2017 Keystone Hideout


14 reviews

(5)

Ellen R.

January 20215

Kendall was great! Always willing to answer my questions The RV was very clean and comfortable! We will be back to rent from Kendall again!!

1 Photo submitted by Ellen R.


Graham M.

September 20205

Working with Kendall for our trip to Purtis Creek state park was great! His RV was in great condition, very clean and comfortable with all of the amenities you need for a weekend getaway. Communications were quick and convenient and Kendall was quick to answer all of my questions.


Jimmy M.

August 20205

Kendall was very helpful and an easy individual to work with. He explained the use of trailer features and answered any questions we had. The trailer was Very nice. It was neat and clean and exactly as described. We had a great trip and thoroughly enjoyed the Travel Trailer. Thanks, Kendall

2 Photos submitted by Jimmy M B.


Travis B.

July 20205

This was our first time renting an RV and Kendall was very inviting and helpful through-out our trip. We visited a few state parks in Texas during July and the Camper was very comfortable and we had no problems, was a home away from home. Any questions we had about the camper; Kendall was attentive and helped out a lot.

1 Photo submitted by Travis B.


Michael J.

June 20205

We were first time renters and had a big learning curve for RVing. By the end of our 4 day trip we were a lot more comfortable with everything. We enjoyed our time with the travel trailer. Communication with our renter was great. He was quick to respond and very flexible with times. Loved it.


TONYA R.

June 20205

We had an amazing experience with the owner and RV rental. Wouldn't change a thing and looking forward to renting from Kendal again.


Job H.

May 20205

We had three best experience and will definitely be renting this again and again!! I'd give extra stars in all categories of able to!!

1 Photo submitted by Job H.


Chris

January 20205

Great camper and great weekend. He bent over backwards buying an adapter for my vehicles light hookup.


Tim H.

December 20195

It was a great rental. Everything you need and an excellent host that made it easy for pick up and drop off.


John B.

December 20195

this is the second time we have rented this camper. We have been very pleased each time. very clean when we picked it up and very easy to pick up. we will definitely be renting again when needed


Jonathan J.

November 20195

Clean and exactly as described. Kendall was a pleasure to communicate with and I would definitely rent from him again.


Justin P.

August 20195

Kendall made the renting process simple and quick


Jessica C.

July 20195

The trailer was perfect for the six of us to make memories as a family going to the beach! Great size and excellent value!


Brian M.

April 20195

This is a great camper and Kendall is very down to earth. Next time we book we will definitely chk with Kendall first. Thank you

1 Photo submitted by Brian M.