Hippy Digs Camper Van 2019


28 reviews

(5)

Michael K.

June 20215

Amazing time!


Wendi S.

June 20215

What a great way to celebrate my fiftieth birthday! Mylee was such a fantastic communicator from the moment I reached out a year ago, and she made sure we had all we needed for a smooth journey in Southern Utah.

5 Photos submitted by Wendi S.


Wendi S.

June 20215


Clare R.

June 20215

We had an absolutely amazing experience renting this van from Mylee. She was super helpful prior to our departure and responded quickly when we had questions on the road. The van is clean, has tons of storage and a super cute interior. If we’re ever in the SLC area in the future we would love to rent again with Mylee!


Michelle M.

May 20215

Everything about hippy digs was amazing!!! Mylee and Chris were incredibly helpful during the check-in process, explaining everything for us first time camper van users. Communication before and during our trip was top-notch! They even gave us great recs for places to go throughout our trip that made our trip even better! The perfect van for doing the Mighty 5 or any other trip 🙂


Christine R.

May 20215

Great experience! Perfect for a fun road trip adventure.

4 Photos submitted by Christine R.


Cate P.

April 20215

Mylee is awesome. The van is awesome!

1 Photo submitted by Cate P.


Mason D.

March 20215

Everything was great.


Mason D.

March 20215


Alicia B.

March 20215

Best rental van out there! Great way to experience van life with your dog, and see what you like/don't like if you want to have your own van one day. Clean and comfy!


Jentry L.

February 20215

This van was amazing! If you are wanting to get out of town for an adventure, don’t think twice here. It has everything you need to have a super comfortable trip. Mylee was absolutely fantastic and was quick to respond if we needed anything. Such a fun experience!

4 Photos submitted by Jentry L.


Rosie C.

February 20215

We loved every minute of our trip in this van. It came stocked with everything we needed. Highly recommend this!

1 Photo submitted by Rosie C.


Mike M.

January 20215

Mylee and Chris were perfect to work with and the van was incredible. For sure the best way to see the area. We have talked about it and will try to rent from Mylee and Chris again if we ever end up back in the area!

1 Photo submitted by Mike M.


Maureen B.

January 20215

Mylee was such a great communicator with us at every step in the journey. The van had everything we needed including a space heater which was a must for our January camping trip. We had a great time and felt comfortable the entire time thanks to Mylee and Chris.


Erin W.

January 20215

My husband and I rented Mylee's camper van for a week in December and we could not be happier we selected this van, for so many reasons! We enjoyed the desert southwest in comfort - they have truly considered everything that people may want or need to have a comfortable trip. So many times we said "wow, can't believe they even have THAT in here!" The bed was super comfortable and we slept soundly every night. Finally, and as importantly, Mylee was lovely, kind, responsive, and so helpful. If you're debating between this van and another, know that if you select this one, your support will go to lovely humans :)

5 Photos submitted by Erin Wiley H.


Mark M.

December 20204

This was our first experience with a camper van. We really enjoyed having a warm, well-lit space to spend the evening. Mylee's van was very nicely appointed. Where we camped, we didn't need a bathroom or shower in the camper, so Mylee's van was perfect.

1 Photo submitted by Mark M.


Megan W.

November 20205

Mylee was an absolute joy to work with!! The van was AMAZING - they thought of everything to ensure a perfect van trip. Not only was it extremely functional, it was absolutely adorable! And the bed was incredibly comfy. I can’t wait to come back for more Utah adventures and rent from Mylee and Chris again!

3 Photos submitted by Megan W.


Cari P.

October 20205

Great vehicle to rent: super comfortable, well appointed, very nice interior, and easy to drive. We had a great time.


Hannah W.

October 20205

This van had everything we needed and more! Mylee and Chris were so friendly and accommodating. Our two labs loved this van as much as we did! The fan and mattress made it so comfy to sleep in. I highly recommend renting this van!

1 Photo submitted by Hannah W.


Alex F.

October 20205

Mylee and Chris were awesome!
They are super quick to respond and were very helpful with our questions. The van itself was cozy and wasn't difficult to drive (coming from a guy that drives small fast cars). The van has everything you'd need minus a toilet & shower which isn't a big deal, most campgrounds have you covered there. Ceiling fan and roof window keeps the fresh air flowing through the night.
We trekked to Moab and stayed at a few campgrounds there, hot during the day cold at night, the van temp stayed just about perfect the whole time. We just wish our UT trip was longer.
Thanks again Mylee!

7 Photos submitted by Alex F.


Jay H.

September 20205

Thank you Mylee!!! We had an amazing experience spending a week in the Hippy Digs Camper van and it was AMAZING!! The experience living out of the van was fabulous - it is well stocked and has all the ameneties anyone could need. The bed is so comfortable and you can sleep with the rear doors open and look up at the stars. Mylee is a super host and is very responsive and helpful. We also rented the add on generator Mylee offers and were so glad we did so, as it was really easy to charge the batteries in the van that run things. If you are looking to get away and experience rugged Utah in a great environment, rent this van ... you won’t regret it.

8 Photos submitted by Jay H.


Kathy K.

September 20205

Mylee was beyond helpful. So responsive to every inquiry...and we definitely had a few. Loved the van. Loved all her help.


Kylie B.

September 20205

This van was the perfect rental! My boyfriend and I were traveling to Utah for a long weekend and rented the van in Salt Lake City to take down south to Moab. Mylee was great at communicating and answered all questions very timely leading up to our rental. When we picked it up, she gave a full tour and explained any details we would need to know during our weekend rental. It included everything we needed for a weekend camping. The inside is the higher height van, so it was even tall enough for my 6'3" boyfriend to stand up comfortably! Bed was extremely comfortable too for sleeping two adults.

3 Photos submitted by Kylie B.


David S.

September 20205

We had a great time! It's an amazing way to see Utah and the bed is so comfy!


Jenifer B.

August 20205

We loved the beautiful van. It was so cute and comfy. Mylee was absolutely amazing from helping us figure out where to go to making sure we had absolutely everything we needed. If you want to see video of the van we documented the trip on our YouTube channel Jen and Guy.

1 Photo submitted by Jenifer B.


Ann B.

August 20205

Definitely five stars, all-around! We had a great getaway with the van--it was immaculate and came with everything needed for a quick adventure. We just added some personal stuff and food and got on our way! Mylee was quick to respond and so happy to share the van with us--including Gracie, our six month old pup. Five stars from Gracie too!

1 Photo submitted by Ann B.


Scott J.

August 20205

Mylee was super friendly and reliable. She clearly cared about our experience and wanted us to enjoy the camper van. The bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend.


Abby R.

July 20205

We Loved renting from Mylee and fam. The van had everything we needed! It was easy and fun to use for us first timers. Mylee answered all our questions and made great suggestions. We will definitely rent from them again soon!

2 Photos submitted by Abby R.