2014 Lance 2185 Bunkhouse. Sleeps 6+. 4 Season. Easy Towing


10 reviews

(5)

Joanna H.

April 20215

This was our first RVing experience and it could not have gone better. The RV was clean, comfortable and well maintained. At first timers Lee's guidance and support was invaluable in making the trip a complete success. He made himself completely available to us to answer questions and offer advice. I would not hesitate to rent from Lee again. Thank you Lee!


Jeffrey M.

April 20215

Lee was amazing and was available throughout the trip to answer questions. His thorough pickup along with a test drive was appreciated. I will definitely book again.


David A.

November 20205

The camper was in excellent condition, very clean and very luxurious. We had a minor issue with the shade near the kitchen table but that was it. Lee took a lot of time with me to review how the trailer worked, test drive it and set my brake controller, and be available to me via phone for questions. I highly recommend this trailer and Lee.

6 Photos submitted by David A B.


Marie J.

October 20205

We could not have asked for a better experience! Start to finish, Lee was incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process, which was greatly appreciated as this was our first time renting. Our family of six (2 adults, 2 kids, 2 dogs) traveled comfortably for a week in mid-Oct visiting Eleven Mile State Park, The Great Sand Dunes and Lake Pueblo.

5 Photos submitted by Marie J.


Matthew S.

October 20205

We just loved this Lance RV, and Lee made sure we had everything we needed. Lee took quite a bit of time with us before we left, showing how everything worked and how to be safe connecting and disconnecting from the truck. Everything went great, and this RV was easy to pull with my F150 over many Colorado mountain passes. Loved the layout of the trailer and made many home cooked meals in the kitchen, as well as grilling outside. We will rent again! Pic is of Fourmile falls near Pagosa Springs.

1 Photo submitted by Matthew S.


Tara R.

September 20205

Lee was very responsive and helpful when we rented his camper. It had everything we needed for a long weekend up in the mountains and was very clean and well maintained. We would definitely rent from Lee again!


Yvette F.

August 20205

Our family had the absolute best experience with Lee & his Lance! He is very thorough and thoughtful about the entire experience ! We reviewed every detail from any known issues to how to hook up and haul. He even did a safety drive with us to ensure that it was all good! And then asked for feedback once we returned. He is super laid back and flexible. The camper itself is just perfect - everything works and it was clean & easy to manage - even in a rain storm! The fact that he had outdoor rugs, a small table and an awning made it perfect! We will DEFINITELY be return renters !!


Brett K.

August 20205

Lee is very easy to work with. Very relaxed and the overall experience was wonderful. The camper was clean and really comfortable. Definitely a nice home away from home.


Andrea H.

August 20205

The camper was great! Lee was great to work with. I plan to rent from him again.


Stefanie H.

August 20205

Lee was great to work with very accommodating and the trailer was perfect for our trip!