The Beach House 2015 Forest River Fr3 30ds


44 reviews

(4.9)

Valer M.

5July 2020

We had a great experience with Bryan and his RV. Bryan communicated almost instantly, and was extremely flexible and accommodating. The RV is in very good shape, delivered very clean and in good condition. Bryan gave me a 30 minute training session about how to use all the systems. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation with the Beach House. Thank you very much!


Jerry S.

5July 2020

Brian was great at communicating throughout the entire process. From pick up to drop off and even checked in during our trip to ensure everything was going well. The RV was great and made the trip even more enjoyable. Easy to drive, clean and accommodated our family nicely. I highly recommend Brian and will rent from him again for our next adventure. Thanks again Brian!


Josh A.

5March 2020

Brian has been great to work with, I would give him more than 5 stars if I could!!


Dustin F.

5January 2020

Great RV and really easy experience to rent from Brian. The RV has plenty of space for our family of 4 and all the amenities made it an easy trip. Brian has the RV fully stocked with all the essentials which made our trip a breeze. Would definitely recommend renting this RV from him!


Melody F.

5December 2019

Bryan is a pleasure to do business with.


Mayra C.

5July 2019

We had a great experience with Bryan. He was very communicative and responds right away. He was very nice and informative about the RV. We drove several miles in his RV and it got us to our destinations, no problem. We would definitely recommend him.

10 Photos submitted by Mayra C.


Eric G.

5June 2019

Rv was in great condition and Bryan was very helpful with questions and explaining all the features.


Robert S.

5May 2019

We had a great family trip through Sequoia and Yosemite to see my daughter's graduation up North. We took the coast south and had the most amazing trip ever!

1 Photo submitted by Robert S.


Brian B.

5April 2019

I figured with all those positive reviews, it would be a good experience. It was. Would totally do this again.


Nikki L.

5November 2018

Our family took a trip to Yosemite in Bryan’s RV and it couldn’t have been better. It’s very spacious and fit our large group, everything worked great and it was very clean. The RV is awesome and Bryan made everything so easy!


Paul S.

5October 2018

This was the 3rd time I rented Bryan's RV and as always it was a pleasure dealing with him.


Jamie G.

5October 2018

RV was in excellent condition, clean, and well stocked! We enjoyed our trip and our experience with Bryan!


Patrick H.

5August 2018

We had an amazing vacation in s beautiful RV. Bryan was extremely helpful during the entire process!

1 Photo submitted by Patrick H.


Stuart L.

5July 2018

We had a great trip. Bryan was so helpful and everything we needed was provided. The RV worked perfectly and was easy to operate and enjoy. So nice to be able to travel and have room for everyone and everything.


Paul S.

5July 2018

This is my second time renting from Bryan and it was as good as the first. An easy 5 star review for him and his beautiful RV! Can't wait to rent it again.


Bradley J.

5July 2018

For starters, the RV itself is great. It is better than advertised... you will truly feel like you are "glamping!" The overall condition is excellent and feels like brand new, very clean, and has all the amenities you could want in a high-end RV. Also, being somewhat of a novice RV renter, it was extremely easy to drive. The overall value you get on this RV is truly amazing. The RV has high tech features with ability to play DVDs on the family room and outdoor TV, great sound system for bluetooth from your phone or radio, and backup and sideview cameras. But the best part of all is the great customer service that Bryan provides. I have rented a few RVs and he is by far and away the most reliable, most accessible and most flexible owner I have dealt with. He will answer any questions via text or phone call. He was able to work with me on pickup and drop-off times. He took the time to explain everything in depth when I picked up the RV. I can just not say enough about what an overall great experience we had with this RV and with Bryan. Additionally, Bryan provides many additional items as part of the RV rental (nice camping chairs, extra table, bbq grill, large outdoor mat, Easy-up tent). This will make packing that much easier and your trip that much more enjoyable.


Drew M.

5June 2018

I can’t overstate how wonderful Bryan and the RV are.


Josh L.

5June 2018

We loved this motorhome! It made camping with a 4-month old and a 2 year old easy with all the comforts of home. Bryan was great to make sure we had all we needed for a flawless trip! Unless we ever get our own, we will be renting this motorhome again!


Tim T.

5April 2018

Bryan was great to work with, we had a great experience with him and on the trip! Everything needed was provided. Would definitely recommend renting this RV.


Scott S.

5April 2018

Rented the RV for a family trip to Zion and the Grand Canyon. I have rented RV's before and have not found one with as much included in gear and amenities as this one. You could truly just bring your clothes and food and just go. As for Bryan, he couldn't have been more helpful with questions that arose during the week long trip. My family will definitely be renting this RV again.


Matthew D.

5March 2018

We had a great experience renting this RV. Everything was demonstrated, and if I had any questions the owner was quick to reply. My kids especially enjoyed watching movies on the TV located outside. The RV was surprisingly spacious and hooking it up was a breeze.
We will definitely be renting this RV again.
Fun Stuff!!!


Joseph C.

5January 2018

My wife and I had a great time on our first RV trip with Bryan's RV, "The Beach House". Bryan was a true pleasure to work with and he took the time to show us how to work the various parts of the RV. He also has an outstanding step by step guide that is simple and easy to use to operate the RV. We highly recommend anyone looking to rent an RV should try this one! It was a perfect trip for us as first time RV users!


Nicholle B.

5November 2017

Our first Outdoorsy RV rental experience and we couldn't have had a better host. Bryan was incredibly easy to work with from the very beginning. His RV is VERY clean and well taken care of and his directions and constant availability during our 7 day rental period was perfect for two bumbling city slickers. I've driven plenty of large vehicles, RV's and etc and Bryan's vehicle runs smoothly and is clearly well maintained.


John M.

5October 2017

Bryan, the RV...everything was fantastic. We lived in this for a month and I could not have been happier. When you pop the slides out this thing was bigger than my first studio apartment in LA!


Mera C.

5September 2017

I had an opportunity to rent the “Beach House” this weekend and it was such a pleasure communicating with the owner from the very start. From the initial contact through the final thank you, Bryan is extremely personable. We received instructions on how to use every feature of the RV in advance. This allowed us to ask questions, prior to operating the RV. When we picked-up the RV, it was cleaned, full of gas and ready for our trip. Inside the RV, the teenagers played Xbox while reclining on the sofa, while the younger kids were able to play board games at the table, and the adults listened to music and watched the football games on the external tv outside. A comfortable space for all ages. If you want to rent a great RV and have an even a greater rental experience with the owner… You need to contact Bryan and reserve the “Beach House”!!!!


Bryan W.

5September 2017

We had a wonderful experience renting from Bryan. His RV is very clean and is in excellent condition. Once we got to our location as we set up I had a couple of questions about hook ups and I was surprised how quickly Bryan responded to my text. Bryan and his wife made it so easy for my family and I to have a wonderful vacation.


Jon A.

5August 2017

Bryan was a really cool guy to rent from. Easy to work with and always communicated with me during the process. He thoroughly explained all aspects of use for rv and was reachable at all times. Great guy, great rv!


Jane M.

5August 2017

Bryan was fantastic to deal with right from the start. If you have any issues, however small, he is very quick to respond to texts/calls and is incredibly easy going - particularly as he is handing over his pride and joy to complete strangers!
The RV is very well looked after and drives like a dream, and it has all the bits and pieces you need for your trip - so much better than an agency RV where you have to pay extra for cutlery and plates etc!! We saw lots of 'Cruise America' RVs on our trip but felt very superior in The Beach House! I would thoroughly recommend this RV to anyone. You'll love it.


Stuart L.

5August 2017

Bryan was amazing. So quick to respond to any questions. We had an amazing time on our trip because of how easy he made things.


Art C.

5August 2017

We had a wonderful experience.
On a scale of 1-10 we're probably a 4 in terms of RV experience. I believe this qualifies us to comment as a novice to the world of RVing as well as having some past experiences to gauge against. Most importantly, Bryan could not have handled his responsibilities better. From the beginning he worked to understand our needs and tailor a rental package that best fit them. He was an extremely patient teacher helping us feel comfortable with all aspects of the RV and he was always available to answer questions and provide support during our trip. The RV itself performed extremely well. Our trip encompassed 4400 miles in 12 days and we encountered all aspects of camping. The RV is large enough to provide very comfortable accommodations but small enough to manage all driving and camping situations.
We'll definitely be back!


Peter F.

5July 2017

Bryan was super easy to work with and very flexible on the pick up and drop off of the RV. I highly recommend renting from Bryan.


Paul S.

5July 2017

This RV was more than I expected. Bryan was also very easy to communicate with before, during and after the RV rental. He also stocked the RV with everything. All I needed to bring were my personal items and food. Thanks and looking forward to renting this again!!!


Nick S.

5June 2017

Awesome RV! Very comfortable and easy to drive. Super nice to have everything you need.


Nick S.

5June 2017

Great guy and super easy to work with.


Jim B.

5June 2017

This is a great RV and was perfect for our family vacation, clean and easy to drive. The owner Bryan was very helpful with the walk through and learning some of the key functions and how to operate them. I appreciated his being available for questions before and during the rental. I highly recommend this RV and owner Bryan.


Glenda R.

5June 2017

Bryan and his RV are amazing. Professional from booking request to final check in. The RV is so relaxing and modern in every way. We have rented RV's in the past that in no way come close to our great experience with Bryan and his RV. I highly recommend renting from Bryan, trust me you won't be disappointed.
Glenda


Sharon A.

5May 2017

Bryan has been the very best to work with! He is very helpful and responsive to any question or issue. His RV is kept up and maintained. He makes sure if you come across any problems, they are taken care of immediately. He will work with you as best he can. We were pleased with our experience with both Bryan and his RV.


Charles M.

5May 2017

My family of 5 rented this beautiful r.v. for a beach trip and we had the best time. It was extremely clean, well stocked and functional. Bryan is owner who takes great pride in his r.v. It was evident from the initial walk through that he cared about providing a quality product for us to enjoy. He provides the r.v. experience without the burden of preparation and planning. Thanks Bryan and I look forward to seeing you again for our next trip.


Shannon G.

1May 2017

Horrible experience. AC does not work, although our full security deposit was refunded the day we returned when we let them know we were not satisfied with resolution we received countless texts saying it was returned "disgusting" and with multiple items broken. I would never rent this RV again


Brian R.

5April 2017

We had the most amazing trip in Bryan's RV "Beach House". Bryan made the entire process so simple. He was willing to answer all the questions we had leading up to our trip. He was willing to allow us to pick the RV up and drop it off based on our schedule. The RV worked perfectly for us for our 10 days. The couple of questions we had during our trip were answered by Bryan very quickly. If/when we return to California we will definitely rent from Bryan again. Thank you Bryan for sharing your RV with us which allowed us to make our family vacation everything we had hoped for and more.


Patrick H.

5April 2017


Super clean RV. Owner very responsive and was readily available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend renting from Bryan.


Marty C.

5January 2017

We could not have been more happy with our trip. The rv was spotless clean and perfect for our trip. Bryan had it outfitted with lots of helpful extras that really made our trip special. Thanks so very much and cannot wait to do it again!!!


Brian H.

5January 2017

If you are considering renting from Bryan I would say absolutely go for it. You won't be disappointed. The RV is a beautiful machine and extremely well cared for. Bryan is responsive, honest and reliable.
Thanks Bryan to you and your family for making my families adventure such a great one!!


Graeme G.

5December 2016

This was our first experience driving in and staying in an RV ...and it definitely won't be our last. It was so much fun. My in-laws, wife, 2 kids and I rented the Beach House over Thanksgiving weekend and had the most amazing time! This RV is fantastic, very well equipped with plenty of room for 6+ people. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen well stocked and the RV drove very easily. I would highly recommend this RV and dealing with Bryan was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end! Would definitely rent from him again!