Luxury & Clean 2018 Mercedes Benz 24' Forest River


53 reviews

(4.7)

Shinobu C.

5August 2021


Paul K.

0August 2021

Magic Park canceled the booking 0 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Claus S.

5August 2021

Very friendly RV owner, great communication, RV was as described; clean and user friendly. Would strongly recommend to anyone who is planning a family trip!


Sang Y.

5July 2021

I rented secomd time with Magic 's RV. Magic is wonderful and very nice. This RV was so clean, comfortable and fun to use to use. They enhanced sanitized for preventing Covid 19.We would definitely rent with Magic continuously!!!

1 Photo submitted by Sang Yub L.


Sonny S.

5July 2021

Nice RV.


Jesse J.

5April 2021


David E.

5April 2021

Magic's RV was amazing. Super comfortable for me and my 2 kids. Drove real well. Handled well on mountain roads. Magic was a gracious host and I would rent again.


Sheri T.

4March 2021

Review:


Paul P.

5February 2021

This is my first time renting an Rv! My family of 4 fit perfectly with our dog. Magic has excellent communication at all times, and was super friendly. The RV was clean which was important for me to travel safely with my family during COVID pandemic. We asked a lot of questions and Magic kindly replied to all of them in a timely manner. He was flexible with our pickup and drop off times which was helpful. I’m so happy we chose Magic’s Rv for our first experience with Renting and RV! We have heard a few bad rental stories, so we were a bit apprehensive. Thankfully we were in great hands with Magic and his RV! We can’t wait to rent again and will look forward to renting from Magic. Thank you for being a gracious host and sharing your awesome RV!


Katherine L.

5February 2021

Everything was smooth sailing. Contacting the owner was easy, he responded quickly and was accommodating. I really loved the RV it was the perfect size for us. We have two little kids and it fit us all well. It drove well and was a great weekend.


Ashley N.

5January 2021

Great experience


Matthew R.

4November 2020

Overall, it was a good experience with my family.


Sean S.

5October 2020

I would recommend Magic wholeheartedly. His vehicle ran great and was clean throughout. My family had an amazing time. I would definitely recommend.


Jack M.

5October 2020

Great


Gene M.

5October 2020

Magic is a great owner with a very nice Mercedes RV. I would recommend and use him again.


Mark E.

1October 2020

The day before my camping trip was to start, I received a text (not even the courtesy of a phone call) that there was a mechanical problem with the RV and it was now undriveable. Had to cancel my trip literally at the last minute after having made all the arrangements a month in advance. Extremely disappointing.

Magic’s answer

Hi Mark,


Alicia M.

5October 2020

Our experience was both good and bad. Bad because we had an accident with the awning that had us really nervous about how Magic would handle the news and how it would affect his future rentals. Magic was so incredibly gracious with us and worked with us to get this resolved quickly. It’s easy to have a good experience when things go right but the defining moments are those when things go wrong and Magic’s response and understanding was what made this experience great.

Magic’s answer

Thanks Alicia for the well maintenance RV. I am happy that I heard you guys had a great time in my RV. Sorry for the awning accident and it was repaired quickly with an emergency one day part delivery. You are welcomed to rent again, and I believe you will handle very well because you had a good experience at this time.
Thanks, Magic, by the way, unfortunately, the next renter Mark schedule was canceled due to the awning accident.


Jason C.

5September 2020

Great vehicle, owner was very helpful.

Magic’s answer

I am very appreciate for your well maintenance! It was great that your family had a great time with my RV in the camping. I wish we can meet next time again.


Dave H.

3September 2020

The vehicle was not at the first listed location, we had to drive another 10 miles to his house and it was not ready when we got there. Magic was still doing maintenance. It took a day and a half for the refrigerator to get cold then the microwave blew a fuse. The black and gray tanks had not been emptied so there was a foul smell coming from the sewer and the kitchen sink over flowed, then I realized the cap to the sewer was broken and leaking so I had to stop and buy new one. After traveling from our first stop to our second there was a bell sound that kept going off for over 500 miles. I was so disappointed we returned the rv 3 days early but spent a whole day cleaning it to have him tell me he was going to charge me $40 cleaning fee for a few drops of water on the window. I was not impressed in the least bit.

Magic’s answer

Hi Dave,


Keith T.

4July 2020

This was a great rental and was very easy to drive. Got good gas mileage and had no issues. would rent again.

1 Photo submitted by Keith T.


Bhooshan A.

5May 2020

All the communications were quick and accurate. Magic gave us brief tour of the RV before renting and was very considerate to answer all the questions. I would definitely recommend renting from him.

1 Photo submitted by Bhooshan A.


Jayson S.

5May 2020

Great RV! It was a perfect size for myself, wife, and two little kids. The RV drives very nicely, zero mechanical issues. Easy to set up, easy to break down. Only downside was the awning was broken, but that wasn’t owners fault as previous renter had broken it. Overall it was a great trip and I’ll be renting again.

1 Photo submitted by Jayson S.


Gregory H.

4April 2020

I wouldn’t say it’s like new. But it is a solid RV and served us well. Magic was very responsive and kind. Great owner.


Lindsey S.

5March 2020

The RV is in phenomenal condition. It has all the bells and whistles. As first time RV renters, Magic did a great job explaining everything and provided a very comprehensive guide. Would definitely rent this RV again!


Cody N.

5February 2020

Great RV experience for a trip up to Palm Springs - would rent again!


