Shasta Oasis 28 ft Bunkhouse, perfect for family camping!!


16 reviews

(5)

Peter C.

June 20215

Great unit, clean, good shape. Frik’s level of customer service is unmatched and he is great to deal with. Highly recommend!

Frik’s answer

Nice doing business with you Peter.


James H.

June 20215

good trailer, nice guy, delivered to my house since it was close by.

Frik’s answer

Thank you for the review James. Glad everything worked out great.


Bridgette H.

May 20215

First time camping family of 4 could not have selected a better trailer to rent. Frik has amazing customer service and best of all the trailer worked like a charm and had more than enough supplies to make for an awesome trip. It was very nice to have the trailer delivered and picked up right to our door. Frik answered every question we had. We will be returning renters for sure. Thanks for the memories!

Frik’s answer

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad your family enjoyed your trip. See you next time!

1 Photo submitted by Bridgette H.


Jon F.

September 20205

We had a great camping trip. I'm happy with this rental and the owner was good to communicate with for pick up and drop off.


Nicole M.

September 20205

We had a great family trip with Frik’s trailer. He delivered it, set it up and showed us how to work everything. The cupboards were well stocked with pots, frying pans, dishes, utensils, napkins, ziplocks and dish soap. He had a bunch of lawn chairs and outdoor tables too. I bathed my kids each night in hot water and the furnace kept us warm each night. No worries rental!


David R.

September 20205

Rented the Oasis Bunkhouse for a 4 days family camping trip. Plenty of room perfect for the kids and pretty much fully stocked will all camping needs. Frik was very informative right off the bat and covered all the details about the trailer from hitching it up to overall setup. It was an excellent experience all around. I highly recommend this trailer.


Joanne H.

August 20205

This trailer was wonderful, it was perfect for our family of four including two littles. Frik was wonderful to deal with and was so very accomodating and went out of his way to ensure we had a great time in his trailer. We would highly recommend booking with Frik, great trailer and great owner. We will be using it again in the future. Thanks


Theresa T.

August 20205

We really enjoyed staying in Frik’s trailer. He was fantastic to deal with and very responsive to all of our needs. We are new to trailer happy to answer all of our questions. We paid to have it towed and set up which was very convenient. The trailer itself is very spacious and clean and the layout worked perfectly for our family of four. He had extras such as a large outdoor mat, camping chairs, etc. which all came in very handy. I would definitely stay in his trailer again and would recommend it to others.


Tracey R.

August 20205

Frik was great and very easy to work with, great communication and the camper was very comfortable and clean. It was also well stocked with all of the required essentials.


Lara R.

August 20205

Frik was very easy to work with. He provided everything we needed to know in a timely manner and was very organized. The trailer was very clean and had everything we needed.


Peter C.

August 20205

This was a great unit for a family! Unit was very clean and well equipped and Frik was great to deal with! Unit was dropped off and picked up. He took the time to set it up and go over it with us. It really was a pleasure to rent from him and it made for a great weekend of camping!!

Frik’s answer

Glad you guys had a good time Peter. See you next time.


Cam G.

August 20205

We enjoyed a 10 day multi-stop trip with this trailer. Everything worked and was in excellent condition. Owner was extremely accommodating on all details. If you are looking for a trailer easy to pull and has all the bells and whistles (except a stereo, but its easier to enjoy nature that way). Our family of 4 will rent this again in the future

Frik’s answer

Great to hear your 10 day trip was a big success Cam. See you next year.

2 Photos submitted by Cam G.


Justin S.

July 20205

The whole experience was effortless and painless, Firk contacted me right away to make sure my truck could haul the camper safely, when I arrived for pickup, firk went over how to work everything and ensured I was comfortable with everything before leaving. Myself, 2 daughters and wife went out for 3 nights with camper, everything was very clean and well stocked with common supplies. Everything was topped up and in good working order, was even provided a generator to charge batteries on camper.
All and all process was simple and would for sure rent from Firk again for my next family camping adventure.
Thanks guys


Eldo T.

July 20205

We had a great camping trip thanks to Frik and his trailer! Easy man to deal with..and lots enough room for our family of 6..


Jessica K.

July 20205

A great family trailer, fully stocked and perfect for our needs. The main queen bed is very comfortable, we slept well in it. There are two large bunks as well which were perfect. It is a very clean trailer and everything worked perfectly. It had every cooking utensil I could have ever needed and had all kinds of other goodies stocked like some extra baby wipes, sunscreen and bug spray if you forgot yours and lots of chairs for seating and a fold out table as well for outside. I loved the little oven inside, it was our first time renting a trailer with one! There were nice weenie roasting sticks even. We had a really great trip and Frik was so great to us, even when we told him we had broken a key he was very agreeable and helpful! We towed it with our Ford F-150 easily and it was nice to have Frik drop off and pick up the trailer at our home so we could stock it and clean it out easier as we were travelling with a baby so lots of gear! We would recommend and rent again!

1 Photo submitted by Jessica K.


Kevin L.

July 20205

Frik was amazing to deal with. He was very detailed in his review of the vehicle and he was available any time during the trip for questions (for which I had a few). The layout is awesome and I would definitey recommend this trailer and it was a pleasure to work with Frik.