2016 Coachmen Leprechaun


29 reviews

(4.9)

Bethany P.

0August 2021

Michael O'Shea canceled the booking 4 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Brett F.

0August 2021

Michael O'Shea canceled the booking 2 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Abhishek C.

5July 2021

We had a fantastic experience. Michael was a great host and was very detailed in explaining the working of the RV. He had a lot of practical advice on having a good RV experience. Unfortunately our trip got cut short because of weather but he actually refunded us a day of rental without even needing to be asked. His rental price was very reasonable and he was very accommodating in terms of pickup and drop off times. My daughters (5 and 4) loved visiting with his dogs while he showed me around the RV. The kids had a fantastic time and are already asking for the next RV trip. I would rent from him with 100% confidence!


Thomas S.

5March 2021

We had a great trip with Michael's RV. Pickup was smooth with a complete walkthrough. The RV performed well and kept us comfortable during travel and at campsites. We loved having an adventure and bringing our dogs along. Would definitely rent this RV again in the future.


Subash S.

5November 2020

Owner was very Sincere , nice and friendly person. 5 stars for that. RV was running fine. No issues. Felt it is consuming more Gas than some of my other friends RV.


Elizabeth E.

5November 2020

We had a great time camping in this RV and Michael was wonderful. The only thing missing was a written guide for using the TV.


Patrick F.

5November 2020

Michael was fantastic to rent from. Very responsive and helpful with any questions. We traveled with 2 children and had more than enough room. Would definitely rent a travel RV from him again!


Ted N.

4October 2020

We enjoyed the RV and enjoyed our week. Mike is very nice and accommodating.


Randy N.

5September 2020

Michael was great to rent from! I was a first time RVer and he took the time to explain everything to me. No surprises and was very communicative before pick up. Would highly recommend this RV!

1 Photo submitted by Randy N.


Mark V.

5September 2020

Michael was great and provided a very clean and well taken care of vehicle.


Hugh H.

5August 2020

Michael provided excellent service. RV was as described and in clean and good condition. Very nice and comfortable. Cannot recommend him enough.


Newt H.

4July 2020

We rented this vehicle to go around the country. We found that it was very easy to drive and comfortable. We did have some trouble with mechanical issues with the air condition not working in the back part of the vehicle for the last couple days and the automatic levelers were stuck at one point on the trip. Also had a bit of trouble with the water leaking out of the shower area. However, the owner assures me that this vehicle is going in for repairs immediately after our trip. We were able to communicate quite well with the owner though and an amicable solution was offered by Michael at the end of the trip. Michael was a great host, always quite friendly, and helpful throughout the trip.


Kristin B.

5July 2020

We had an amazing trip! 4 adults and 4 kids and we all fit very comfortably. We did have some minor mechanical problems along the way but Michael was a great host and helped make sure we were taken care of. The RV was clean and easy to use. Not difficult to drive and comfortable for our whole family. We highly recommend renting with Michael and would do it all over again.


Douglas B.

5June 2020

Michael was great to work with! The vehicle was safe, comfortable, and reliable. Definitely looking forward to renting again!


Samuel W.

5June 2020

I had a fabulous time renting Michaels RV. He was abundant in his communication leading up to the rental and made sure I knew exactly how to use the unit before I left. Awesome guy! Highly recommended!


Wenchun F.

5June 2020

We are first time RV'ers, and Michael's youtube videos helped us understand the basics of this motorhome. The whole checkout process was smooth and we cut it down quite a bit (<1 hour) to limit face-to-face exposure in this pandemic. There were some minor issues (gas heater not working, so we ended up using the electric heater; bathroom faucet was loose and a bit leaky; shower and kitchen sink have minor leaks) that we communicated with Mike and he pledged to fix them. Mike answered every phone call during our trip and was friendly. These issues did not significantly impact the quality of our trip. The motorhome drives well, is clean, has all the connections for full hookup. Water filter also included. Added bonus is the DirecTV dish. We were able to enjoy TV anywhere we'd like. Returning the vehicle was a breeze as well.


Noah C.

5June 2020

Michael was great to work with. The communication was all very efficient, and he made things very easy for a first time RV user. We would rent with Michael again in a heartbeat.