John L.

5February 2020

Magic was very accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable!


Charles T.

5January 2020

My first time RVing. Magic was very friendly and helpful. RV was excellent. Had a wonderful experience.


Sheri T.

5January 2020

Owner is very good at communicating and fair with rental. Would rent from again & reccomend. Thank you


David H.

5January 2020

Magic was awesome and very kind to my son upon returning of the RV. I'd definitely rent from him again!

1 Photo submitted by David H.


Changwoo L.

5December 2019

Car is excellent and convenient.
Magic Park is a lot helpful for your trip.


Drew T.

5December 2019

I had a great trip with Magic's RV. Magic was very helpful ... there was one small hiccup with the generator - I could not get it to work, but Magic was immediately available to help me troubleshoot which was awesome and reassuring in case I had any other issues - I did not, though. I would highly recommend this RV and Magic as a host and would definitely rent with Magic again in the future. Thanks again Magic!


Anthony K.

3November 2019

Rental didnt work out but owner seemed responsive and helpful


David B.

5November 2019

Magic and his wife are super helpful, no issues with the RV, great document package with the motor home enabling you to have a quick reference read when needed..


Nicole S.

5November 2019

Renting from Magic was seamless! He's RV was in perfect and condition, easy to drive and worked out great for our family of 4! He has everything outline in case this is your first time with an RV and he is willing and available to answer any questions you might have. He has added safety features and cameras which make driving the RV so easy! We will definitely be renting from him again!


Scarlett G.

5November 2019

The R.V. was a great experience, we wanted to try out this type of R.V. for future consideration. Magic gave us a break for staying in the area, not using many miles. I think it would be great for a longer trip. Magic responded within the hour for any concern. And gave us thorough instructions for its use, and troubleshooting guide.


Derek L.

5October 2019

Amazing trip, thanks to Magic and his beautiful RV. We were pleasantly surprised at how easy to drive it was and how comfortable the RV was on the inside. It was one of the best trips I have ever taken and Magic is a big reason for that. He is a class act and I will 100% be sure to rent from him again!!

1 Photo submitted by Derek L.


Angela B.

1October 2019

BEWARE!! This owner canceled on us saying his RV was in an accident . Then opened up our original dates we booked at a much high rental price. We filed a formal complaint with Outdoorsy.


Dorian L.

0October 2019

Magic Park canceled the booking 7 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Rose M.

5October 2019

Magic was great communicating with us. The RV is beautiful. He was kind and considerate with us even when we caused an issue with the RV.


Daniel C.

5September 2019

The best RV experience I had, and you will ever have


Jun K.

5September 2019

It was a wonderful experience with this RV.
This was clean and new. The owner is a nice guy. He responded within 5 mins whenever we had questions. I’m looking forward to another trip with this vehicle again.


In K.

5August 2019

We enjoyed a wonderful trip with this RV!

1 Photo submitted by In Kyu P.


Shane T.

5July 2019

Great RV, the pictures don't do it justice...thanks again Magic!!


Sangyub L.

5July 2019

Well maintained vehicle and friendly Magic. We loved all of travel with Magic’s RV.
Thanks Magic


Cindy C.

4May 2019

We had a great trip and loved our RV experience!

1 Photo submitted by Cindy C.


Mark W.

5April 2019

We booked 3 separate local camp grounds for Spring Break and was lucky enough to rent Magic's beautiful RV. He was very helpful, and the RV was absolutely amazing and perfect for our family of 4!! Thanks Magic:)

1 Photo submitted by Mark W.


Anthony B.

5March 2019

For our first ever RV trip, Magic was an amazing help. We have definitely caught the RV bug and look forward to many more adventures.


Izudin I.

5March 2019

Very clean RV. Everything worked great and is very comfortable.


Joseph N.

5January 2019

Magic was extremely helpful and kind through he entire process. The RV was perfect for my wife and I. It was clean, new, and well maintained. I would certainly rent this RV again.

1 Photo submitted by Joseph N.


Luis H.

5December 2018

Everything was perfect. It was our first RV trip and we will definitely rent from Magic again. He has been very helpful and provided everything that we needed to make our trip even better.

1 Photo submitted by Luis H.


Monty J.

5September 2018

Magic was friendly and easy to deal with. This was my first time renting an RV and Magic was patient and thorough when showing me all the features of his wonderful Mercedes RV. I would definitely rent from him again.


Stephanie B.

5August 2018

I have never rented or driven an RV! Outdoorsy and Magic made it easy. This RV is the perfect size and easy to drive with multiple cameras to help you. Magic explained everything and the RV is well equipped and worked well. It was a great family trip, and it was a bonus that we could bring the dog.

3 Photos submitted by Stephanie B.


Conor O.

5June 2018

My wife and I rented this RV from Magic to travel with our son around some of SoCal's coast and campgrounds. Overall the RV was fantastic! It was our first time ever renting/driving and RV, and we were perfectly confident in operating it all after Magic showed us all the details on pick-up, as well as having a user manual to follow. The RV is brand new and in great condition throughout. It's not too large of a vehicle which makes it a good RV for first-timers.


Hao N.

5May 2018

Beautiful RV. We had a great Trip. Thanks MagicK!


Erik A.

5May 2018

Great first experience using Outdoorsy! Magick was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process! The RV was everything we could have wanted for a short family trip. I am certain we will be renting with Magick again!