2018 Sportsmen


20 reviews

(5)

Peyton C.

5July 2021

Blanca and her RV were great! Any time I had a question she responded right away. The trailer was clean and had cold AC and was very well appointed with coffee, utensils and gear so it suited our needs.


Brett P.

5May 2021

Blanca ’s answer

Thank you Brett. 😇


Tristian W.

5September 2020

Trip was great, Blanca was very helpful. Would do it 10 times over.


Nicole A.

5July 2020

Blanca was amazing! She made our first family trip in a travel trailer memorable. We had a amazing trip. Everything was perfect! I would rent again from her! Very helpful!!


Lorry R.

5July 2020

This was a great experience! Blanca was quick to respond, informative, and helpful! We enjoyed the camper a lot. we would do it again for sure! The camper needs a couple repairs that I’m sure they’ll take care of but nothing that effected our fun!


Eric G.

5July 2020

We were very happy with everything from the communication to the set up and cleanliness of the trailer. Bianca had to take over for another person with Outdoorsy who canceled my rental. Over all experience was great and will rent from her again.

Blanca ’s answer

Thank you so much.😇


Tricia H.

5June 2020

This was the first time we have ever rented an RV and Blanca was the perfect host to do it with. We had an amazing time. Blanca equipped the RV with everything you’d need to call home. There was nothing I wished I had with me as Blanca had thought of everything. There was even the Keurig for that morning coffee which was what definitely sold me from the start. And that we could have our dogs with us. Thank you Blanca! Everything went flawlessly.

Blanca ’s answer

You have totally made my evening. Thank you!xoxo. Looking forward to seeing you guys again.

1 Photo submitted by Tricia H.


Patty A.

5June 2020

The RV was very nice and convienen. Lots of space to accommodate a large family. Blanca is very nice and flexible. Thank you Blanca ☺️

Blanca ’s answer

Thank you aswell. Looking forward to meeting you guys again in the near future. 🤠

1 Photo submitted by Patty A.


Brandon S.

5May 2020

Great communication and exactly as advertised. Very clean travel trailer with everything you could need, and very comfortable queen bed as well.


Terrell S.

5November 2019

Wonderful


Ochoa E.

5August 2019

Blanca went above and beyond, including meeting us before our trip to review operating procedures. This was our first time to rent an RV and we were very pleasantly surprised. Can’t wait to do it again!!

Blanca ’s answer

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, you guys were great,looking forward to booking with yall again in the future.


Justin P.

5August 2019

We had possibly one of the best experiences we've ever had with Blanca. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable during my wife's birthday trip to the river. We had an unfortunate canceling the day before our trip and she had her RV available and got everything done and had us back up and on track with plans a couple hours after our first canceled RV. You will not be disappointed with this owner and RV she takes pride in making happy customers. Thank you so much Blanca from the Pettys

Blanca ’s answer

You guys rock! If totally book with this happy couple again,no questions asked.

1 Photo submitted by Justin P.


Adrienne S.

5May 2019

This travel trailer was exceptional. Basically a brand new trailer, easy to pull, and easy to set up. Blanca was super great to work with and communicated very promptly when we had questions. Would rent this again in a heartbeat.

Blanca ’s answer

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave me such a thoughtful review, allowing me the opportunity to earn your future business, and most of all thank you for being awesome, super sweet and patient with us. The world would be such a prettier place with familys like yours. Looking forward to seeing y'all again in the near future. Have Blessed Day.
-B.

1 Photo submitted by Adrienne S.


Wayne D.

5February 2019

Outstanding service & value, made the trip a real pleasure!


Joann G.

5February 2019

RV was just as described very clean. Blanca was flexible with drop off/pick up times. She is very responsive and has excellent customer service skills. I will definitely refer Blanca to friends and family and plan on renting from her again.


Gary H.

5February 2019

Wow, a really nice trailer and they did a great job setting the RV up at my location!


Saheem E.

5December 2018

Rent from Blanca ! Trailer is brands new and fully equipped. Has everything you need for any trip and she is superb in customer service. Very informative and even provides a folder with instructions and help. I would absolutely rent again and avoid buying one. Just rent from Blanca! Also some things to add, there’s no mileage limit so that’s a huge peace of mind for me. And everything is like brand new. I had Zero problems or complaints. Very competitive pricing too. A+++

2 Photos submitted by Saheem E.


Rob R.

5November 2018

Had a great time with this RV. Blanca was flexible on pickup/dropoff times, answered all our questions, and had the proper hitch for the trailer ready to go. The trailer was immaculate and in perfect condition. Everything worked flawlessly. Would definitely rent this trailer again from Blanca. Thank You!


Genie S.

5September 2018

We rented the RV for a family reunion over the Labor Day weekend & couldn't have been happier with our choice. Blanca (owner) contacted me immediately after the booking to discuss the process & answer questions. Upon picking up the RV, Blanca's partner, Eddie, showed us how to operate everything. They were extremely helpful & flexible with our booking needs. The trailer was was gorgeous & very roomy. It had luxuries such as dishes, towels, linens & even a KEURIG coffee maker...and at no extra charge! The smart TV was a nice bonus too. All the comforts of home. This was our first time renting a RV & given this great experience, I'm sure it won't be our last. I would highly recommend this one! Thanks Blanca. We'll see you again, I'm sure.


Jesse L.

5August 2018

Our first experience on Outdoorsy went without a flaw because of Blanca. She was very helpful from before the booking to the end. At the time of pick up her business partner was helpful in explaining how to hook up the RV and all that’s involved. The RV it self was brand new and clean. My favorite part was the Keurig and the blue interior lights. I would recommend this RV to any new or experienced RVer.

2 Photos submitted by Jesse L.