2017 Keystone Cougar Luxury Condo On Wheels!


11 reviews

(5)

Virginia R.

5July 2021

Great dealing with them! Very responsive, very nice.
Camper was very clean


Joan H.

5June 2021

Tony made everything very easy!


Aaron H.

5March 2021

Owner of the trailer was awesome! Made the trip smooth and easy for us and went above and beyond to make sure things went well. Is the trailer in perfect condition, no, but it is a value for the nightly cost. The bed is comfortable and everything works. No complaints from this group.


ANDREA M.

5February 2021

Tony was great to deal with. everything worked & was great for what we needed it for.


Taylor O.

5September 2020

Very clean and spacious! Looks like the photos. Tony was very nice and set everything up for us!


Myra

5August 2020

Tony was very friendly and easy to get in touch with. The trailer was great. Nice and roomy and well-kept.


Timothy P.

5May 2020

We had a great time on our trip, the travel trailer was very comfortable and spacious, and served all of our needs. Tony was very friendly, courteous and very thorough in making sure all was in place and operating before leaving. I will be calling on him again for our next trip. Thank you Tony.


Ryan G.

5January 2020

We had a Blast using Tony's trailer. The trailer was very clean, very new, and not hard at all to pull or setup and it was my first time doing it all. I will rent again from Tony no problem.


Brad H.

5August 2019

We couldn’t be happier with the communication from the owner and the trailer. It was absolutely fantastic and we look forward to renting from them again.


Brad H.

5August 2019

My family went camping in the Sequoias and it couldn’t have been more perfect!!! ♥️🌲


Erik S.

5July 2019

My family and I rented this trailer from Tony and it was a great experience. Tony dropped off the trailer and picked it up after the weekend was over and in both instances he was right on time. He went through the whole trailer with us to make sure we had all of our questions answered before he left. He even called a little while after dropping the trailer off to our site just to make sure we were good to go. We highly recommend renting this trailer for two reasons, one that it is in great shape and has a lot of room. The other reason we recommend renting this trailer is because of how professional and accommodating Tony was during the whole process. Thank you Tony and we will definitely be renting from you again.