2019 Forest River Salem


18 reviews

(5)

Judith K.

5July 2021

We had a wonderful stay at this trailer!! It's our dog's first camping trip! It couldn't be more perfect for my family! Efrain is awesome to communicate with! We would rent from him again!

1 Photo submitted by Judith K.


Benjamin B.

5June 2021

Efrain was great the trailer was awesome and had a great time.


Virginia J.

5December 2020

Very good Experience!


Julia P.

5November 2020

Owner, Efrain, was amazing! Very kind and responded to all messages quickly. The trailer was clean, large enough for our family of 2 adults, 3 older/larger teenagers plus and 2 younger/smaller teens. Kitchen has toaster, coffee pot, the usual/simple pots & pans plus cooking utensils. There was a great indoor/outdoor stereo system. Lots of storage.


Cinahi R.

5November 2020

Efrain made our rental super easy! Very responsive when communicating with him. Easy to work with. Everything flowed super easy. Only thing I recommend is to take a generator I forgot to ask prior to us leaving & we were stuck w/o one. But other than that everything was wonderful! Would 100% recommend 😁


Amber C.

5October 2020

Myself, and my 2 best friends with a couple kiddos had our first trailer camping experience! We had a wonderful time celebrating a birthday getaway. I was a bit worried to take this step honestly but from the start Efrain was so nice to work with. He was friendly, super responsive, and just an overall pleasure to work with. We all enjoyed his beautiful towable trailer and will definitely reach out to him again when looking to rent. Thank you Efrain!!!!

1 Photo submitted by Amber C.


Travis B.

5October 2020

We are very pleased with Efrain and his camper. It was very clean, we did not have to do anything but set it up and enjoy our time. Efrain was very thorough on explaining how to set up the camper. My wife and Dogs had an amazing time and would do it all over again. We thank Efrain and his family for letting us rent from them.

2 Photos submitted by Travis B.


Brian E.

5October 2020

Efrain was easy to work with and was available for any questions we had, his trailer accommodated my family of 6 comfortably.

1 Photo submitted by Brian E.


Carol

5September 2020

Thank you Efren for making us feel so welcome. You answered our questions and gave us assurance that we were going to have an amazing time. Definitely would recommend working with Efren again. He is the best!


Bryan B.

5September 2020

Great Experience at Campland on the Bay first time experience Efrain was a great host and very flexible and reasonable most deff recommend .

2 Photos submitted by Bryan B.


Edward T.

5August 2020

We had a great time in our first outdoorsy experience with Efrain. Efrain communicated very well. On arrival he explained the ins and outs of his trailer. We had a great time and look forward to the next adventure!

1 Photo submitted by Edward T.


Julio K.

5August 2020

Beautiful, spacious and clean. Had a great time. Definitely recommend it!

1 Photo submitted by Julio K.


Gerard C.

5August 2020

Efrain was great to work with. Answered any questions before and during the rental quickly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend this vehicle, slept 4 adults easily with more room available were it needed. Efrain provided great training upon picking up the vehicle with all of the features and assisted with hitching the trailer to my truck.


Dennis S.

5July 2020

This was my first trailer rental at San Elijo State Beach Campground. It was great working with Efrain to help me prepare for my vacation. He answered all of my questions that I had regarding his trailer. The trailer has all of the amenities I expected to include: Air conditioner, Smart TV, radio with speakers inside and out, Built-in shower, outside shower, RV hookups for power, water, and sewer hookups. My family enjoyed using it for the whole week. I would recommend his trailer to anyone who wants to rent it for delivery or pickup!


Jared S.

5July 2020

It’s a great trailer! My family had a blast. We definitely want to rent this one again.


Mahogany H.

5July 2020

My family (2 adults, 11 year old son and 8year old daughter) really enjoyed our first trailer experience camping. We rented this trailer during the 4th of July weekend and camped in Pismo Beach area. Anytime we had a question, Efrain responded promptly and was great even prior to renting at answering all of our questions. We will definitely hope to rent from Efrain in the future!


Trisha D.

5July 2020

Great communication. Highly recommended


Kameron W.

3June 2020

The RV was in good shape nothing to complain about. just poor communication with the owner as far as availability and working around his work schedule