2021 Forest River Sunseeker


22 reviews

(5)

Douglas B.

0August 2021

Andrew Carson canceled the booking 2 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


David N.

5August 2021


Charles D.

5August 2021

Andrew's Sunseeker was big enough to accommodate our four adults and three children and we had a marvelous monthlong trip across the country. The large counter space was great for meal preparation and the table was great for the grandchildren on the road. Andrew was a great owner and provided us with helpful advice several times during the trip.


Chris H.

5June 2021

We had a great time camping at Kerr Lake in VA! RV had everything we needed for an enjoyable weekend!


Chris H.

5June 2021


Kevin R.

5May 2021

We rented an RV from Andrew Carson family and had a wonderful experience. Andrew was very patient and well informed and told us everything we needed to know, being novices at this whole experience. He stayed in touch with us throughout our trip and was quick to reply. Thank you so much Andrew and family.
The Reilly’s


Shelly U.

5April 2021

Great experience - excellent host! This was our first time RVing and we loved the adventure! Andrew was quick to respond to all of our questions before and during the trip.


Keith M.

5April 2021

We had an amazing time and a great experience with Andrew's Sunseeker at the OBX. Andrew was great to communicate with and very patient with us and our many questions. Hope to rent from him again.

1 Photo submitted by Keith M.


Shelly U.

0April 2021

Andrew Carson canceled the booking 2 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Robert S.

5November 2020

From start to finish this was the best RV rental experience that we have ever had. Andrew met us at the time that we set up. He explained every single feature and function of the unit. Even called after we left to remind us to make sure the LP gas was turned on. This unit is in like new condition and Andrews attention to detail shows through in his upkeep. We rent 4 or 5 times a year for work off site testing and we will keep coming back to Andrew as long as he has a unit available in the future.


Marsha M.

5November 2020

Andrew's modern and beautiful rig enhanced our experience of RVing. I read many articles with the usual horror stories, so I admit some anxiety about traveling down the road in a truck house. But everything worked perfectly. We enjoyed the beautiful interior, the substantial number of USB ports for our many electronics, and the two recliners so we could sit together and watch TV. We had a home on wheels, and we used everything in it.

1 Photo submitted by Marsha M.


Ryan L.

5November 2020

Andrew was awesome to rent from. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for great RV and even better owner to rent from!!!

1 Photo submitted by Ryan L.


Beth M.

5November 2020

We can't say enough about the kindness and understanding that Andrew provided to novice RVers. From the beginning he was quick to respond during booking and answered all our questions and was very accommodating when picking our dates. He was extremely responsive and very helpful with questions before and during the trip. His YouTube video helped answer many of our questions before we needed to ask.


Debby G.

5October 2020

Andrew and his Sunseeker exceeded our expectations! We were first time RVers so I wasn't sure what to expect. From beginning to end, Andrew was super responsive and easy to work with. We picked up the RV and met up with my two sisters in their RVs. We spent a week near Gatlinburg TN and the Smokey Mountains. The RV was very spacious for just 3 of us. The layout is great and there was plenty of storage. Andrew supplies everything you can think of (even a coffee maker). I didn't need to bring half the stuff I came with! The queen bed was surprisingly comfortable and I didn't hear any complaints from my grown son about sleeping in the over cab space. We hope to do it again soon and wouldn't hesitate to rent from Andrew in the future!

4 Photos submitted by Debby G.


Serhat A.

5September 2020

Andrew was great. He was prompt for my questions and really helpful. We enjoyed our trip...


Robi A.

5September 2020

Great to work with. Will definitely work with him in next go round. Thanks


Kevin L.

5September 2020

Great week in a great RV. And hope to rent from Andrew again soon!

2 Photos submitted by Kevin L.


William S.

4August 2020

This was our family’s first time renting an RV and let me just say that it was amazing! Andrew was extremely communicative throughout the entire process from the beginning to the end. He was extremely friendly. Not only did he take us through a walk through at pick up but moments after departure he also sent us a YouTube virtual tour. Nice touch! Overall, I would rate the experience a 4.95 out of 5 stars ⭐️ only because we did experience some trouble with the A/C in the middle of the night. Other than that, it was excellent! I have already shared our experience with at least 20 friends and family. We are looking forward to the next excursion and we’ll surely check with Andrew first. This RV had all the comforts of home plus Andrew even had extra stuff on board like tables, portable grill and camping chairs🏕 Andrew didn’t covered all bases! Well done. The kids loved it and the family is trying to convince me to purchase one. That’s how much fun we had:)


Art M.

5August 2020

We spent 2 weeks between the mountains of New Hampshire and Maine. We hit 3 different campsites and had a great time. The RV is awesome. It was very clean when we picked it up. Cant say that when I returned it, lol. Andrew is a great guy and very helpful. I had to call him a couple of times during the trip as I forgot some of the items he had explained to me. Answered right away and was very helpful. In the end, Great Trip. Thanks Andrew. Best wishes to the upcoming new addition to your family.


Prateek S.

5July 2020

The RV trip was, for us, a trip of a lifetime - a 75th birthday gift to my dad - esp as we lost my mum To cancer 6 months back - wanted it to be special for dad. DC to Yellowstone and back. Andrew was always available and answered questions patiently. Thanks for making it special, Andrew!

6 Photos submitted by Prateek S.


Yishai K.

5July 2020

Andrew was incredibly responsive, helpful and communicative to us first timers!


Steve B.

5July 2020

Awesome trip and perfectly clean. Such a cool RV. The owner was great with communication. Ambulance of supplies to be used while using the RV


Betsy L.

5July 2020

Andrew was awesome! He responded timely and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend renting an RV from him.

3 Photos submitted by Betsy L.


Gregory B.

5June 2020

This was our first experience renting and traveling in a RV. It won’t be our last! Andrew was very easy to work with and answered messages quickly. The RV was brand new and very clean. Andrew had it stocked with everything we needed, including bedding, towels, dishes, camp chairs, etc. Pick-up and drop off was easy. Highly recommend this RV.