Stress Free RVs


25 reviews

(4.6)

Jaime S.

5November 2022

Easy to book with. Disappointed in a couple add-ons but spoke with ownership and next time I will ask for more of what I need so I don’t have a disconnect in the future. My first time renting on outdoorsy and was not sure what to expect! Had YouTube’s to help understand everything. They are responsive and overall a good experience.


Ryan M.

5September 2022

Mike was great to work with and very communicative. There were some minor issues with logistics as well as a few very small repairs that had to be made. He went above and beyond to keep me in the loop and to make sure everything was satisfactory. We were able to work everything out before the trip got underway and we both benefited in the long run! I would definitely rent from him and his team again in the future.


AJ W.

5July 2022

Very clean RV! Quick and easy check in/out! Super friendly and communicative!


Vicente E.

5June 2022

RV was as described.
Michael was great about walking me through the initial details of the RV.
Would definitely refer to friends and family.


Julia D.

5June 2022

Joaquin is a great asset to the Stress Free team and made sure everything was up to par for our perfect weekend ❤️ He answered any question about the unit and equipped us with all of the knowledge we needed about the 2022 Cross Trail. Will be renting from Stress Free again.


Julia D.

5April 2022

Thanks for hooking us up with such a great first time experience. We are looking forward to hearing more about future opportunities with Stress free RV’s. -Julia and Jason


Josh &.

5February 2022

Great company. Very clean RV. Friendly service!


Holly H.

5January 2022

Great to work with, easy pick up and drop off.


Joe S.

5December 2021

Lake Jennings was great

1 Photo submitted by Joe S.


David M.

5November 2021

Michael was very responsive and helpful every time I reached out to him. He was great to rent from, and the RV was amazing too!


Alphonsa H.

5November 2021

Please consider this an official review for stress free RV I would to award them 5 out of 5 stars. In addition I would like to compliment Mike and his team they were helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend that anyone looking for a good experience in RV rental don't hesitate to check these guys out.


Andy H.

1November 2021

Initially my scheduled trip was double booked with another family so I was afforded an opportunity to reserve a different RV, however this one would not accommodate my whole family, so an agreement was made to push out the reservation and a different RV. Not a good start.