1 Photo submitted by Noah C.


Erin C.

5May 2020

The entire experience with Michael and his wife was fantastic! The RV was perfect for our family of four. Michael was very informative and responsive throughout the process. Highly recommended!

1 Photo submitted by Erin C.


Jacob H.

5April 2020

Michael is awesome. Very kind and fair and all he does. I have to return the RV early because of Corona Virus situation and he was very fair and even refund some of the money. I will surely want to use his service again. Thanks again Michael


David H.

5November 2019

Michael was amazing and stayed in touch with us and called to check and see if we had any questions or problems I will definitely be back thanks mr and mrs O’Shea


Sam P.

5September 2019

Wonderful time using Michael's RV. Michael was extremely available, open, and easy to work with. Communication was never a problem. No issues with the vehicle at all. Comfortable, spacious and facilitated everything we were looking for in an RV rental. Looking to make this a tradition and will be giving Michael a call next year. Would 100% recommend if I know anyone looking to rent in the future.


Mel B.

5September 2019

Great trip. Was very helpful when needed during trip. Helped identify problem with campground power, not the RV.


Jason W.

5August 2019

My family of 5 - 3 girls ages 10, 7, and 4, and 2 adults - went on a weeklong trip to the Adirondacks in Michael’s RV. We had the most amazing vacation, thanks in large part to the motorhome.

3 Photos submitted by Jason W.


Nicole B.

5August 2019

Our family had such a great weekend away! Our first time in an RV, the drive took a little getting used to, but not too long! Beds were comfortable, so nice to have a warm shower in the morning, but still get away and get outdoors!! Highly recommend, a great deal!

1 Photo submitted by Nicole B.


Tae K.

5August 2019

My family had a wonderful time with Mike's RV. It was our first RV trip. We found it is very different experience and is a lot of fun. Initially, we camped at Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Second night, at middle of night, we had an issue with smoke alarm. Next morning, after phone call with tech support, we found out that if RV battery has low power, it sets smoke alarm off. So we decided to move to full hook-up camp site(Hungry mother state park-three hours drive). This small surprise will be another fun story line for the trip. Please it doesn't make you to avoid Mike's RV. I didn't find any other issue or safety concerns with his RV. Most of time, we enjoyed hiking with nature and relaxed at the campsite.


Eun K.

5July 2019

Michael was very responsive and helpful in every questions that I had. The RV was well maintained and also had GPS.


Carol S.

4July 2019

Great trip with my daughter and dog. Was our 1st RV experience. Pretty exciting! Michael was lovely to work with. Accommodating and friendly. A couple of minor problems with the RV that I know he will take care of. Traveled for 8 days around the country. Stayed in KOAs. Will do again!

7 Photos submitted by Carol S.


Karam M.

5June 2019

Michael O'Shea's Coachmen Leprechaun RV was a wonderful vehicle for our family of six. It was well maintained and was pleasure to drive. The advertisements and pictures are accurate. Michael took time to carefully review everything on the RV and was kind enough to provide additional tips to make the trip more enjoyable. He was more than fair with his fees and expectations. He made our first experience with Outdoorsy and particularly his vehicle second to none! I cannot more strongly recommend renting from Michael. We plan to rent from him again on our next trip! ALL IN ALL FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE THANKS TO MICHAEL O'SHEA!!!


Kim M.

5May 2019

This was the first time we had rented an RV and it was perfect for our trip to our daughters graduation from VT. The RV was clean, well appointed, and in great shape for our weekend trip. Michael explained everything thoroughly about the RV. He was so easy to communicate with. It was a wonderful experience and I feel so fortunate to have found him on Outdoorsy. Great experience!!


Katherine S.

5May 2019

Mike was great! Excellent communication, RV is exactly as described. He did a fantastic job of explaining how everything worked, and was super-responsive every time we called with questions, after we forgot everything he told us!

1 Photo submitted by Katherine S.


Jin L.

5April 2019

Michael is very courteous and approachable. He answered all my questions with great level of details. He is very generous and gave us extra mileage to cover for the entire trip.

1 Photo submitted by Jin L.