2013 Eclipse Recreational Vehicles Stellar


31 reviews

(5)

Eugene G.

December 20205

Yolanda was great and answered any questions I had..


Javier A.

November 20205

Great communication, Great all around experience


Renato M.

November 20205

Had a great experience with Yolanda. She was super helpful and flexible. Her trailer was very comfortable and easy to use. I will definitely be renting from her again. Thank you Yolanda!

2 Photos submitted by Renato M.


Jose C.

September 20205

This was my 1st time with Outdoorsy and my experience with Yolanda and her great Toyhauler was nothing but exceptional. She was very friendly and she didn't mind calling and bugging her in the middle of the night! Everything inside the trailer accommodated my family's need on our trip to mammoth! Thanks again Yolanda!


Miggs T.

June 20205

Yolanda was super nice, always in communication, her trailer is clean and comfortable, we had trouble with the truck that we hauled with and Yolanda was so nice to let us drop off at a later time. Would definitely recommend anyone to rent with Yolanda.


Lisette A.

June 20205

Yolanda was so easy to communicate and answer all of our questions. Very flexible with pick up and delivery times. Not to mention the extra helpful her and her son were when we picked Up the trailer!!! They were awesome ! I will highly recommend them !!


Nicolas M.

January 20205

Great trailer!


Victor M.

November 20195

Great renter and very good with communication. Thanks for making my trip easy and fun! Will rent from Yolanda in the future.


Tony B.

September 20195

Had a great weekend with the trailer & she helped me out before leaving with the trailer. Had no problem towing it & everything worked on it . Will rent again from her

1 Photo submitted by Tony B.


Zach G.

August 20194

Yolanda was great, it was a great value which is what we were looking for.


Juan D.

August 20195

Had a great experience renting this toy hauler from Yolanda, she was very informative on how everything works on the trailer and was very easy to get a hold of but most important she is excellent in communication making sure all goes well including working with pick up and drop
Off times, very flexible. Overall we enjoyed making this trailer part of our trip and wouldn’t hesitate to bring it along on our next adventure, highly recommend!


Jose G.

July 20195

I was a good experience great communication with Yolanda the toy hauler was super clean and organized I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Thank you Yolanda

5 Photos submitted by Jose G.


Tim P.

July 20195

We had a great trip. Thanks for sharing your trailer.


Janice M.

June 20195

Great renter couldnt ask for more.
Nice unit


Andrea Y.

May 20195

We had a great time camping in this trailer. Everything is as described. Yolanda is accommodating with the pick up and drop off and available for any questions. Will definitely rent this trailer again!


Tyler D.

April 20195

My husband and I were headed down to Indio from Napa and the RV we were going to rent fell through at the last minute, so I contacted Yolanda. I was pleasantly surprised when she sent me a message within 10 minutes and helped walk me through the process because I've never done it before. She worked with me to arrange a pick-up time and directions to get to her and when we arrived late in the evening she was pleasant and helpful, showed us where everything was and how it all worked. The trailer was clean, in great shape and looked just like the photos. The questions that came up in the following few days were answered promptly and she was flexible about the time we needed to drop it off. I was impressed with the previous reviews and am happy to report that we had a great experience and absolutely recommend her and would rent this trailer again if we ever go back down there.


Jaime M.

April 20195

Yolanda great person and thanks to help me out with the time a great weekend we spend me and my family at pismo beach

1 Photo submitted by Jaime M.


Jim H.

April 20194

Good value. Yolanda worked with me on time to pick up and drop off.


Jesus M.

April 20195

On 3/29/19 we had a trip out to Giant rock. It was first time going camping and the trailer made it great experience. Spacious clean and very comfortable for family trips. Yolanda was great with anything we needed and was available for any questions that we had thanks again on great experience.

1 Photo submitted by Jesus M.


Phaedra B.

March 20195

Great to work with. Good value for the price. Thank you Outdoorsy & Yolanda!

1 Photo submitted by Phaedra B.


Donna T.

March 20195

Yolanda was a great person to rent from! She had amazing communication and was always there in case we needed anything. We were able to fit a Can Am Maverick 2- Seater. Thank you for making it a positive experience, its much appreciated <3


Joseph E.

February 20195

Once again a very smooth renting experience never no problems with Yolanda always willing to find a solution


Oscar F.

January 20194

Yolanda was very accommodating and easy to work with. We are new to towing so getting in and out of the driveway was a bit difficult but Yolanda was happy to help. The trailer is very well stocked with everything you need and was perfect for 2/3 days of dry camping.

1 Photo submitted by Oscar F.


Brandon P.

January 20195

Great experience, plenty of space for toys, I was able to fit a 4 seater side by side. overall Yolonda was great .


Stephen M.

November 20185

Trailer was as described. Everything is mechanical and labeled so it's easy to use. Best value I've found on a trailer that can handle multiple days off grid. Many trailer shave small tanks and separate generators. This trailer has everything you need.


Jazmin M.

November 20185

Very pleasant experience with Yolanda! She was very communicative and super friendly. Made our first family RV experience a total success. We would definitely love to rent from her again very soon.


Cynthia B.

October 20185

Yolanda and her family were wonderful. This was my families first time camping or renting a trailer. We will definitely do both again. Yolanda made our experience seamless. We had to text her a couple of times with questions and she was quick with the response and did not make us feel as if we were bothering her. Thank you Yolanda for sharing your trailer with us and helping to make this a great experience.


Vanessa G.

July 20185

Yolanda was great. Very responsive from beginning to end. Trailer was as described.


Jeffery J.

June 20185

Yolanda is great with communicating! She kept up with us prior to the trip and even checked in the first morning after. The trailer was even better than the pictures show and just about everything is thought of for your trip! We would definitely rent from her again if in California! I’m marking it as ADA accessible because with the ramp on the back of the toy hauler, it most definitely is. Thank you so much for your flexibility and kindness!!


Mark P.

June 20185

This trailer is perfect for a family of four. Yolanda provides all the kitchen and bathroom essentials you need for your trip so you don’t have to worry to much if you forgot some utensils or silverware. The trailer was very clean and well maintained. She was very accommodating to our trip timeline. I’m sure we will be on the lookout for her trailer again for our future trips.


Joseph E.

May 20185

Yolanda is a very unique person she dose what she can to help you out with your situation if she’s able to and that’s hard to find now a days. She stepped up to the plate and helped me out when i got canceled the day before my trip by another owner. The trailer is outstanding condition in my opinion. Everything works runs great looks nice nothing else you could ask for in a trailer or a owner. 100 star rating for the Mercado family from me