2017 Thor Motor Coach A.C.E


20 reviews

(5)

Deirdre M.

5July 2021

Great RV. Easy communication. Owners thought of everything from lawn chairs to campfire coloring stuff. Loved the outdoor tv for movies at night!

1 Photo submitted by Deirdre M.


Deirdre M.

5July 2021

Great RV. Easy communication. Owners thought of everything from lawn chairs to campfire coloring stuff. Loved the outdoor tv for movies at night!

1 Photo submitted by Deirdre M.


Amy G.

5July 2021

The Blue Lobster was great! Perfect amount of space for our family of 4 and the bed was so comfortable! Jennifer and Khaled were very helpful and responsive. We had everything we needed!


Lambros K.

5July 2021

Khaled and Jen were very responsive to all our questions and very accommodating. The RV met our expectations and everything worked out beautifully. We loved the amenities and welcome package!


Sean H.

5June 2021

We had a great time! Khaled answered all my questions, gave me a run down of how to operate everything, and a quick driving lesson. The RV is very comfortable and we were the envy of our entire group.


Jo T.

5May 2021


Erika N.

5May 2021

The unique wrap on the RV earns the 5 stars alone! It looked great in my parent's driveway during our visit to Maine and it was the perfect office for my husband, who needed to work our entire trip. The inside of the rig is a bit weathered, but maybe that's the status quo for RVs... ie. some of the carpet was ripped up, but it really wasn't an issue. Our key learning moment was definitely to flush the toilet with the lid DOWN. Ha!


Erinne M.

5September 2020

Jen and Khaled were such amazing hosts! This was our first time ever operating something like this and they truly put our minds at ease with all of their tips and encouragement. Beyond that, they've compiled a Blue Lobster Bible of sorts where every question you could ever have is answered within the pages of this binder. So many thoughtful extras or things we may forget as first timers were tucked away within the motorhome. We have two kids (11, 3) and they loved the experience, too! You will turn heads while driving this rig and have people stop by your campsite to take photos and ask questions ... which is a cool way to connect with humanity. I could go on and on ... but we are thankful Outdoorsy led us to the perfect match :)

4 Photos submitted by Erinne M.


Nathanial W.

5September 2020

This was our family's first RV experience and everyone had a blast. The RV was well maintained and VERY clean. Jen & Khaled were a pleasure to rent from. We look forward to renting from them again.


Bruce

5August 2020

Everything was smooth and easy and Jen and Khaled were very pleasant to deal with and very informative about the RV.


Michael P.

5July 2020

HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend. Jen was super communicative and the rig was amazing. It was clean, cared for, and well loved. The blue lobster motif was an added plus - as our kids loved traveling in the "Big Blue Lobster" throughout Maine. I can't say enough positive things about Jen, Khaled, and their RV!

1 Photo submitted by Michael P.


Kristofer G.

5July 2020

Great experience and Jen and Khaled were super friendly and supportive. Our family had a wonderful time. Would definitely book again!


Amy S.

5June 2020

Jen and Khaled were amazing to rent from!! It was our first time renting an RV and they made the process so easy. Jen answered all our questions ahead of the trip and the RV was so well organized with everything we needed (and lots of extras we didn’t know we needed but were so helpful and fun to have!). The RV was immaculately clean when we picked it up which was particularly important to us given the ongoing pandemic. Although we didn’t have any problems while we were on the road Jen was readily available to answer the couple of small questions that came up. After this experience we are definitely hooked on RV life and can’t wait to create some more memories as a family in the Blue Lobster again soon!

2 Photos submitted by Amy S.


Martha D.

5October 2019

Jen & Khaled were incredible hosts. Not only did they completely save us when another camper canceled last minute, but they were timely, responsive, communicative. The camper is gorgeous, very comfortable and perfectly equipped for a family adventure. We "dry camped" and Jen taught us all we needed to know to make it work. Truly a top notch experience with really kind and awesome folks!


Paul D.

5October 2019

Had a great experience with Jen, who I dealt with through the reservation process. Great communications and flexibility with pick-up and delivery. The RV was extremely well equipped. Great layout. Only gave four stars for mechanical because the back-up camera wasn't working, which I hope Jen gets fixed.

1 Photo submitted by Paul D.


Richard M.

5September 2019

We took the Blue Lobster to the Moose Hillock Campground in Warren, NH for the long labor day weekend. We could not have been more happy. Our daughter loved it. We even had room for her to have her first friend sleepover. The best part was how organized it was the RV was. Everytime I thought I might need something, Jen had already supplied it. Oh, and other campers lived talking about how unique the RV was. Rent it and have fun.
Thanks,
The Murphys


Laura M.

5August 2019

I think the exact quote was “I would rent for them again in a heartbeat, she was super sweet and helpful!”


William W.

5August 2019

Jen and Khaled were super helpful with explaining the systems of the RV and operation. The RV was modern and clean. I would definitely book with them again.


Shawn M.

5July 2019

Jen and Khaled were awesome. They communicated well and were easy to work with. The Blue Lobster is fantastic too. It's clean and well equipped.


Frederick H.

5July 2019

Jen and Khaled did a great job in the preparation of the RV. It was ready to go at our agreed upon time. Jen had it sparkling clean, and Khaled did a great job with instructing me on how all the RV systems worked. While on our trip, any questions we had about the systems, Jenn responded almost immediately via text. Khaled allowed me to test drive it with him before I took it on the road myself. The unit is spacious, functional, extremely comfortable, plenty of freezer/refrigerator storage, large single bedroom, and efficient bathroom/shower. There is more than ample storage space in the many compartments underneath the unit. Jenn and Khaled also provided "extras" for our use and convenience...camp chairs, coffee maker, paper plates, silverware, gas grill, utensils, etc. Our friends took the bedroom, and my wife and I found the sofa and lower bunk very comfortable to sleep on. I drive a 22 passenger tour bus part time, and had no problem with driving the RV on all types of Maine roads. It handled well. My buddy drove it as well, but it did take a few miles for him to get use to it. After those few miles, he became a pro. I highly recommend Jen and Khaled's RV to anyone. You won't be disappointed. They are very accommodating and professional...easy to work with.

4 Photos submitted by Frederick H.