2014 Fleetwood Bounder


11 reviews

(5)

Gary M.

5November 2020

The RV was wonderful. It was perfect for me very clean and well maintained. I was treated like one of Jeff’s family. I would not hesitate to rent from Jeff again and would definitely recommend his coach to anyone.
Thanks for a great experience Jeff

3 Photos submitted by Gary M.


Travis B.

5October 2020

The RV was great and stocked with helpful items. Jeff was very helpful! We had a blast!


Jeff A.

5August 2020

Jeff was GREAT to deal with. Very clear instruction and awesome support during the trip. He cares alot about the RV and it shows. The RV itself is outstanding to drive, set up, live in and take down. No complaints and highly recommend. Great experience throughout the process.


Dan K.

5August 2020

I don't have a bad thing to say. Jeff was a great guy to rent an RV from. He was on time (Early) and great with communicating. He took all the time needed to explain how everything worked and even offered some of his personal items for me to use. An all round nice guy. The RV was in great shape and I highly recommend renting from Jeff as I plan to again in the future.


Matthew P.

5November 2019

This is an RV that has been set up by someone who loves to RV! I am almost embarrassed to say this one is nicer than my house. For example, the living room has an L shaped couch with a fireplace as the centerpiece.


Jeff W.

5May 2019

Jeff is a great guy and made our whole experience wonderful. He accommodated our needs by driving to drop off the RV over an hour from his home and was extremely helpful through our entire first RVing experience.


Donna C.

5January 2019

Jeff was awesome to work with. The RV was great, exactly as listed with 0 issues. We had a great trip and would definitely rent from him again!


Toni P.

5December 2018

We rented Jeff's RV to see if we would like to buy one. Jeff was wonderful and always there when we had questions. The RV was Great and I strongly advise renting from Jeff to anyone else wanting to test drive a large RV. Jeff even left many items of his own in the unit and offered use of his items if we needed them. much to our surprise we did not pack everything we needed and Jeff had items to help us out. We had a great trip and I highly recommend Jeff to anyone.


Rick O.

5December 2018

The RV was great, Jeff was wonderful to work with. I would definitely rent from him again


Jacob I.

5November 2018

Jeff was incredibly accommodating, the RV was exactly as listed with 0 issues.


Virginia M.

5November 2018

The vehicle was beautiful and Jeff was very responsive and flexible with our schedule. We hope to rent from him again. Thank you!