2017 Forest River Salem Cruise Lite Travel Trailer


20 reviews

(5)

Brian M.

September 20205

Both the unit and Harry were great. Good first experience and very easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend.


Carol C.

August 20205

We rented this trailer for an outdoor event near Spokane. The owner delivered it and set it up for us, showing us everything we needed to know. He was amazingly communicative and accommodating to our schedule, both delivering and meeting us before we left. The trailer was very clean and well equipped. It was a comfortable a delightful stay. The owner told us that the batteries were not holding the charge as well as they should so he would not charge us for extra generator time. Really appreciated his consideration. Great rental.


Trevor C.

August 20205

The family had a wonderful weekend getaway. The trailer was perfect, clean and was fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. Harry delivered the trailer and picked it up when the weekend was over and was right on time. We would recommend this to anyone and will do this from now on. Thank you Harry!!!


Amanda H.

July 20205

We loved this trailer! Had a family reunion in Farragut State Park and Harry met us there with fully stocked camper. We had everything we needed to just show up and camp. We were over an hour late meeting him there and he was very understanding. Would recommend this experience to anyone.


Gary A.

June 20205

Thank you Harry.


Kenny T.

September 20195

We flew out to Washington from New York for a music festival in Colville. Harry met us there with the trailer. Everything was up and running within 20 minutes. The refrigerator was cold and there were complimentary water bottles inside. Everything worked great, the hot water, shower and generator. The bed was comfortable with clean bedding. There were supplies for cleaning and a broom. There were dish towels, bath towels, sugar, coffee, plates, cups and pans. We especially enjoy opening up the back Toy Hauler ramp and sitting on the comfortable seats in the back looking out at the stars. We would definitely call Harry if we found ourselves out in Washington again.


Lamborghini B.

August 20195

Harry was amazing he was fast and responsive when i needed to change the dates after i booked. He was easy to get in touch with when asking questions and more than accomendating wheb renting his rv.


Wendi H.

July 20195

We had a great trip and the camper worked perfectly for our needs.


Karissa M.

July 20195

Great experience overall, would rent again in the future.


aric W.

July 20195

Great expierence from pick up to drop off. Harry responds quickly and explained the trailer and how everything worked before we left. We enjoyed our trip very much!


Claire O.

September 20185

Harry and Ev are wonderful people with a well-stocked, clean, ready to roll camper. The communication was wonderful, and Harry helped us to ensure we were ready for a great weekend! They were flexible with our personal travel plans and timelines, and so personable that it felt like doing business with friends.
The camper is in great shape with wonderful amenities and extras to ensure success for its visitors. Harry and Ev have thought of just about everything - clean sheets, comfy pillows, bathroom accessories, coffee, creamer, sugar, cups, plates, bowls, silverware, cooking utensils, chairs, and more! PLUS, they have everything ready for the renters' clean up -- cleaning supplies, broom, trash can....PERFECT!
We would highly recommend renting this fun toy hauler from Harry and Ev and will definitely look to use this unit again should we have the opportunity.


Mick S.

September 20185

All 5 stars! Harry was awesome. Great communication, flexibility with pickup and drop off, and the trailer was set up nicely with comfy beds, clean sheets and even a Keurig coffee maker and coffee! Everything worked great. Harry also provided wheel chocks for our sportbikes which was really nice. Trailer towed nicely and was perfect for our weekend getaway to the track. Highly recommend.

2 Photos submitted by Mick S.


Arianna S.

September 20185

Harry and Ev were great! The trailer was stocked with everything we needed from camping chairs and cooking utensils to board games! They helped make our trip comfortable and easy from the time we first requested a quote through returning the trailer! 5 star customer service and 5 star trailer!


Nathan E.

August 20185

This being my first travel trailer rental, Harry took his time to give me a detailed overview on how everything in the trailer works and the set up, take down procedures as well as dry camping and hook up camping. He patiently answered all my questions and was ready to assist me at any time throughout our trip. We couldn’t have asked for a better rental experience for our first trip. Harry is a top notch guy, I would readily rent from him again and recommend my friends to him.
Thanks Harry!


Veasna K.

August 20185

Harry was awesome, made the trip more fun, he was on time, very communicative, and the trailer fit our needs very well. We look forward to make this trip ever year and hopefully we can rent from him every year. Thank you for the memories!


Lenny F.

July 20185

great trailer and harry and eve was wonderful people and real friendly. We really enjoyed them.


Shilo V.

June 20185

To say that Harry was helpful, hospitable and reliable is an understatement! We were first time renters and had minimal knowledge in operating the trailer. We called Harry sereral times during our trip and he always answered. The trailer was impeccably clean, comfortable, and well stocked. He gave recommendations and was so flexible. We HIGHLY recommend Harry and Ev. Their kindness and professionalism went a long way !


Sherry C.

June 20185

My husband and I went on a campout with a large group of people. I am not much for camping if it requires a tent, so we heard that you could rent a trailer or RV on Outdoorsy. After researching all of the available trailers, we decided that Harry and Ev's would be perfect for us. Boy, was I right! They are the nicest people you will ever meet, and we found out that we live fairly close to each other. Harry drove the trailer to the campsite and set it up for us. He was missing a part, so he called his wife who drove to Home Depot and brought it to the campsite. They spent the evening of their 15th anniversary setting up the trailer, showing us how to use it, and just chit chatting. The trailer came stocked with everything that we could need, and then some! He even texted me the next morning to say that he hoped we had a good night and to let him know if he had any questions. The whole process was easy and so pleasant. We definitely will do it again, and know exactly who we will rent from when needed!!


Denise B.

October 20175

We have an annual girls weekend at Scarrywood. Our personal RV was away with the my other half in New Mexico. Us ladies were so excited that we came across Harry's rental via a different website and it was available for rental. When they say it is stocked with all you need (except personal hygiene items) that is a true statement. Even has a Keurig, movies and camping chairs. We brought items we thought would not be stocked. Well, we over packed. So thankful we did not have to haul. That would have required a truck rental as well. Harry delivered and set it up for us and then returned to tear it down and take it home. He is great to work with and if I remember correctly was still responding to me at 10:00pm while I was trying to book their rental. Harry even sent a text the next day to not hesitate to reach out if there were any issues. So awesome. Gave a great run down on the operations of their RV. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was perfect for our annual girl get away. Their RV has now been added to my favorites for future just in case emergencies. :):) Thank you Harry and Ev


Patricia M.

September 20175

We were very glad to be able to rent Harry's Toy Hauler. We did not haul any toys, in fact Harry delivered and set it up for us and then returned to tear it down and take it home. Harry was easy to work with and was always prompt in responding. He texted me the morning after our first night to be sure everything was going well, asking if there were any problems. After delivery and setup he gave me a tour of the RV and familiarized me with its operations. The RV was outfitted with all we needed. We had some camp chairs of our own, but as we had visitors at our campfire we were able to use the 4 camp chairs Harry had available for our use. We had never used an RV before, but we loved it!! Thank you Harry and Ev!