Rpod 178


15 reviews

(5)

Cindy R.

5July 2021

Sweet little trailer. Had everything you need for a fun trip.

1 Photo submitted by Cindy R.


Christopher I.

5April 2021

Great experience!

1 Photo submitted by Christopher I.


Heather K.

4November 2020

Thank you very much for dropping off your camper and setting it up for me! Appreciate all the communication. The only reason I didn’t give the overall experience with your camper 5 starts was because the bed was quite saggy - but I had enough blankets and brought a sleeping bag so it worked out just fine.


Barbara D.

5October 2020

Jeremiah responded immediately to all my communications and was easy to coordinate with regarding our trip. We had him drop off and set up the trailer which he did on time and with a great and friendly attitude. We never moved the trailer as we parked it next to our daughter’s home and used it as an “in-law apartment “ while visiting. It worked out perfectly to allow us some space of our own.
At the end of our stay, Jeremiah just came back and took it away. Easy peasy.

Jeremiah’s answer

Thanks for the review, you guys were great! Hope to see you all again!

1 Photo submitted by Barbara D.


Robert L.

5September 2020

The R-pod was a lot of fun. Not too big and not too small for just the two of us. We were unable to get the furnace to work, but only needed heat one night as it was. The pick up and delivery communications with the owners was awesome as they were very accommodating. No fuss, no muss, as they say.

Jeremiah’s answer

Come back again anytime!

1 Photo submitted by Robert L.


Brenda G.

5August 2020

Jeremiah does everything to ensure that you have the BEST experience with this trailer. I highly recommend his "delivery" service and he makes himself available at all times to answer any questions. I used the camper to visit my little neices and nephew (even my kitty got to come....see him in the photo!). I didn't realize that in order to use the AC a 30 amp hook up is required (or a generator) which isn't a problem if you are in an RV campsite. so it got a bit too hot during the day. The kids LOVED the experience and there were even games available to play. Will definitely rent from Jeremiah again!!!!!!

1 Photo submitted by Brenda G.


Chad P.

5July 2020

Overall great rental experience. All the main functions of the camper worked great.


Don H.

5June 2020

This was our first experience camping with a trailer. Our experience with Jeremiah was great. It was a great way to try out travel trailer camping before buying. We were able to pull the R-Pod with our Nissan Frontier no problem. So nice being able to hang out inside when the coastal weather changed and it started raining. Loved the outdoor shower for hosing the sand off outside. We would definitely rent again.


Elk B.

5May 2020

This was our second time renting from Jeremiah ... We set it up last minute he was very accommodating.. smooth and easy... Thanks again

1 Photo submitted by Elk B.


Karl E.

5October 2019

Jeremiah and his wife did a great job getting us dialed in for parent weekend at U of O. Trailer was clean and perfect for a tailgate weekend. They set everything up and picked it up with no problems. Highly recommend! Thanks!!


Michael B.

5September 2019

We had a wonderful time in Jeremiah's R-Pod! It was the perfect size/shape for my wife and teenage son for a 3-night outing. The R-Pod towed easily behind a 2019 4Runner and with the hitch/swaybar provided kindly by Jeremiah, I hardly knew it was there. Jeremiah was wonderful to work with and did a great job of communicating each time I had a question. I would certainly look for his R-Pod's availability the next time we want to go Trailer Camping.

Jeremiah’s answer

Thanks Michael! Come back again!!


Randy C.

5July 2019

All as described,

Jeremiah’s answer

Come back anytime Randy!


Karin H.

5July 2019

5 star review!! I had a great experience renting Jeremiah’s camper. It was perfect for my getaway. Jeremiah was great answering all my questions. Thank you so much. I hope to rent it again next year.

Jeremiah’s answer

See you next year Karin!


Alan C.

5June 2019

Traveled 1400 miles round trip from Eugene to Pebble Beach for US Open and Jeramiahs RPod was incredible. Easy to hook up, tow and camp. RV Parks were new to us but it didn't take long to learn the ropes and really enjoy the experience.

Jeremiah’s answer

Alan, you are awesome! Come back again anytime!


Jeremy K.

5August 2018

This camper was perfect for our family of four...clean, comfortble, fully functioning and easy to tow with my old Dodge Ram 1500. We stayed at USFS campgrounds without hookups, but we still had cold milk, hot water and a toilet that flushed! Jeremiah and Loretta were accommodating hosts and made our rental experience simple and easy. Thanks guys, we had a great trip!