2019 Coachmen Clipper 21FQS Ultralite Trailer


21 reviews

(5)

Ray S.

November 20204

We had a good time camping in David's trailer.


Ray S.

October 20205

The trailer was very clean, everything worked as advertised, and we enjoyed our camping experience very much

1 Photo submitted by Ray S.


Henry B.

September 20205

All I can say that’s David is a very patient and excellent host. This was my first time renting a trailer and had lots of questions about some of the nuances of living in a trailer. David was kind, patient, and understanding. Thank you again for sharing your trailer and guiding me through my questions! 😂

1 Photo submitted by Henry B.


Terence R.

September 20205

David was very helpful in getting us set up for our first travel trailer experience. We had a few challenges to work through with the trailer but David was more than helpful and made himself available to answer and resolve those challenges. We took the trailer a longer distance than most do and had a few mechanical things to work out on our journey but that was no fault on David’s part, it was our first time operating a travel trailer so there was a learning curve. The trailer was clean, in good condition, well equipped and maintained. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend David to anyone looking for their next adventure.


Mike C.

August 20204

David was a good host, very available. The fridge had issues which was unfortunate and stovetop did not light at all which as very disappointing. Thank goodness I had Coleman gas fueled stove. Also, grey and black tanks were indicating full when they weren’t. Not good for amateur RV-ER to be worried about such things, these faults about vehicle need to be indicated upfront.

1 Photo submitted by Mike C.


Tammas K.

August 20205

David is a great owner that’s was great to work with. His trailer was exactly as advertised. It is very well kept and I had a great weekend. My now wife and I rented the trailer for our wedding and couldn’t have been happier. I would for sure rent from David again! Thanks for helping make our weekend as special as possible!


Danielle C.

July 20205

This was our first time renting a travel trailer and we could not have had a better experience! David was kind, knowledgeable, detailed, and very communicative. He answered most of our questions before we could even ask. He took his time to make sure we had a detailed walk through of the trailer before leaving with it and gave us the grand tour. The trailer was beautiful inside and out. It was very clean and very comfortable. Fully equipped with what we needed to make our trip easy and carefree. We will definitely be renting this trailer from David again soon!


Kevin S.

July 20205

David was very friendly, responded quickly with answers to my questions, he thoroughly reviewed and explained everything needed about his trailer, the trailer is newer, well maintained, equipped with more than we needed, and everything work great when used. We definitely go with David again.


Justin T.

July 20205

We had a great trip! The trailer was very clean and everything worked perfectly. David was very pleasant to deal with and gave a great tutorial on using the trailer. He was also priced very fair, we would be happy to rent from him again.

1 Photo submitted by Justin T.


Mallory

June 20205

David was awesome very helpful and worked around our schedule


Francisca V.

June 20205

The RV was just as described perfect for boondocking. Very clean with what you need right inside. David was great to work with and made sure he gave us any information needed. He was friendly and prompt with his responses. Would rent from him again.

1 Photo submitted by Francisca V.


Ashanti B.

June 20205

The trip was great! Just enough space for my family of 5! David was an amazing host. He provided us with everything necessary to safely pull this trailer, even going as far as to help me find a resolution to my 7 pin trailer plug issue. the trailer was stocked with everything you could need while being away. The only thing I needed was food! Definitely looking forward to renting from him again in the future!

3 Photos submitted by Ashanti B.


April B.

May 20205

Save yourself time and energy and rent this trailer. It had every amenity and made our trip easy breezy. David was so great to work with and very thorough (and patient) with us newbies. We’ll be renting again!

2 Photos submitted by April B.


Jason K.

December 20195

David was fantastic to work with! We enjoyed staying in his RV. It was well stocked and in great shape. I would recommend working with David any time.


Alvan S.

November 20195

Look no further--rent this travel trailer! David was extremely easy to work with and accommodating as was his son, who helped with both the pickup and return. The trailer was sparkling clean, everything was in working order, and it was well-stocked with the basics, as well any tool you might need along the way. We enjoyed a two-week road trip and had a blast! We will definitely rent from David again.


MIKE F.

September 20195

Fantastic experience! We have owned trailers throughout the years and this was just like having our own again. The trailer comes with everything you would need (most we researched didn’t or charged extra for) David was extremely flexible with pick up and delivery and even went out of his way to apply a discount when we extended our trip! What a great trip, we would recommend renting from David to anyone!!


Tracy L.

September 20195

Dave made everything extremely easy, no complications no hidden fees no running around no anything. It was extremely enjoyable to deal with I would rent it again in a heartbeat.


James P.

August 20195

The trailer was ideal for our needs. David was very thorough and accommodating throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with. David has made a number of enhancements to the trailer that make it more functional and comfortable. I recommend this rental.


Tyler M.

July 20195

David was amazing through the whole process. His walkthrough was thorough and helpful. The trailer was equipped with everything we needed to make our camping trip a success. We will definitely be renting from David in the future! Thank you for being so patient with us newbies!


Stephen M.

July 20195

Our trip was easy with this travel trailer. David was easy to communicate with before, during and after our trip. He was quick to respond to any questions we had. Pickup and drop off was a breeze. The trailer was comfortable and easy to setup. We didn't have to spend all our time setting up tents. We would rent this one again. Thanks David and family!

1 Photo submitted by Stephen M.


Scott C.

July 20195

Renting from David was a GREAT experience. My wife and I had never rented a camping trailer. David was available to answer all questions and his check-in process and helping me understand all the ins and outs of hauling a trailer was excellent! We will be renting from David again! The trailer was perfect for us - it was clean, had all the amenities, and easy setup!