2019 Jayco Redhawk 31XL


30 reviews

(5)

Christina H.

5August 2021


Michael B.

5August 2021

Andrew was great! He was very easy to work with, always very responsive, and available along the way when we locked ourselves out of the RV and had questions. We took our 5 kids (5-15 years old) on a two-week trip to see New England. It was our first time in an RV and our first time camping more than one night in a row. We had a blast! Thanks for making it possible, Andrew!

2 Photos submitted by Michael B.


Leslie B.

5July 2021


Imariie G.

5July 2021

Andrew and his family where a pleasure to rent from the RV was perfect which made our trip perfect. I will definitely rent from Andrew again.

1 Photo submitted by Imariie G.


Connie P.

5July 2021

Cross country trip with family and my 95 year old mother. Great bucket list trip.


Alex K.

5June 2021

Had a great time in Andrews RV. He was thorough when we arrived to pick up the RV and was always available when we had a question. Can’t wait to use his RV again!


Elizabeth D.

5March 2021

Andrew gave us a full tour and demo before we left. Then was available to answer any questions we had along the way.


Robert S.

5January 2021

This was our second time renting from Andrew and we are still of the same mindset, if he has a unit available we will get our next one from him. Unit still looked like it was brand new, his communication was second to none and he is super easy to work with.


Kim H.

5November 2020

Andrew was so Ahhhhmaaaazzziiinngggg!!!!
So friendly, flexible and knowledgeable!! My husband and I truely njoyed our experience!!!


Katy D.

5October 2020

Andrew was very helpful throughout our trip. RV is in very good condition. Great for our family of 6, able to fit more as well.

1 Photo submitted by Katy D.


Tom W.

5October 2020

Andrew provided a very nice RV and was very helpful and pleasant throughout the experience.


David R.

5September 2020

Traveled to Nebraska and was very happy with the reliability of RV. Andrew was very responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend renting a RV from Andrew. I give him a 5 star rating.


Mark L.

5September 2020

We used this RV for a trip from Virginia to Maine and back, for a week. Even though this was our first time vacationing in an RV, we found it pretty easy to figure everything out. The extra space in this vehicle was very nice. Andrew was great to deal with -- very helpful and easy-going, and responding quickly to text messages when we had a question about something (which of course we did!).


Jenna S.

4August 2020

Andrew was great. He is very receptive and responsive. He was very helpful and quick to respond to any and all of our questions.


Erika E.

5August 2020

We had a fabulous time! Andrew was very friendly and very responsive throughout the booking and the trip. We would definitely book their RV again!!


Kelli R.

5August 2020

Andrew was great to work with! He made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. He communicated very well and punctually and was terrific about problem solving on a couple of instances.


Laura H.

5August 2020

Our first RV trip was spectacular. Our family of 5 was comfy in this spacious Jayco and Andrew was incredibly helpful answering all of our questions and providing us with just about everything we could need or want. We look forward to our next adventure!

2 Photos submitted by Laura H.


Laura A.

5July 2020

Andrew's camper was a great alternative to tent camping for our family! Renting from Andrew was easy as could possibly be. Andrew was flexible about a traffic delay and the camper was ready when we arrived. We learned about the camper, loaded everything up, and off we went. There were a few issues as can happen with any large mechanical thing, but Andrew was forthright about these, generous with us and he sent it off for maintenance right after our trip.


Michael S.

5May 2020

Everything was great- the RV was in excellent shape, had all the cookware and bedding necessities, as well as camping chairs, etc.. Andrew was super friendly and easy to work with. Would totally rent this RV again. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Carol S.

5December 2019

We took a trip to Florida to see family for Christmas and it was a great experience! The RV was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. The beds are very comfortable and the blankets were so soft. Andrew couldn’t have been nicer! He’s so flexible and very kind. It was our first time on an RV trip and we really enjoyed it and it was a great value. The RV was easy to drive and handled well. Everything was easy to operate.
Thank you Andrew for a great Christmas trip!!

3 Photos submitted by Carol S.


Karen C.

5November 2019

5 Stars and more for Andrew. From the first contact to ask questions to checking back in the experience was awesome!! Answered all our questions promptly leading up to rental day. Did an in-depth send off explaining everything, the RV was clean and stocked with everything (even the things you may have forgotten) returning it was quick too. Our family had so much fun despite the cold that we will be camping more next year, and when we do Andrew is marked in our favorites

2 Photos submitted by Karen C.


Sundara J.

5November 2019

This was our first time in a RV and we had a fabulous time. The RV was clean and came with everything we needed. Andrew walked us thru the RV and was quick and easy to communicate. It fit 6 of us comfortably. A memorable trip for our family, everyone enjoyed the experience.


Libby O.

5October 2019

We had an awesome time using Andrews RV and he was so so amazing and helpful leading up to it. Always accessible if you need help, he made this an easy trip for us renting an RV for the first time.


Christopher D.

5October 2019

The RV is spotless and perfect for a group or family. It is easy to use and well equipped for you to show up with your groceries and begin your trip.

1 Photo submitted by Christopher D.


Tom K.

5October 2019

Andrew was exceptional and provided us with 1st Class Service from the beginning through the end of our 12 day RV trip. His 2019 Jayco was very clean, well equipped and user friendly to operate. We will definitely rent from Andrew again for our next RV journey. Tom & Cris

11 Photos submitted by Tom K.


Andy L.

5October 2019

Andrew is very responsible and nice. He answered all my questions since this is our first RV trip and mailed us my lost iPod. Vehicle is new and clean and equipped with almost everything you might need for a trip. Highly recommend.


Peter L.

5August 2019

Andrew and the RV are both awesome. He even had chairs and a grill. The RV is brand new and he went out of his way to make us comfortable. There is no one better to rent from!


Ke C.

5August 2019

This is my first experience of living on a RV, it was great! The condition of this RV is perfect! It has all the functions that I needed for living on a RV site, everything in the RV is brand new. The owner had prepared almost everything for me such as towers, cups, dishes, etc. owner is super supportive and patient! Anyway, I will definitely rent this RV again in the future! 5 star RV, don’t miss it!

1 Photo submitted by Ke C.


Mike &.

5August 2019

Suburb! The RV is brand new, spotless and flawless, could not be happier. Communication with the owner was fantastic, he went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for our trip. We will definitely be renting from him again.

1 Photo submitted by Mike & Amy L.


Benjamin J.

5July 2019

I had a fantastic experience renting from Andrew and using the RV as our family base camp for a racing weekend in Summit Point West Virginia. The RV is literally brand new, extremely nice, and equipped with all the basic linens, cutlery, and toiletries needed for a great trip. Once getting used to the size it was easy to drive and maneuver. Andrew was super accommodating and available 24/7 to answer questions during our trip. Overall an outstanding experience - we would not hesitate to book with Andrew again.