2018 Airstream Bambi 16RB


18 reviews

(5)

Sara R.

5September 2021

So happy we chose this airstream for our Big Sur adventure. It was perfectly stocked and Frank was very easy to communicate are with and went out of his way to make sure everything went well!

1 Photo submitted by Sara R.


Stephen W.

5August 2021

Nice trailer for 2 people. Fully equipped and Frank the owner of the trailer was very helpful. I would definitely recommend renting Frank's trailer.


Lisa W.

5August 2021

The Airstream was beautiful! And Frank was very nice and prompt during the delivery. We enjoyed the RV and would definitely rent it again. Thanks Frank and Summer!


Joann S.

5July 2021

Frank and Summer were awesome. The airstream more than met our needs. We love camping with our family and have done so for 30 years either at Refugio or El Capitan. At 73 years of age having a bed is essential 😂.
Franks set up and instructions were great! The supplies they provided were greatly appreciated and the touches Summer provided made it home for the week!


Ryan H.

5July 2021

What a fun little trailer, well kept and has everything you’d need! Frank was great and had it set up when we arrived. Walked through all of the components and explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend this trailer/owner combo.

1 Photo submitted by Ryan H.


Christian R.

5June 2021

Our experience with Frank and Summer was exceptional. They were professional, courteous, and thoughtful. Their Airstream Bambi is small but really perfect for 2.


Whitney L.

5June 2021

We rented Frank & Summer's airstream for my bridesmaid and her husband to stay at my parents' farm during our wedding. Frank was a great communicator ahead of our scheduled drop-off. When he brought it out, he efficiently set up everything we needed (and more!) and made sure we knew every in and out of the airstream. Everything worked smoothly, and now I want to rent it again for a camping trip off the farm! Thank you, Frank!


Stan P.

5June 2021

RV is like new. Perfect. Owner is a jewel to work with. Very good!


Stacy A.

5June 2021

Delivery was super easy, absolutely no issues. Frank and Summer were flexible with our arrival and departure time. We got a full tour of the camper before they left. The bed slept my husband and I just fine and we typically sleep on a cal-king. Great experience.


Kathi R.

5May 2021

Excellent experience- easy drop-off/pick-up, impeccably clean and well-appointed trailer. Thanks for the great service!


Danny +.

5May 2021

This was our first time booking on Outdoorsy and we absolutely loved Frank & Summer's airstream! Frank was flexible with timing, super responsive, and had the camper set up by the time we showed up to our campsite in Big Sur. The airstream was clean and they thought through all the details! We've never had a more comfortable stay while camping! We've recommended Frank & Summer's airstream to our friends and can't wait to book again!

1 Photo submitted by Danny + Michelle G.


Brandie A.

5April 2021

This was our first experience with a trailer, and it was a blast. Of course that is all thanks to Frank and Summer. Communication was great, and set up was perfect. Thanks so much!


Tarek C.

5April 2021

First time renting with Outdoorsy and I can't thank Frank & Summer enough. This is a beautiful trailer, extremely clean, and Frank & Summer provide everything you need for a great camping trip. It's a "turn-key" experience. Frank was great communicating with me, was ontime (a bit early even) for both pick up and drop off, and a kind, patient, and helpful person.
If you are looking to rent a beautiful trailer, don't hesitate on this one.


Robert S.

5April 2021

the owners were so helpful and considerate. bambi was perfect for our needs. i recommend renting this trailer to everyone. thanks frank and summer


Shannon J.

5April 2021

We had an incredible vacation! Airstream was clean, bed was very comfortable, everything was set up for us! Frank and Summer were great hosts and we loved that they delivered and set up everything for us.


Katie W.

5March 2021

25 STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Communication: 5 Stars
Amenities: 5 Stars
Cleanliness: 5 stars
Comfort: 5 stars
Nice people: 5 stars

1 Photo submitted by Katie W.


Sean B.

5February 2021

Frank and Summer’s RV is amazing. It is like a luxurious hotel suite on wheels. The RV was all set up when I arrived and Frank showed me everything I need to know. One of best features is how quiet it is on the inside. When the door is shut and windows are closed I had one of the best nights sleep. Everything is new and clean and everything I needed to cook was available. I will for sure rent it again!


Andy M.

5January 2021

I could not have asked for a better (first time) experience renting an Airstream!