Come have a Quacktastic trip in this Mallard

4.812 reviews
Travel trailerLouisville, KY
Sleeps 10
34 ft. long
Offers delivery

Travel trailer with room for the whole family, and your friends. (Sleep up to 9 adults + 1 kid size bunk)
Comes with a queen bed in the front room with sliding doors for privacy. The 40” tv (smart Wi-Fi Roku) in the main cabin can swivel to entertain while in bed or in the living area. The camper also has a builtin CD/Radio with speakers that can be used in or outdoors.
The camper also has a convertible couch and dinette. The bunkhouse includes 2 twin beds and a full convertible floor couch, another 40” tv (smart Wi-Fi Roku).
The bathroom is accessible from an internal and external door for easy access while enjoying the outdoor entertaining area.
Kitchen is fully equipped with stove/oven, fridge, microwave and sink.
In the awesome outdoor kitchen you’ll find a mini fridge, sink, TV, storage space and propane grill.
Help to stay cool outside with the LED power awning.
What's included-Clean Bed linens, blankets, and pillows for each sleeping space.-Kitchen necessities: plates, bowls, cups, utensils, serving ware, pots, pans, mixing bowls, can opener, scissors, and oven mits.-Roasting sticks (for marshmallows/hot dogs).-Keurig, coffee cups, & k-cups, creamer and sugar.-Towels: Bath and wash cloths.-6 folding chairs.-Grill and grilling utensils.-2 40” WiFi Roku TV’s and 1 Outdoor Tv.-Deck of cards, Uno game.-Cleaning supplies: Dish soap, hand soap, disinfectant, trash bags, RV toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels.Tire chocks and leveling blocks and city water hoses are included.Surge protector for 50Amp electrical cord, which must be used if camper is plugged in.***All holding tanks must be clean when dropped off or there is a $100.00 cleaning and disposal fee that will come out of the security deposit if you did not choose to add it on. Or you may choose to empty yourself and we will provide the hookup hoses and gloves.***
***Propane used will be deducted from your security deposit for refill***
***Any excessive cleaning will be charged a rate of $100***
This is a non-smoking camper! Any smoking inside will forfeit the security deposit.Also, we do Music Festivals but security deposit for them is $750.00. Please contact us to discuss.
Recommendations-Otter Creek, Meade Co. KY
-General Butler State Park, Carrollton, KY
-Charlestown State Park, Charlestown, IN
-Axtel(Rough River), Breckinridge Co.
-JellyStone, Mammoth Cave KY
Other things to noteThings to bring:Yummy food, your favorite drinks, some comfy clothes and a good time.


2018 Heartland RVs Mallard
  • Sleeps 10
  • Fresh water: 52 gal
  • Gray water: 42 gal
  • Black water: 42 gal
  • Propane capacity: 40 gal
  • Gross weight: 8,600 lbs


  • Toilet
  • Inside shower
  • Outside shower
  • TV / DVD
  • Audio inputs
  • Radio
  • CD player
  • Oven

Meet your host, Brit and Alyna

Member since 2022

We have been camping for years with our Pop-up, but are new to the travel trailer. We enjoy small weekend getaways as it’s a great family adventure with our kids.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Tailgating friendly
  • Not pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • Mileage: No mileage included
  • Unlimited generator hours
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Dump Fee
No worries. We will empty Grey and Black tanks for you.
Early Pickup Late Return
Message us to discuss

Availability and rates


There’s a 2 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 5% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: $500.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $100.00. This fee covers sanitation, restocking and required maintenance checks.
Come have a Quacktastic trip in this Mallard




100 %
98 %
92 %
96 %
98 %









Listing Accuracy


Jason C.

April 20245

Katherine J.

March 20245

Britt & Aline are responsive and helpful, and the RV had the perfect layout for me.
I would definitely recommend them as hosts to anyone.

Judy D.

December 20233

We paid to have the camper delivered, and when it arrived, they were not able to level it, luckily my son in law was able to help with his battery so they didn’t have to run and buy a new one. My son in law decided to hook up to their electricity, so no generator needed. Then when the water was hooked up, a whole bunch of poop came up in the toilet! Gross…..she explained it was the poop pyramid …like a first time user is supposed to know what that is….Britt then told us what to do, but as a first time user, we did not feel comfortable doing it and asked if they would come and they did at 11:00 pm. But the trailer and outside the trailer smelled the rest of the trip. We left a day early because of it. We never used the facilities, we only slept in it. It was awful. It smelled like an outhouse at first and gradually started to improve, but never stopped smelling. We had to sleep with something over our noses. They did give us money back, $200, for the generator we didn’t use, the propane $50, to run it and $27 toll fee. Most were things we didn’t use. But, not for a dumping fee when we didn’t use it. I guess, I felt they only took off charges of things we didn’t use, and didn’t really compensate us for the disaster we lived with. When I asked for the dumping fee to be taken off…..which again…we didn’t use…. they didn’t feel that was necessary. It felt like National Lampoon Vacation. “ Shitters full. “

Brit and Alyna’s answer

Again we are very sorry for the issue you all had. And we were more than happy to take care of the issue late at night. We did not just refund you for things you felt you didn’t use. We refunded you for the toll bridge charges which were used to get the camper to and from your destination We also refunded you for all of the propane you all used (which both tanks were completely empty) and we refunded you for the generator in which you signed a contract for wether you would have used/needed it or not. Also the toilet had to be used and then flushed or the issue unknown to all of us would have never been noticed. Before we left that night we made sure there was no odor coming from the bathroom and even asked your husband if he would like us to check the main cabin for odor and he kindly replied “no, we are good”. Even when we arrived for pickup there was no odor in the camper except for the smell of propane from the heat still being turned on.
So again we apologize for your unhappiness with the rental and your unhappiness with our refunded amount. We message you just after your rental and apologized and told you what we were wanting to refund you and broke it down with: generator $200, Propane $50, & tolls $27. You had mentioned you wanted the dump fee to be the reimbursement which is $75. We thought the propane and tolls were about the same price of the dump fee with $2 more going back to you. Your response was “you do what you feel is right”. So again we are very sorry for the issue that was at hand and feel we gladly took care of the issue and are sorry our refund was not received well.

Breanna T.

November 20235

Great stay!

Stephen S.

October 20235

Brit and Alyna were very easy to work with, they replied promptly to all of my questions. The camper was clean, very well stocked and had more than enough room for my family. I had the trailer delivered and it was well worth the extra expense, the trailer was set up and picked up on time. All I had to do was show up and leave. I would recommend you use them for a stress free vacation.

Jeremy L.

September 20235

Could not have asked for a better experience with this camper and would not hesitate to rent from the Brit and Alyna again.


Louisville, Kentucky

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates