 2017 Thor Bunk Beds & 350 Miles Per Day!!


23 reviews

(4.8)

Naveen K.

5September 2021

It’s good s we na Dre a was so supportive in response


Amanda M.

3June 2021

RV was fine. It had enough room for our group of 7. We saw some amazing places and made wonderful memories. Some things with the RV and the owner could have been better. Renters beware of extra charges at the end of your trip.

Steve’s answer

Amanda was good to work with at the beginning, and her family was fun to meet. However, in the last week of a 3 week trip of the Western United States, she had an accident with our RV, causing over $1,000.00 worth of damage. She failed to Accept Responsibility for the accident, so we followed the contract that Outdoorsy has everyone sign, and held the deposit Until getting the insurance quote back on the cost of repairs. Pretty Straight forward.


Michelle H.

5May 2021

Steve was awesome! Very kind and thorough taking careful time to explain everything in detail. Glad we rented this RV to comfortably take our family on a trip to Nashville, TN. It made the ride bearable for our teenagers. Thanks Steve!


Margaret S.

5April 2021

Steve is easy to communicate with and very responsive! We had a wonderful trip and would definitely rent from him again :)


Margaret S.

5April 2021


Aimee S.

5October 2020

The RV is exactly as advertised. Clean and in great working condition. The owners are very easy to deal with, responsive, and thorough on the instructions. Highly recommend.


Mark P.

5October 2020

Steve was more than hospitable and very easy to communicate with. We had asked for early pickup and drop which he gladly accommodated. He was very quick to respond with any questions or concerns and the RV was immaculate clean and obviously well maintained. Highly recommend Steve and his RV!!

1 Photo submitted by Mark P.


Ashleigh H.

3October 2020

Steve and Deb were accommodating for the most part. They let me view the rv early to see just how much space we would have, and possible seating options for our 3 small children. I chose to give only 3 stars for a couple of issues we ran into during and after the rv was returned. The day we picked it up, it was raining. We noticed standing water between the bathroom and wall that extends out. We cleaned it up twice, but couldn't figure out where it was coming from. Thankfully it wasn't an issue once it quit raining. The vent in the bathroom was broken, so while driving, it would flap and would not stay closed. Also, the weather striping over the driving side door kept coming off. This was frustrating as my husband would have to stop to reattach it.


Lori L.

4September 2020

Steve was great at responding to any of our questions and was very thorough with providing instructions for the RV. We were disappointed to learn upon pick up that the awning had been damaged by previous renter and so no awning was available to us. While the damage was not Steve's fault, he could have informed us about it in advance of our pick up. Also, the RV front end shook at highway speed causing strain on the driver. The refrigerator shelf on the door fell off when we first opened it after setting up causing broken bottles and a mess to clean up. Apparently this was repaired previously but not sufficiently and we weren't informed of this until we dropped off the unit. The sleeping accommodations were comfortable and a/c and appliances worked well. We would recommend this unit if the owner addresses the issues identified.


Scott D.

5August 2020

Steve and Deb, the owners, are great to work with and helped make our first RV experience a memorable one. The RV itself is in great condition and clean, and the owners provided a very helpful guide to assist in operating the RV.
Would definitely rent from them again!


Jennifer M.

5August 2020

We had the best time in Steve’s RV! Steve does a great job explaining and walking us through the RV. He is available anytime to answer questions. We would absolutely rent again from Steve!


Jeremy J.

5July 2020

We had an awesome first-time RV experience! Steve and Debbie were great to work with and very helpful... RV was perfect for us and Steve made himself available anytime in case I had a question...


John S.

5June 2020

Steve and Debbie are great to work with. They do a very thorough job explaining how everything works on the RV. Fun Trip!


Roger T.

5May 2020

The experience we had with Steve and his camper were wonderful. Camper was very nice and clean and we had a very good time. Steve was willing to help in any way and took a phone call from me during our trip just to answer a minor question. I would highly recommend Steve and his camper anyone wishing to rent it


Pam B.

5May 2020

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Steve and his family were great to meet and they were very clear on what to do to setup and use the RV. This was our first RVing experience as a family and it is something we would absolutely do again.


Keith B.

5January 2020

This is the second time we have rented this same coach from Steve. It is awesome to deal with Steve and Deb. They are responsive and don’t laugh when you ask a dumb question about the coach. I strongly recommend Steve and his coach if clean, reliable and an enjoyable experience are important to you.


Patrick V.

5November 2019

Beautiful RV - very clean and well cared for. Steve and Debbie included everything we needed for our trip and we had a great time. Great floor plan, very roomy with full wall slide, 5 TVs (including one outside) and good storage. Rear bedroom can be sealed off from the front, and bathroom has front and rear doors. Bunk beds are great for kids or adults in a pinch. Easy to drive, with backup and side cameras. Steve was available by phone to help if needed. They couldn’t have been nicer and we would highly recommend them and their RV!


Jeff K.

5August 2019

This is a great camper especially for first timer campers and experienced alike. Our family had never rented a RV and Steve and Deb made the process great. Even before renting they answered any questions we had about the whole driving and use of the RV.
Once we picked it up they spent time going over everything and were available if we had questions during the trip. Which we did. It is very clean and well stocked. Plenty of room inside for our family of five and two dogs. Plus clothes and food.
We are definitely renting from them again. Our kids and dogs loved the time together.


Staci M.

5July 2019

This RV met all of our expectations. It was exactly as described and pictured. It is very clean and we felt comfortable in it right away. As first timers, we had a lot of “parking” questions. And each time we thought we’d mastered camping in an RV, some new question arose. Steve addressed all of our concerns, big or small with patience and even kind-hearted encouragement. I’d recommend working with Debbie and Steve to anyone!

8 Photos submitted by Staci M.


David J.

5November 2018

Steve was good person to work with, he was always ready to answer questions and help you. He allowed me to come and see the RV before renting it. I would highly recommend him to anyone. This was our first time renting and thanks to Steve and his wife it was outstanding.


Donovan T.

5September 2018

Great vehicle. Owner available for any issues.


John K.

5July 2018

Steve and Deb were fantastic to work with. We really enjoyed the RV and their level of communication, responsiveness, and help during the course of our trip. We would highly recommend renting this RV from them and hopefully in the future we will embark on another adventure. The cabin was very clean, spacious, well organized and everything worked very well to our satisfaction. As a first time RV experience, we had a little anxiety but Steve and Deb put our feelings to rest and the nicely running RV made the experience all the better.


Camille S.

5July 2018

My family enjoyed renting Steve's RV. Steve was very easy to coordinate with and his wife Debbie helped us return the RV later than expected when we ran into rain driving back to North Carolina. The RV is easier to drive than expected and smooth on the road. The RV is in fantastic condition and the multiple TVs are a real luxury! We would without a doubt rent from Steve and Debbie again!