2018 Forest River Sunseeker


19 reviews

(4.5)

Melanie N.

November 20205

I can’t put into words what our trip means to us ! The rv was absolutely perfect ! We made memories that will last forever ! Mr Eddie and Mrs Norma were so nice and so helpful and so amazing to us! We have traveled in other rv before and this was one of our favorites ! The rv was immaculate !!!! Everything was available that we needed ! They went thru every part of the rv so we knew exactly where everything was stored ! And the organization items! All of our items were stowed away easily and very tidy thanks to Mrs Norma and all of her organizing bins ! We Didn’t need to pick anything up once we arrived at our spot ! We thank them for letting us rent from them! We will def rent from them again !!!!!

1 Photo submitted by Melanie N.


Jordan V.

September 20205

Great RV and experience.


William C.

August 20205

I wish Outdoorsy had 10 stars! We''ve been renting vacation RV's and homes for decades and have never had such a stellar experience from beginning to end! Norma & Eddie have thought of everything you could possibly want and included it in this rental experience. Communication with them was quick and easy from the first contact, to pick up, to a question during our trip, to returning the RV sadly at the end of our trip which came much too quickly! This was our first "empty nester" trip and their setup was PERFECT for us. We especially enjoyed the roomy vanity/sink area that is separate from the toilet/shower room, the Keurig coffee, outdoor rug, outdoor tv, and great grill with small propane tanks. We can't wait to rent this sweet ride again! Thanks Normal & Eddie

3 Photos submitted by William C.


Anthony S.

August 20205

Norma and Eddie are a very nice couple. It was my first time driving an RV and they carefully went over everything with me. They take very good care of their RV and made sure it had everything we needed to enjoy our trip. They are also responsive when you have any questions.


Mick T.

July 20205

This was our first RV experience and whenever I had questions, the owners were always available to assist us. The vehicle was clean, well equipped and everything was in perfect working order. Thank you Norma and Eddie, you made our trip really enjoyable.

1 Photo submitted by Mick T.


Ignacio A.

July 20205

This super clean and beautiful RV was perfect, it has everything you need on your trip, and the owners where very nice, highly recommended.

1 Photo submitted by Ignacio A.


Marc A.

June 20205

Owners are very friendly and we’re available to help with questions along the way. Vehicle is very clean with all the little things included. Fold out sofa is too small for a full size teenager/adult. Otherwise a good fit for a family with kids!

1 Photo submitted by Marc A.


Jeff K.

June 20205

Everything was AWESOME.....
communication, value, and the RV itself.
First time RVer -the owners explained and demonstrated how to use the RV.
RV was very clean and fully stocked with everything you would need. Just add food...
Definitely plan on renting this RV again.


Victoria F.

March 20205

Adventure awaits(we were 1st time Rv Tenters)...We booked this Rv with less than two weeks prior to our departure And we are so glad that we did. Because there’s so many RVs to choose from on the website we went with this one solely because of the price. The pictures online don’t do the vehicle justice. This Rv is gorgeous, It says it sleeps six but we had four adults, A five-year-old two seven-year-olds and A 13 year old and we had plenty of room, Mrs Norma packed the Rv With all the necessities from home from plates all the way down to first Aid kit, Mr. Eddie went through all the instructions for how to use everything and then When my husband and I had additional questions he was always there to answer no matter what time of day or night. They really are a special couple with an amazing Rv, our family is soooo Grateful for everything you guys did for us And we will definitely be renting again.

3 Photos submitted by Victoria F.


Elliot C.

March 20205

Our entire experience, from pre-booking to RV pickup, was 5 stars across the board! The communication, information and willingness to help from Norma and Eddie was phenomenal.The RV was in great condition and looking forward in renting from them again.
Highly recommend, thanks again!


Bp D.

February 20205

Very happy with the Rental, Owner was very accommodating and helpful. I was disappointed that more of the charges through Outdoorsy did not go to the owner. I would like to have seen Norma and Eddie get more of the proceeds vs the brokering company. But I guess that is the deal.
Norma and Eddie very helpful, very nice RV! We used this as the "bunk base" for our Race.


Steven M.

January 20205

Norma and Eduardo made everything work out perfectly. Their RV has everything you need, and is very clean. I would not hesitate to rent from them again.


Michael F.

January 20205

This was my first time renting or even driving an RV. The time spent going over everything, including all of the hookups and clean-outs was really helpful. The trip and RV were perfect and there was nothing that could have been better.


Glen H.

November 20195

We had an awesome family trip with this RV!!! It was clean, comfortable, and included every items you might need for your vacation. Literally, just bring your toothbrush and clothes and you are all set!! Norma and Eduardo were so great thru the entire process. They answered every little question we had both before and during the trip.
We will absolutely be renting from them again!

1 Photo submitted by Glen H.


Wes Q.

November 20195

Such a great experience! The RV was very nice and fit all our needs. Owners were easy to work with & made sure we felt comfortable. 2 thumbs up!


Scott M.

November 20190

Norma Marrero canceled the booking 6 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Dalila H.

August 20195

Clean and spacious! A+


Landers H.

July 20195

My family had an incredible experience with the RV. The owners are amazing people and they are so accommodating. The RV was well prepared with almost everything item you would need to be on the road. special attention was given to provide chairs, table, grills and so much more to make it seamless. We will definitely book this RV again on our trip next year!


Pia D.

June 20195

Wonderful experience great eve and wonderful owners.