victoria’s answer

Thank you William! I'm so glad you had a great experience. I look forward to hosting you and Jill in the future!

1 Photo submitted by William D.


Randy A.

5August 2020

Smooth as you'd want it to go. Great communication up front and that always seems to make things roll good. Very nice camper, great shape and clean. It was ready on time as promised and returned the same way.


Kelly M.

5August 2020

Victoria called me before the delivery date to sort out the time and delivery spot. She was very flexible since I didn't know before hand my camping spot number. On the way to deliver the camper they ran into some issues with their truck, but didn't let that stop them from still delivering the camper. When we had a small issue with the A/C her husband came right out to see what was wrong with it and it was only something to due with the electrical conversion and was easily and quickly fixed.
Cute camper had everything we needed for a short weekend. Thank you!