Winnebago Navion Diesel in Wine Country (Mercedes Sprinter Chassis) (2017)


11 reviews

(4.5)

Daniel K.

5August 2021

John (the owner)was great during the entire experience. We appreciated his communication before the rental period. This was our 1st RV trip and John gave a detailed introduction, instruction, and answered all questions so we felt confident operating the RV before setting off. John was straight forward with his expectations on our part to treat his rig with care so it remains in great shape for future renters to enjoy.


Brendan H.

1August 2021

John’s answer

I have a very nice RV and keep it in excellent condition with no physical defects or significant blemishes. Upon his return, this renter told me he had a great trip. When I discovered damage he did not disclose, but later acknowledged causing, he said I should consider it normal wear and tear because he had already paid enough for mileage. While I'm disappointed in a 1 star review, my other reviews speak for themselves.


Tammy W.

4May 2021

John was great to work with. He was very responsive to all of our requests and was a good communicator. We enjoyed our experience using an RV for the first time.


Vanessa H.

5April 2021

This is a meticulously maintained and beautifully designed RV. John is a friendly person and always available to help. I drove from Napa Valley to the Grand Canyon and back with my two young kids over their spring break.


Brian B.

5March 2021

We had great time . The RV is the perfect size, lots of amenities, easy to set up, and drives like a car. John was great to work with - very responsive, thorough walk thru, and was always available if needed. Definitely recommend this RV for expert as well as novice RV'ers.


Mary R.

5January 2021

Amazing. Everything was perfect! Would definitely work with John again, the vehicle was absolutely pristine, he was available for help several times during our trip, he delivered it to our door (!), gave us thorough instructions and had us test drive it. Pics below show how nicely table makes into an extra bed, and with the right campsite, an amazing view! Just loved it.

2 Photos submitted by Mary R.


JIM W.

5November 2020

John was an amazing. He worked with us and gave a great period of instruction. Additionally, the Navion was clean and easy to drive.

2 Photos submitted by JIM W.


Susan K.

5October 2020

We had a fantastic experience. It was our first time ever renting an RV. John was so patient in going over how to do everything. He was also very accessible during our trip if we had questions. The until was beautiful, very clean, everything worked. It was great!

2 Photos submitted by Susan K.


Paul H.

5September 2020

First and foremost, John was an amazing host! He knew exactly what we needed and tailored his service to our needs. Secondly, the motor home was clean, safe, and a very comfortable while driving and sleeping. We highly recommend this RV. Thanks!

1 Photo submitted by Paul H.


Terese R.

5September 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our RV rental experience. John was always available for any questions.


Valerie C.

5August 2020

We enjoyed our RV experience. John was very easy to work with and very thorough.
He helped us navigate the rental process and made sure we were ready to go on our departure date. John gave us a very thorough orientation and tour of the RV and was happy to answer all of our questions. He was great about checking in with us while we were on the road, and we felt comfortable reaching out to him if any questions came up during our travels.