2016 Eclipse Stellar 23FIBG Toyhauler


9 reviews

(5)

Pablo C.

February 20215

Great all around transaction owner very informative and helpfull

1 Photo submitted by Pablo C.


Walter G.

January 20215

Very accommodating to my odd timelines, everything worked and was explained up front how to use. Will book again.


Cristobal E.

December 20205

Super helpful and easy going. Toy hauler was clean and pulls very nicely.


Johnny M.

December 20205

Great Toy hauler with no issues what so ever. Had a great time at the dunes with the family and had great accessories baby accessories for my 6 month old that Kellen supplied for with. Very comfortable and cozy. Definitely going to rent from Kellen in the future


Travis M.

December 20205

Kellen was more than accommodating on pick up & delivery. The trailer was the perfect size for a long weekend getaway. It fit my General 4 (one of the only ones that will) and pulled great.

2 Photos submitted by Travis M.


Antonio M.

November 20205

I love that the owner was very thorough with the trailer and friendly. Very professional and on time . The trailer had everything I needed and fit my rzr 1000 turbo 4 sitter perfectly. Thx kellen

Kellen’s answer

Thank you! Am more then willing to rent to you again. You brought the trailer back better then I could’ve hoped for!

7 Photos submitted by Antonio M.


Phillip C.

October 20205

It was a wonderful toyhauler for what we need and wanted to do. Kellen went above and beyond.

Kellen’s answer

Thank you! It was an amazing experience renting to you guys.

2 Photos submitted by Phillip C.


Dan B.

September 20205

Kellen produced everything he said he would. His rig was solid, comfortable as listed. He is a good communicator and instructs well on set up and operation. Was very flexible with my schedule.

Kellen’s answer

Thank you!


Dylan H.

August 20205

Had a great time. The trailer was just how it was listed. Kellen was super helpful. 10/10 would recommend