2015 Forest River R-Pod Model 179


14 reviews

(5)

Jon M.

August 20205

We had a great experience renting from Travis and would do it again! He was informative, helpful, friendly, and flexible. We would highly recommend renting from him.

2 Photos submitted by Jon M.


Allison S.

September 20195

We had a wonderful time with Travis’s cute trailer! Thank you!


Maribel L.

July 20195

Great service, great response time.

1 Photo submitted by Maribel L.


Mike R.

July 20195

Travis was very helpful and friendly. I had never used a trailer before and he explained it all so I had no issues. The camper was perfect and enabled me to catch giant trout and ride some incredible mountain bike trails..

1 Photo submitted by Mike R.


Dave J.

September 20185

Travis was great to work with - he was very thorough in walking me through everything when I picked up the rpod. He was very flexible on pickup and return times that matched my schedule. The rpod was in excellent condition. Very clean and everything worked great. I would not hesitate to rent this trailer from Travis again.


Carol C.

September 20174

For the most part everything went very well with this rental. This was our very first time camping in a trailer, so there was a big learning curve in understanding how things worked. When we picked the camper up, the owner, Travis, did explain quite a bit about the operation of the camper answering all our questions. He even has posted short videos that you can watch before you pick up the camper to help with understanding the operations of the camper (which we did watch). But, watching and listening to something is very different than actual doing it, but we caught on very quickly.
Travis was very responsive to all our questions both before we picked up the camper as well as during our 18 day rental. If we texted him with questions, he got back to us right away.
I gave this camper a 4 stars, but that is not based on our experiences. This camper would be great for 4 people. Our stars are actually because we probably would have preferred a slightly larger camper, or a different layout in the R-Pod series. I think we will next try to rent the R-Pod 180 which is better geared for 2 people and has a larger bathroom area.
For the experience of camping in itself and dealing with Travis, we give it 5 stars


Kellie G.

August 20175

I'm giving a 5 STAR review! For some reason only 4 will light up!
Very clean, well maintained camper!


Stephanie S.

July 20175

Travis was easy to work with, answered all my questions, and provided all necessary information.


Cody S.

July 20175

Travis is awesome. Very responsive and easy to work with. Pick up and drop off a breeze and you feel like you are working with a friend. Highly recommend!


Jim A.

June 20174

This trailer accommodated my wife and daughter fine. It was clean and comfortable. Thank you Travis.


Taya S.

June 20175

Great camper! Very clean and the perfect size for Red Fish Lake! Travis was even able to accommodate us at the last minute. Will rent again for sure!


Tom L.

June 20175

Great
Great
Great RV
Great RV
Great RV that
Great RV that Travis has we
Great RV that Travis has well maintained and very clean
Great RV that Travis has well maintained and very clean.
Great RV that Travis has well maintained and very clean.
Great RV that Travis has well maintained and very clean. A real winner
Great RV that Travis has well maintained and very clean. A real winner.
Great RV that Travis has well maintained, prepared and very clean. A real winner.
Great RV that Travis has well maintained, prepared, and very clean. A real winner.
Great RV that Travis has well maintained, prepared, and very clean. A real winner.


Tim C.

May 20175

Owner was easy to deal with and the trailer was great!


Dan T.

May 20174

Nice clean trailer. Owner was easy to work with and accommodating.