IT'S Time TO Celebrate! Drive IN Style With A 5-Star Experience


8 reviews

(5)

George D.

April 20215

We just returned from a 2 family, 6 night vacation, 4 adults and 2 -12 year old girls. We drove this amazing vehicle from San Diego to San Francisco and back. Without a doubt this was one of the top local trips we have taken. Absolutely the best experience in one vehicle shared with another family I could have asked for. Not only did the Sprinter exceed our expectations, and they are very high, but Jessica Conti has to be one of the best host I've ever dealt with. Friendly, professional, responsive, detailed, she didn't miss a beat.
"Drive in style with a 5-Star experience" is an understatement. I cant wait for my next road trip :)
Thank you Jessica...

Jessica’s answer

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so happy you and the families had an amazing experience. Also thank you for all the feedback and tips, I am implementing all of them.


Arthur M.

March 20215

Jessica made our experience a 10++
Her vehicle was in fantastic condition and she was conscientious and so helpful throughout the entire process. She made special last-minute arrangements to deliver and pick up the vehicle from our house, door to door. And, my son had an amazing birthday enjoying everything the luxury Sprinter Van provided for his special day.

Jessica’s answer

Thank you AE for a lovely review. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you to make your son's special day(s) amazing. I look forward to serving you and your family again in the future.


Kyle M.

December 20205

First of all I want to start off by saying Jessica was the absolute best host I’ve ever encountered in life!! great energy, positive vibes, super knowledgeable,very responsive And an all around pleasure to work with! The vehicle was great, it was a private jet on wheels, phenomenal design ! My family loved it, and I got a chance to see what it felt like to be president for the weekend haha!! Thanks again for the experience Jessica, 10 star rating


Lyndsey M.

November 20205

Amazing luxury experience. The Limo Van was wonderful, clean, stocked, and made our wine country trip so much more fabulous. The driver she recommended was very professional, helpful and fun as well. I highly recommend Jessica and booking with LuxLimoLife, Thanks for everything!


Evva F.

October 20205

Fabulous experience! Can’t wait to do it again! Everything was above & beyond expectations!! Thank you!!


Ammar S.

October 20205

The best experience I've ever had renting a vehicle. Jessica was an amazing host. She explained everything in detail, the car was sparkling clean, and our trip was a blast! Will definitely rent again!


Torrey B.

September 20205

Jessica was incredibly professional and courteous. This was a very last minute trip and she went above and beyond to accommodate our team. The Sprinter is gorgeous and well appointed. It was perfect for our business trip and gave us precious time to collaborate while in transit. I can not recommend Jessica and this ride enough. We will be back!

1 Photo submitted by Torrey B.


Ian J.

August 20205

This was the best experience I have ever had renting anything, let me a house, a car etc. The vehicle was amazing, actually better then amazing :)
Also there is not enough words that could express how incredible Jessica is. She made her self available anytime of the day if i had any questions. I wish there was more people like Jessica in this world. I will definitely be renting and referring to Jessica in the future.