2020RockwoodCamper


11 reviews

(5)

Matthew G.

May 20215

Great rental! Thanks again Randy

Randy’s answer

🤙🏼


Curt H.

April 20210

Randy B canceled the booking 7 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Katie V.

March 20215

Randy was a great host. Everything was clean and ready for my trip. Randy was available at any time I had questions. Most defiantly going to have him as a host for another trip in the near future!

Randy’s answer

Katie, thank you for the review. It was my pleasure and I hope to see y’all again.


Melvin C.

October 20205

This was our first experience renting an RV and it was a wonderful experience. Our host was everything that you could possibly want in renting a trailer. He was very responsive and his responses were very timely and he kept his word. He arrived on time if not early to set up our trailer. It was very clean and exactly what we saw in the pictures and exactly what we needed. He was very personable but yet still business minded. He took care of business like he was supposed to. He was fair and considerate of our needs. I’d highly recommend him for anybody considering using his services. His response time was better than I expected. He is very professional and it was truly our pleasure to deal with him.

Randy’s answer

Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure to spend some time with my southern people! I appreciate you taking care of the RV as if it were your own. I’m happy you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to hearing from you again. God Bless.


Patrick B.

October 20205

Rady’s camper was amazing to rent! He gave a through walk through explaining everything that I needed to know! My family made memories that we will talk about for years to come. Such a great experience and value!

Randy’s answer

I’m glad you and your family had a great time! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for taking good care of the RV.


Robert P.

October 20205

This was our 1st time renting and camping in a travel trailer. It was made very easy with the help of a great owner like Randy. He was very available for any question prior to our trip and during. His trailer was very clean, and perfect size for our needs. Easy to tow and set up as well.

Randy’s answer

Robert, thank you for the review and for taking great care of the rig. I look forward to working with you in the future!


Brook H.

October 20205

We had a great time and the trailer was the perfect fit for us. From start to finish Randy was great to work. The delivery & set-up service he offers is so helpful and makes the trip that much easier. I would definitely rent from him again.

Randy’s answer

I’m glad y’all enjoyed the trip! Thanks for taking care of the RV as if it were your own, and thanks for leaving a review. I look forward to hearing from you again.


Erik W.

September 20205

This was our first time on an RV camping trip, and it was a great experience. From the day we made our reservation Randy had great communication. He delivered & set up the camper on time for us. He walked us through the details and made us feel comfortable about our stay in his camper. The camper itself was great - super clean, lots of room, everything worked well, fantastic for indoor/outdoor living. The AC was a huge bonus for us. By the end of our adventures of the day it was great to come home, shower up and sleep hard in this comfortable place. Let the good times roll!

Randy’s answer

Glad you enjoyed the stay Erik. Thank you for taking such great care of the RV and returning it (possibly) cleaner than it was when you got it!! Look forward to hearing from you again.


Jessica A.

September 20205

Awesome experience renting with Randy. Delivered and set up which made our camping trip so easy! Beautiful brand new RV, highly recommend.

Randy’s answer

Jessica and Bobby,


Hailey J.

August 20205

Great experience renting with Randy! It was the perfect camper for our family of four. He delivered, set up and picked up our camper which made renting a breeze. Couldn’t recommend him more!

Randy’s answer

Hailey, thank you for the feedback and I’m happy y’all had a great time. Hopefully it was enough to convince the fiancé to make that purchase! Good luck!


Dominique C.

August 20205

Randy was fabulous! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and we will definitely rent from him again! His RV is BRAND new, super clean, and has all sorts of extras!

Randy’s answer

Dominique! Thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure meeting you and German. I’m pleased you were satisfied and enjoyed the stay!


Tara B.

August 20205

Perfect travel trailer for our family of 5.

Randy’s answer

Thank you for the feedback Tara. I’m happy your family enjoyed the stay.

1 Photo submitted by Tara B.