2019 Thor Motor Coach Windsport

4.313 reviews
Class ARaleigh, NC
6 guests
Sleeps 10
35 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

This 2019 Windsport Class A offers plenty of room to accommodate family and friends during your getaway. It uniquely offers a private bedroom in the rear with a king-size bed, 2 stacking bunk beds each with TV’s, fully equipment outdoor kitchen with sink, refrigerator and TV, inside kitchen fully equipped with everything you need, you just bring your food and snacks. 5 TV’s across the RV offer plenty of entertainment. Safety features include back-up and blind spot lane change assist camera’s. Digital control center to simplify your RV experience with the main control center within reach at the fingertips of the driver. Plenty of storage for adventure gear and souvenirs. This rig is also jam-packed with high-end components and amenities that will make your vacation a true pleasure from beginning to end as this rig is easy to maneuver and a dream to drive!*** Rates ARE Subject TO Change During Peak Months AND Season ***What's included4 camping chairs, cookware, utensils. Delivery and pickup with 100mi radius available upon request.Other things to notePet’s welcome!
No festivals or concerts
No smoking


2019 Thor Motor Coach Windsport
  • Sleeps 10
  • 6 seatbelts
  • Fuel type: Gas


  • Toilet
  • Inside shower
  • Outside shower
  • Generator
  • Water hookup
  • Electric hookup
  • Sewer hookup
  • TV / DVD

Meet your host, Jennifer

Member since 2021

My daughter and I love getting outdoors to travel and take my grandkids to create many lasting memories. Whether we are going to a coast to coast trip, a weekend trip to the beach or to a National Park it’s always a good time and feels like home when we are in our RV. We think you will enjoy our RV as much as we do as you take your next adventure.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • Mileage: 100 free miles / day
  • 4 generator hours / day
No smoking
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Cleaning fee- interior
If RV needs to be cleaned upon return
Cleaning fee-exterior
If RV needs to be cleaned upon return
Dumping fee
If gray or black tank needs to be dumped upon return

Availability and rates


There’s a 2 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 9.9% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 9.9% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: $2,000.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $100.00. This fee will cover sanitizing and preparing the unit prior to each rental.
2019 Thor Motor Coach Windsport




93 %
96 %
89 %
91 %
91 %









Listing Accuracy


Guest photos

Curtis B.

November 20234

Hannah J.

July 20235

What an awesome experience! This was my first time in an RV and was a little intimated by the hook up process. The host was great and took a ton of time to give me the run down on how everything worked! Got it over to Newport Dunes, got everything hooked up and what a fun time. The kids loved it. The RV was SUPER clean, and fancy. Even has a touch screen panel to control everything. 10/10 would do it again and would defiently rent from this host again. Highly recommend.

1 Photo submitted by Hannah J.

Michael K.

May 20235

Gavin H.

March 20231

As a customer of Outdoorsy.com, I recently rented an RV from a host listed on the platform. Despite the host's apparent kindness, I regret to say that I cannot recommend renting this specific RV from this platform due to the host's failure to follow Outdoorsy's protocols to ensure that the RV was in full working order as advertised on the site.

Jennifer’s answer

We are sorry that you did not enjoy our RV but we are surprised at this review and the false accusations of the RV smelling strongly of cigarette smoke. I will agree the generator did not work when we did your walkthrough, which we were not aware of. Being that we had a conversation 2 days prior and you said you were going to utilize a full hook up campsite and said because you were hooked up to full electricity the generator not working wasn’t a big deal.

Dustin L.

January 20235

What an incredible experience. We rented Jennifer's RV for 4 nights and we couldn't have asked for more. She and her family were amazing hosts, they were accessible for any questions and they were incredibly kind and generous. We had no issues with the RV itself and for something this size it drove exceptionally well (even in strong winds). The vehicle is equipped with a ton of extras including digital controls to manage anything electronic. One whole side of the rig slides out and it gives the occupants a ton of extra space. We were the envy of all our fellow campers. We hope to be back and rent from Jennifer every time we get on the road. Thank you so much, you'll be hearing from us soon as we plan our next trip.

Emre D.

November 20220

Jennifer Holmes canceled the booking 7 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Raleigh, North Carolina

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates