2020 Coachmen Leprechaun - Class C - Easy to drive - Ozone Sterilized


29 reviews

(5)

David B.

5August 2021

We had a great time in Tony’s RV. Tony clearly a lit takes pride in his vehicles. The RV was in perfect condition. We were new to RV’ing, and Tony very patiently took us through all of the things we needed to know. We would/will rent from him again!


David Y.

5August 2021

The host is very helpful and quite responsive.


Adam Z.

5August 2021

Tony was incredibly helpful for first time RV-er's like us! Between his YouTube video and the in-person walkthrough he gave us we felt well equipped for our trip, and he made himself available if we had any questions once we were on the road. The Leprechaun was a perfect starter vehicle for us, too - less intimidating to drive for first timers and it was well equipped and clean. Highly recommended!


Sheryl A.

5July 2021

Tony is an incredible host - super helpful and his youtube video explainer was handy to review at various times on our trip! Tony let us park our car onsite which was one less thing to worry about and responded quickly to questions prior to and during our trip. My partner found it easy to drive, which was why we selected a smaller vehicle. The tradeoff of size was there - it was easy to drive but we definitely were a bit cramped as a family of four. Next time I'd probably get one slightly bigger, but we all fit and it did the job!


Steven H.

5July 2021

Tony's a great communicator and maintains the RV well. He has a helpful video on Youtube we were able to watch before taking delivery. Would definitely rent from him again.


Marty M.

5July 2021


Rajesh K.

5July 2021

I had great experience renting with Tony. The RV was well maintained with everything working perfectly. It was also easy to communicate with Tony, and he was very responsive. I would definitely recommend him.


Daniel T.

5June 2021

Super clean RV. More than enough power to take us through the windy roads of HWY 1. Great handling. Very informative on how to use and what to look for. Left no guess work for this first time RV camping family. Tony gets two thumbs up from my 5yr old son.👍👍 We highly recommend. Great guy.


Wellington C.

5June 2021

Tony's Coachman Class C RV was perfect for our RV weekend trip. The vehicle was very clean, organized, and well-maintained. Tony was very thorough and detailed in presenting and describing the features and functions of all the vehicle's systems. Would definately rent from Tony again for future roadtrips!


Desiree A.

5June 2021

Tony’s 20 min orientation video made it super quick to pick up and get on the road. The RV is perfect for a family of 4 for our week trip to Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon and Zion.

7 Photos submitted by Desiree A.


Yaoyin Z.

5June 2021

Perfect mobile home for first time RV drivers, easy to maneuver, just enough engine power. Also recommended for family trip, the RV has everything built-in.


Sandeep Y.

5May 2021


Taraka S.

5May 2021

Tony and his RV are awesome! His RV was exactly as described in the listing, and brand-new too. Very comfortable for our family of 4 and a big dog. Easy to drive for a newbie. Tony is super-clear in his instructions, and always available to answer any question. He was so flexible in the booking dates, allowing us to make changes when unexpected things happened. Couldn't have asked for more from Tony or his RV!


Marty M.

5May 2021

This was our first experience with an Owner, and Tony set the bar impossibly high. He took the time to explain everything we ever wanted to know about operating an RV. He was very friendly and helpful. We couldn't have been happier with how everything worked out. Thanks Tony!


Elizabeth M.

5May 2021

We had a great California road trip with Tony’s RV. From the initial reservation, during our rental all the way to turn in, Tony was responsive and helpful. The RV is easy to drive, gets great gas mileage and has all the perks you need for a great adventure. It was our home away from home for two weeks and was perfectly comfortable. All of the systems are easy to use - especially with Tony’s thorough orientation. You will love this Coachman Leprechaun - we named her Lucky. ;)

1 Photo submitted by Elizabeth M.


Marty M.

5April 2021


Mila K.

5April 2021

Tony is super responsive and detailed in his instructions. The RV is amazingly clean, well maintained and stocked with all essentials. We had a great time RV camping. Would highly recommend Tony to anyone and will definitely book his RV for any future adventures.


Lans I.

5April 2021

We did our maiden voyage to Yosemite in this RV. A lot of info to take in during orientation but Tony was always a text message away from answering any questions. This is very reassuring since it was our first time driving a RV. Will definitely rent again!


John L.

5April 2021

Tony was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the process, making the trip that much more comfortable and enjoyable. He was very responsive to questions when we were on the road, which was very useful since we were inexperienced. Great experience! Thanks Tony!


Manoj S.

5March 2021

Made our maiden trip so much easier with clear communication, thoughtful tips from Tony. Rv was spotless with all the necessary tools. Will definitely rent again.


Xinhong L.

5February 2021

Tony was great to work with. It was our first time RV-ing and Tony made it seamless. He was easygoing and flexible and gave lots of great suggestions on what to do and where to go. He was also very responsive to any questions that we had before, during and after the trip. He is very particular about cleanliness and spends hours cleaning it between trips, which we appreciated. We found everything to be spotless and in a great condition. The RV itself is easy to drive and handle, though the road noise is rather high (probably typical of RVs generally). The kids loved sleeping in the overhead bunk, and the queen bed was nice, though the dinette bed is really meant for someone shorter. The kitchen appliances all worked well, and we were appreciated being able to take nice hot showers in the wild. Tony stocked the RV very well, with all sorts of things you might need on your trip. Thank you Tony!


Sid S.

5February 2021

This was our first time renting an RV and we had a great time. Tony was an exceptional host - very detailed, thorough, helpful and courteous. He patiently answered all our questions, explained things clearly and was super responsive throughout the trip. We could not be happier with how our first trip turned out. Thank you so much, Tony - will definitely be renting again.


Neysa R.

5January 2021

Tony’s RV was an incredible experience! The RV was clean, spacious, easy to drive (even in tight spaces), and it even had a back up camera on the whole time for visibility. He left sanitizing wipes, dish washing soap, and everything you’d need in the RV. Tony was also a very nice guy and a great person to learn about RVing from.

10 Photos submitted by Neysa Renita F.


Juan E.

5January 2021

As a first time experience renting an RV for a young family of 4 and traveling to the beach for the weekend on short notice but Tony made the renting process easy with great communication. We enjoyed the RV with all of its features, it had everything we needed. Tony was fast to reply when we had questions. Again thanks for everything Tony.


Philip P.

5December 2020

Tony was very helpful and spent time explaining the features of the RV. He was super responsive to questions. Easy to drive Class C, gets great gas mileage too!


Nash R.

5December 2020

Couldn't have asked for a better vehicle or a better host. Was amazingly clean, well-taken care of, and Tony was always available and communicated instantly

1 Photo submitted by Nash R.


richard I.

5December 2020

Tony made the whole rental experience easy for us being first time renters . The rv was easy to drive and hook up and in great shape he takes great care of his rv Tony is very helpful and very nice the biggest selling point was that he keeps his rv clean and sanitized at all times it made us feel comfortable in theses crazy times Great job ! One of the best selling points !!!We will definitely be renting from tony again Thank you Tony

3 Photos submitted by richard I.


Noelle G.

5December 2020

You can't ask for a more helpful host. Especially for us newbies: Tony thoroughly went through everything we needed to know before we left. He was also available to contact if you need his help when you're on the road.
This RV was really easy to drive, and it's a good size for a couple to vacation in. The bed was extremely comfortable. In the morning I could open the blinds and watch the birds outside the windows. We stayed at the Pinnacles National Park campground in late November which made the nights chilly, but this RV's heater kept us warm and comfortable. The fridge was a good size and it also has a freezer(at the camp store they did have ice cream so did not have to eat it immediately).
It was nice to have the TV with DVD player and we caught up watching some DVDs we had at home.
Overall, extremely nice RV for a long weekend trip and a nice introduction for us newbies to RV tripping.

2 Photos submitted by Noelle G.


Vic A.

5November 2020

My experience with Tony's 2020 Coachmen Leprechaun was perfect. Also, the service from Tony was beyond excellent.