Forest River Wildcat Maxx Bunkhouse


24 reviews

(5)

John G.

June 20215

This was an amazing trip from start to finish. My family was so happy with the RV I surprised them with, it was clean and comfortable and everything we looked forward to. We will definitely be renting from Jose again.

Jose Luis’s answer

Thank you John! We're glad you and your family had a good time. Look forward to hearing from you soon 👍😄


Kevin G.

June 20215

Jose killed it! Great communication, set-up, etc. Trailer was beautiful, appeared brand new, and there were no surprise costs. I couldn't ask for more and will DEFINITELY use again

Jose Luis’s answer

Thank you for your great review Kevin! Hope to hear from you again. 👍😁


Leslie J.

May 20215

For my first time renting an RV, this one outdid itself. Having two kitchens, one inside the RV and one on the outside was the best part for me, and it came equipped with essentials a kitchen needs. The RV was clean and very spacious. The two entryways were a way to keep the kids using one door to keep an order that worked very well. Luis was great at communicating with me. He and his wife are very nice people and made this trip for me and my family a wonderful experience. We will be renting this RV again this summer. Thank you, Luis and Grace.

Jose Luis’s answer

Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to your next adventure ☺️


ANTHONY C.

April 20215

Jose was easy to work with and a good communicator. The trailer was great! The generator is a bit loud, so be sure to get a site with electric hook ups if you can.


Karen G.

April 20215

First off, Luis was so awesome at answering all my questions prior to the rental. Before we got the drop off, Luis and his wife were already there setting up the trailer for us. The trailer was so comfortable and perfect for a family. They provided everything we needed. We will definitely rent with them again.


David T.

March 20215

We had a great time. Trailer was delivered and setup early and all of our questions were answered very quickly. Everything we needed!


Naomi D.

March 20215

Fantastic communication from the start and throughout our rental period. The trailer was delivered on time to our campsite, was clean and very spacious. We had a great weekend- thank you Jose and Grace, we hope to rent again soon!


Rashanda M.

February 20215

My family and I absolutely loved our living experience in this trailer. The drawers and shelves were stocked with essentials. We loved the space between the bedroom areas and the separate entry to the lavatory. The only drawback is the generator must remain on to utilize the heater.


Shelley T.

January 20215

The trailer and Jose were awesome! I’d rent again without a second thought! Jose was so easy to communicate with and was readily available to answer questions. The trailer is clean and spacious. Loved our trip, thank you Jose!


Joe B.

January 20215

Every went well


Israel C.

December 20205

Was my first time booking something like this and my experience was amazing!! Jose’s trailer is in very nice shape I had him deliver it and pick it up from the rv park. This trailer had everything we needed! Will definitely be booking again in the future!

1 Photo submitted by Israel C.


Dave K.

November 20205

The trailer was extremely clean and the owner was very accommodating. I could not ask for a better experience! We brought with us more than we needed because the trailer had everything! We camped with two other families that also rented trailers but I do not believe they were as pleased as we were.


Gilberto G.

November 20205

Very communicative. Very clean and overall an awesome experience. Thank you Jose Luis!


Zachary B.

November 20205

Absolutely beautiful trailer! Jose was super accommodating and helpful. He was even on vacation and made sure he was able to answer his phone for us. Absolutely the best experience we could’ve imagined. Thank you!!!!


Janny N.

October 20205

Responds quickly. Very nice trailer. Will definitely use Jose again


Ernie V.

October 20205

Jose was a great contact. Always ready when I had a question or concern. He did a great job to make the process easy.


David C.

October 20205

Perfect trailer for our family of 5. Communicating with Jose was extremely easy and he was very responsive. Highly recommend.


Darren P.

September 20205

This was my first experience with Outdoorsy. Jose was very pleasant to deal with. He was super fast in answering the many questions I had. The trailer was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be. It was clean and very roomy. I would definitely recommend renting from Jose again!


Jonathan M.

September 20205

We had a great weekend because of this trailer


Wayne P.

August 20205

Jose was amazing, super responsive and helpful. He had everything we needed for an incredible family trip. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a nice family style travel trailer.


Kathryn H.

August 20205

We really had a great time in Jose's trailer. He arrived on time, showed up how to operate it, and was available when we called about a minor issue to walk us through it. The trailer is really great - it came with things we didn't even think we needed, including small things like a can opener and bigger items like comfortable chairs and a BBQ. It was clean, comfortable, and my family overall really enjoyed the experience. Thanks, Jose!


Taryn S.

August 20205

We had an absolutely AMAZING experience renting this trailer! One of the reasons I specifically chose this trailer was because it had two "rooms." Some of my children have sensory issues and this was a great trailer to be able to have room for one to be away from people and have at least a little quiet space and another have a room to go and be louder. We had five people in here and I didn't feel like we were cramped at all. I looked for a bigger space so we could have extra room to move around in as well. My kids had friends in there with us as well and we were still ok with space.


Douglas A.

July 20205

Jose and Grace were great to work with. They met us at our campsite and had everything set up and running. Grace gave me a walk thru of the inside while Jose showed my husband the outside setup. The trailer was clean and so well appointed. The trailer had all of the comforts of home and was stocked with all the dishes and cooking ware we would need. The outside kitchen was a great bonus for cooking in the evenings. Everything was so seamless and easy. Can’t wait to book another weekend away with their trailer.


Adam S.

July 20205

Great first time experience with owner and Outdoorsy in general. Owner was really helpful with everything we needed and provided extras we weren't expecting, definitely reccomend!