2015 Jayco Jay Flight (Local delivery available)


31 reviews

(5)

Jesse H.

0July 2021

Matthew Maley canceled the booking 1 day before departure. This is an automated posting.

Matthew’s answer

Was in contact with renter who was sick at the time and asked for it to be canceled on his behalf. Would and do always contact renter about the rentals. This is a post from Outdoorsy that does not have a clue about the real story.


Giuseppe F.

5July 2021

Matthew was a great guy, he thoroughly walked my husband thru how to use everything on rv and properly hook it up.Rv has everything you need already for your trip just need to pack your food and clothes! 😉 would definitely rent from him again! Thx Matthew.

Matthew’s answer

Renters like you are the ones everyone strives to have. Thank you


Crystal C.

5July 2021

It was great working with Matthew, we will definitely use it again. We had sketchy weather, horrible accidents on the roads and just crazy travel time from AZ all the way to the Ozarks in Arkansas.... thankfully we were able to go as fast as herd of turtles and we had wonderful time together on the road. Our family had an amazing trip. We loved your trailer and getting to with with you! 💗

2 Photos submitted by Crystal C.


Sara H.

5December 2020

Great trailer, perfect size for our family of 4 with 2 small kids! Has everything from dishes to blankets! Would definitely rent again!


Marcia E.

5October 2020

We had a great trip in Matt’s Jayco ! We opted for the deliver and set up, which was great because I am a new RV’er ... currently a ‘wannabe’. I went early to watch and learn the set up. Matt shared a wealth of knowledge & experience beyond set up as he did his work. Everything was as pictured & stated. The queen mattress really was great! There were also 2 outdoor mats to use which really was a nice bonus as we had our own outside chairs and small table. We did not begin to use all the amenities as we were out with family mostly. Matt has the trailer stocked with extra items, yet there is plenty of room for your personal items. This unit is 5 yr’s old, there is normal use wear & tear, but is it fully maintained & everything works! I learned about generators, a necessity tho not my favorite, when I had trouble doing it, he got me through it ! Would definitely rent again (tho I need to buy a truck 1st 😉). Thanks Matt 👍, Marcia & Vern


Darryl S.

5September 2020

Amazing rental experience. Matt was very easy to communicate with and was in reach whenever we had questions. Very open and flexible with trip plans and times. The trailer was more than equipped with everything needed for a solid camping trip. The trailer came with all hitch equipment required to tow. Will rent from him again in the future.


Max B.

5June 2020

Matthew was very responsive, flexible and took the time to walk us through how everything on his trailer worked. The trailer was the perfect size for 6 adults to stay comfortably and everything functioned as described. Great experience and we will be renting again.


Marcus W.

5May 2020

First time hauling an RV And Matthew made it very easy and comfortable to do so. I will most likely get this RV again for Matthew!


Patrick H.

5January 2020

My experience was amazing. The owner was extremely patient when there were delays on dropping off the trailer. His communication was excellent. He took the time to explain everything about the trailer and how it works. Front bed was super comfortable and my buddy used the table bed and slept good with no complaints. Trailer was stocked with everything we needed and more. Everything worked great especially the heater which is good because it was super cold outside. Drop off and pick-up were exactly on time. Everyone around us that rented RV's and drove them there were jealous that all we had to do was show up and our RV was ready. I will not hesitate to rent from Matthew again. Great guy to deal with. Thanks again Matthew if you read this. A+++++

2 Photos submitted by Patrick H.


Steve A.

5October 2019

Matthew delivered the trailer for me to the local fairgrounds. The trailer was very clean inside, A/C was cold and it was very well stocked with incidentals. Will rent from him the next time I’m in town.


Jj T.

4September 2019

We had an amazing time with this trailer seeing 7 National Parks in 9 days (over 1600 miles). The trailer is well equipped and very easy to setup. Matthew explained and showed us everything before the trip. We only had to load our food and towels, the rest was included. Thanks Matthew!

3 Photos submitted by Jj T.


Robert M.

5September 2019

Matthew’s trailer was perfect for my trip. It met our expectations and Matthew was great to deal with. Very nice guy. My 1/2 ton Suburban pulled it fine even fully loaded.

1 Photo submitted by Robert Mitchell


Dennis W.

5September 2019

We had a great time renting Matt’s trailer. It had everything we needed for our trip. It was a perfect size for our trip to Big Lake. It was our first time using a trailer and Matt did a great job explaining everything. We would definitely recommend renting Matt’s trailer.

1 Photo submitted by Dennis W.


Richard F.

5July 2019

Great experience,very enjoyable,Matthew very pleased and very helpful


Brigette V.

5May 2019

This was the first time we rented from a stranger but Matthew was awesome! The camper was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Matthew was personable and flexible. The queen mattress was so comfy!!!! We would recommend renting from Matthew and would use him again!


Laura F.

5April 2019

It was great working with Matthew... he made everything so pleasant and easy, plus this trailer is literally ready to just load up your food and clothes and go! Thank you Matthew! I look forward to renting from you again!


Ron W.

5March 2019

He was very honest and upfront when picking up the trailer


Molly S.

5February 2019

Matthew was excellent to deal with, he communicated promptly, answered all of our questions, was thorough & made renting very easy! The camper trailer was fantastic, the pictures were accurate, there was plenty of room for our group of 8 adults, and great storage areas for our food, clothes, and so forth. He made sure there were more than enough blankets for us as this was a rare snowy, freezing cold weekend in AZ! The heater was a life saver for us as well! One of the generators wasn’t working properly, but we had two so this did not damper our weekend at all! We did not use the shower or sink since our location had on-site facilities. All in all, this was the best experience we’ve had renting a camper trailer, and I would absolutely recommend Matthew for your rental needs!!!


