Family Fun Outpost 1-Amazing Bunkhouse-BIG Outddoor Kitchen-Great Memories


11 reviews

(5)

Jordan R.

5September 2021

Rich was extremely prompt and communicative with delivery and pickup, he was meticulous with his set up and the rv was clean and well stocked. I’d book with Rich anytime!


Judy D.

5July 2021

Thank you Rich and Vickie for letting us rent your RV we had a blast on our travels


Michael C.

5June 2021

We had the absolute best time camping in this comfortable and clean camper. The owners are super nice and helpful. They have thought of everything you could possibly need or want to make your trip fun and enjoyable! We will be renting again!

1 Photo submitted by Michael C.


Fritz O.

5June 2021

Nice trailer. Everything was clean and very organized. They provide everything. They are awesome! This is my second time and I would definitely rent from them again.

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Thank you again Fritz. I appreciate you and your family. I hope we can work together again.


Lauren F.

5June 2021

Simply an amazing experience! As first time RV renters with two small children, Rich and Vickie went above and beyond to help make our stay super easy! The RV is absolutely beautiful, spacious, in perfect condition and they have really thought of anything and everything you could need! They were also very responsive and flexible in anything we asked! The RV is better then advertised and I would highly recommend booking it!

2 Photos submitted by Lauren F.


Rachelle S.

5May 2021

This was an incredible rental!! The owners have thought of each detail and have provided everything you could ever need. The camper is pristine and they have everything so organized! Linens and kitchen items are high quality. The outdoor kitchen is amazing!! Neighbors were envious!! Loved having the grill and outdoor refrigerator- that was a nice touch!

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Thank you Rachelle. Please let us know the next time you need a trailer.


Betty B.

5April 2021

Beautiful camper and super helpful and friendly owners! Looking forward to renting again


Kristi K.

5April 2021

The RV was beautiful - new, clean, organized, everything in working condition. The owners were responsive and kind and set everything up perfectly for us, including the outdoor kitchen, rug, chairs— you name it, we had it. Others we were camping with were jealous of our camper and we were so appreciative of the owners’ willingness to go above and beyond. Amazing trip— we will be renting again!

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Thank you Kristi. If we can help again please let us know.

3 Photos submitted by Kristi K.


Yaritza L.

5April 2021

Rich and Vickie, they were excellent person and very friendly. Everything well clean and well prepared. We had no problem. 100% recommended.

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Sorry for the late response but thank you for the nice review. If you ever need to use us again we would be glad to help.


Cori H.

5April 2021

Vickie and Rich were fantastic hosts. We received regular communication and they gave great tips for first timers. RV is brand new and spacious for our group of 2 adults and 2 kids. Will definitely use them again. Tip: Go ahead and get the outdoor skillet, it’s worth it!

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Cori,
Sorry I'm late to respond but thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we will be happy to help again whenever you're ready.


Allen J.

5March 2021

Absolutely the nicest camper I've ever stayed in and the owners were extremely nice. Rich showed me how to properly set up and operate everything. I'll definitely rent from them again!

Rich and Vickie ’s answer

Thanks Allen. Let me know if you need it again.