2021 Jayco Redhawk 31F **Unlimited Mileage AND Unlimited Generator**


20 reviews

(5)

Nicholas P.

June 20215

Nanette and Audy were great owners. They were extremely helpful with all the communication prior to the date we started our trip. Answered all the questions we had. They were super prompt on time with the delivery of the RV. It was spotless clean in and out. Reviewed everything we would have to know or be concerned with. These are owners everyone should model their RV rental after. Our trip to south carolina culd not have been better and comfortable without the RV. It was such a pleasure to drive!! The kids all loved stretching out in the many bed options. We will definitely be renting from them again.


gabriela S.

May 20215

We had an amazing experience renting Freedom for our 3wk vacation visiting Yosemite,Yellow Stone, and the Grand Canyon best family vacation! Nanette and her husband were extremely gracious and kind to us. Everything we needed was there. We would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a wonderful RV experience!

3 Photos submitted by gabriela S.


Ivy W.

April 20215

Review:


Ivy W.

April 20215

Stop looking and book this RV!!
Absolutely recommend this RV for your trip! The RV was clean and spacious and in excellent condition. There was plenty of room for our whole crew!
Nanette was extremely responsive from the very beginning, and she and her husband were available throughout the duration of our trip with all our questions. Such nice people to work with!
We plan to book again very soon!!

1 Photo submitted by Ivy W.


Patrick M.

April 20215

Owners were extremely easy to work with. RV was in great condition and extremely clean. Had to make a last minute trip from Florida to Pittsburgh for a funeral and plane tickets were through the roof. We comfortably had four adults and four kids make the trip. If I ever need an RV this big again, I will certainly be reaching out to see if this one is available.


Yoel B.

February 20215

I used the company Outdoorsy for rental of an RV and had the best experience from start to finish. The company has excellent customer service and tries to cover all of your needs for the RV. There was a single-cup coffee maker with creamers and k-cups available, toaster, pots and pans, a kitchen sponge, detergent, garbage bags, cups and plates - you name it, they thought about it! I also ended up needing the company to be flexible with my return date and they worked with me. If you're wondering about this company and trying to decide between it and another company, choose this one!

1 Photo submitted by Yoel B.


Teresa S.

February 20213

The owner was very pleasant to work with. We encountered some problems, the water hose fitting was stripped so we couldn’t connect to the water line at our campsite which would’ve been a disaster for us but another nice camper gave us one. We were not told in advance before renting that the awning was broke that was disclosed to us upon arrival of picking up the RV and that was very inconvenient because we had no shaded area at our site and when it rained we had no protection. Also it would’ve been helpful to have laminated labeled instructions on adjusting the water settings and other items within the RV. It was frustrating to have to keep calling the owner for operation instructions on different items even though they were patient and helpful. And one very dangerous thing is the kitchen drawers not having safety latches because when you’re driving they come out with strong force possibly hurting someone sitting close by. Mattress coverings would be nice or at least inform the renter to bring their own if they wish along with the bedding.

Nanette’s answer

I have to say I am pretty shocked by this review! You never verbalized any of this to me and said you had a great trip! The awning was not an option or amenity in my listing because the awning's motor was hit by a tree during a renter's vacation, during transit, ripping it off. Freedom's awning was completely removed by the dealership, she is clean, the side where the awning was is clean and doesn't even look like she ever had an awning. A pop up tent is offered to my renters until her awning is replaced. Freedom is a gorgeous, spotless, 2021 RV, with nothing hanging off or torn as you make it sound in this review. As for the hose, I understand your frustration as a first time renter of not being able to connect the hose, but you were the one who tore the hose. The hose was replaced immediately upon return and Freedom has since been taken on vacation by another family with zero problems, new hose and all. My prior five star reviews reflect how wonderful Freedom is to rent and to vacation in.

2 Photos submitted by Teresa S.


Shayna R.

February 20215

Freedom was in great condition, spotless, and the rental process was completely seamless. The owners made everything simple and efficient, and went above and beyond to be available, responsive, and hospitable. Pet friendliness and unlimited mileage were massive advantages. If we rent again, it'd be from them, there's no question about it.


Yuria R.

February 20215

Great experience from beginning to end. RV is in excellent conditions. Would definitely rent Freedom again. Highly recommend


Isabela S.

January 20215

Nanette and Audy were amazing to rent from! They gave us their full attention always and even helped us to find places to park the rv at our destination. Everything was very clean and neat for us. I’m definitely renting again from them when I can! They explained everything very well and were fast to respond if we needed help. Rent from them and you won’t regret it!


Jair M.

January 20215

Thank you Nanette for an amazing, unforgettable family vacation. The RV was in perfect shape, reliable and comfortable. Customer service was impeccable, and doing business with you was great! Can’t wait for our next adventure in this same RV!

12 Photos submitted by Jair M.


Jeff H.

December 20205

From pickup to drop off and everything in between, our experience was wonderful. As a family of four, Freedom was a great size.

3 Photos submitted by Jeff H.


Shakira R.

December 20205

We had a wonderful time in this RV! It was our first time renting an RV and the process was so easy through Outdoorsy, the response times, the care and approachability of the owner and her attention to detail when answering all our questions! All the information needed is included in the portal, so it made us feel prepared in advance. The RV itself was so roomy for our needs, comfortable, clean, easy to operate and drive! The walk-through performed by the owners was very thorough and made us feel at ease with the RV. I also loved the unlimited mileage and generator use benefit, I think makes this rental stand out from others in a very positive way. We made wonderful memories as a family in this RV and will be forever grateful for this experience! Thank you!


David M.

November 20205

From the moment the reservation was made, Nanette was very helpful through texts. The RV hand off was great and they were even able to make sure fridge was cold and ready to go when we picked it up which was super convenient. The RV served as home base for 3 adults and one child, and we all had plenty of room. Great experience and was a great way to welcome new people into RV traveling. Thanks for making the family a fan of renting an RV.


Jonathan B.

November 20205

The RV was fantastic and the owners were extremely accommodating and friendly. I would definitely use them again.


Nick L.

October 20205

This RV was perfect. Super easy to drive, everything works and is in great condition. Nanette and Audy are amazing and did a great job of showing us everything when they delivered it and also having unbelievable communication during our trip. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOOKING!!!


SethS S.

October 20205

We had an absolute blast renting “Freedom” from Nanette and Audy. They we’re both super friendly and always very responsive. Freedom was a fantastic RV for our first adventure, easy to drive, space for our family, modern and clean interiors, and generally a fun home to be in for a few days! I highly recommend Nanette, Audy and Freedom!

2 Photos submitted by SethS S.


Tyler B.

October 20205

Nanette and her Husband, Audy are my official ‘GO-TO for Outdoorsy!’ Talk about Easy, flexible and an experience worth paying for, unlimited mileage and generator usage really helps when planning trips and this one did not disappoint! Freedom is amazing, Brand New RV that my wife and I will rent again. If. You want a family that is reliable, trustworthy and great to work with than this is it, look no further!

2 Photos submitted by Tyler B.


Timothy M.

September 20205

We had a great experience renting our first RV. Nanette and her husband were very friendly and professional. Their motor home was clean, spacious, and ran perfectly! It was great not having to haul luggage in and out of hotels or use public restrooms! We are already planning our next trip!

4 Photos submitted by Timothy M.


Susan P.

September 20205

Nanette and her husband are very quick to respond! They are wonderful to work with!! When we had questions, they helped immediately. This RV is their pride and joy. It's beautiful and it fit our family so well! I highly recommend Nanette, her husband, and this RV!! We hope to rent again in the future!! Thank you so much!!

1 Photo submitted by Susan P.