Steven M.

5February 2019

From the first communication to the last this was a great experience. Everything was as advertised and worked great. Kept us warm and dry when it was cold and wet. I highly recommend Matthew for your rental needs. I know I will look for his availability when the time comes.


Raymond d.

5November 2018

My experience was great. I was showed everything that I need to do with the trailer. It had numerous things already in it, blankets, pillows, plates, pots and pans, etc. I didn’t need to take any of those items on my trip. I would rent from him again. Thanks for making my trip easy.


Taylor S.

5October 2018

Matthew was a great host for this camper rental. His camper was fully stocked with sheets, bedding, pillows, pots, pans, coffee maker (coffee house included), cooking tools, skillet, toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning supplies, etc. He made the experience so easy. He walked us through everything and got us hitched up and on our way so quickly. He was easy to communicate with. Always answered questions and responded promptly. Cared greatly for his renters safety and well being. All around a great guy. Such an easy and fun trip.


Adam F.

5July 2018

We had a great time. Thank Matthew!


Chris R.

5June 2018

Everything was ready to go just had to hook up and head out. He had everything washed and clean, very comfortable to stay in.


Jessica H.

5June 2018

Our trip was nothing short of amazing thanks to Matt and his Jayco travel trailer! Exactly as the photos are depicted is exactly how the camper was! Clean, spacious and Ice cold A/C with a comfortable master quarters. Our family are avid tenters, but with the rising heat we thought we’d try out a travel trailer and we are hooked! Matthew was hospitable with his supplies (plates, silverware, pots, pans, cleaning supplies, pillows, sheets, to name a few) that were already in the trailer, but we naturally opted to bring our own supplies. He was very generous and easy to work with and very competitively priced with his Jayco. Looking forward to future trips, so long as he continues to rent out his trailer. Would highly recommend giving this guy a shot, very likable guy, his teenage son who helped us hookup was also awesome! :)


Allen S.

5February 2018

owner is a great guy. trailer was good


Mark M.

5November 2017

Matthew is great to work with. He knows his stuff and gives a great briefing on the trailer. His equipment is first rate,


Susan N.

5November 2017

This RV was exactly as advertised. Matthew, the owner, is super easy to communicate with and a really nice guy!


Austin W.

5September 2017

Awesome trailer plenty of room and a very comfortable bed!


Deborah H.

5September 2017

We were 3 adults and had a great time in the trailer! Everything was in perfect working order. He provided disposable cups and plates with real silverware. There are a few spices but bring your own if you have specific preferences. There is a nice mix of pots and pans, along with a grill, toaster and coffee maker (coffee included!). He provided toilet paper and the tabs you put in the black water to keep smell down. Some cleaning supplies and shampoo/conditioner also provided. The queen size bed was remarkably roomy and very comfortable! A 6'3" man slept in the bottom bunk with his feet sticking slightly out and found that to be pretty comfortable as well. Freezer worked well as did the air conditioning. He went over everything before our trip so we felt very comfortable as first time trailer users. Matthew is friendly, caring and wonderful! I would recommend this trailer 100%!!!


Taylor W.

5July 2017

Matthew was very kind and understanding. I would absolutely rent from him again.


Carlos D.

5June 2017

Matthew's Jayco Jay Flight had and did everything needed for my family and trip. Very spacious trailer. There was six of us. 2 teenage boys, 9 and 3 year old girls, my wife and I. Plenty of space with the sleeping arrangements. It sleeps 10 and I can see how it could. A/C and heater worked very well. It was quick to cool things down or heat the trailer up. Water heater made for very comfortable showers. Plenty of pantry space and Good size refrigerator to hold our groceries. Things stayed cold or frozen. Microwave and stove made for great hot meals. The memory foam queen mattress in the bedroom was very comfortable. Best sleep I've had in a while. This trailer has everything.....literally......you just bring your clothes. Plenty of blankets and pillows, dishes, cookware, games, coffee maker....I mean everything. This trailer took the headache out having to buy this or get that for the trip. Everything you can think of came with the trailer.....literally! What he using for camping he allows you to use as well, just take care of it and respect it. The tv and DVD player made for a great movie night. The funny thing is that I can go on and on about Matthew and the trailer so just take my word for it. Did I forget about his price. The lowest I've seen after 4 months of looking and on top of that it offers way more than most equipped trailers..#justbringclothes


Carlos D.

5June 2017

Like me you're probably read reviews to help decide if the this RV or renter are suitable and trustworthy. Let this be the only review you'll need to read to persuade you. Matthew is someone who signifies what customer service is all about. He was thorough with his explanation and walk through with the RV. He showed me everything I will need to do and know about his travel trailer. He properly prepared me for the trailer as far as set up, breakdown, equipment and the amenities. He was kind, courteous and friendly. Not an awkward moment through the pick up and drop off. He gave me tips, pointers and things to watch for as I hauled his trailer. Not only to help protect his investment but most of all keep my family safe and that's what had me speechless. Matthew clearly made it a point that family was first. What I mean by that is that he was more concerned about my families safety and experience on our trip. He stated that things can happen but whatever happens be sure your family is safe and that they enjoy their experience rving. Things with the trailer and vehicle can be replaced or fixed, but family can't. Matthew is truly an honest and trustworthy man. It was my pleasure doing business with him and I look to do more business with him with an upcoming Colorado and Flagstaff trip.