Pacco Travato Class B


24 reviews

(5)

Tyler D.

5May 2021

The vehicle was exactly what we needed for two people for 5 days. We cooked breakfast in it, parked it at RV parks at night and on the streets of Key West during the day with no problem (handles and parks very easily). Yosnay was helpful and responsive when we needed to ask a question. 10/10 would rent this unit again.

1 Photo submitted by Tyler D.


Eric H.

5March 2021

This was my first time renting an RV and Yonsay made it a great experience from start to finish! He was responsive from the start by communicating with me though Outdoorsy on my novice questions about renting and provided some great ideas for my trip to Key West, helping me prevent headaches regarding planning and reservations.

Yosnay’s answer

Eric it was a pleasure to work with you. I enjoy renting my unit to you. I felt comfortable and at ease since the beginning of your reservation. I never had any concerns about handling the unit to you. You took excellent care of my RV and return it on the same condition it was given to you. I definitely recommend you to any RV owner. I hope to rent any of my units to you again.


Fred P.

5February 2021

Yosnay was available at all times and helpful throughout the trip. The camper is in pristine condition, runs great, and super comfortable. I would rent again without hesitation.


Gonzalo S.

5December 2020

Overall success on our first RV trip, the vehicle drives amazing and provided all the accommodations we required and was a memorable birthday for my son rest assure...

1 Photo submitted by Gonzalo S.


Ludy L.

5November 2020

I love this Travato! The owner Yosnay keeps it in mint condition. On Thanksgiving day, so grateful to be in this amazing RV!

2 Photos submitted by Ludy L.


Lawrence J.

5September 2020

This RV has a very nice layout inside. It is easy to drive, gets excellent gas mileage and is very comfortable. But, the best part is the owner, Yosnay, who provides stellar information and very fast help by text and phone for any questions before and during the trip. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this to anyone seeking to rent a class B RV.

2 Photos submitted by Lawrence J S.


Ludy L.

5September 2020

Mr. Fiallo's Travato was worth our booking. As newbies to RVing, I had never driven let alone experienced a vacation in one. His was in perfect condition. I am a clean freak and his Travato passed my inspection. It honestly felt and smelled like a new RV. In September in South Florida, the AC kept the vehicle cool even though it was 94 degrees. Every part of the vehicle worked perfectly. Mr. Fiallo was a gentleman, kind hearted, knowledgeable and intelligent man. He made videos for our team to understand how to properly work all the areas. He answered everyone of my questions during the trip. He was truly very kind. Between the exceptional RV and the expert owner, the combination afforded us a perfect get away for our Colleague Building Sisters Power weekend.

5 Photos submitted by Ludy L.


Romario R.

5September 2020

Our experience was fantastic! It was our first time traveling with an RV, and we made the perfect decision! Yosnay was very attentive and helpful, we felt very confident to take on this adventure! The RV has the great size for us, a couple, and had all the equipment we needed! Highly recommend and we will probably rent it again!

1 Photo submitted by Romario R.


Cheryl S.

5August 2020

Yosnay was incredibly professional and responsive. We were in the road and would text him questions and he got back to us immediately. Really helped these first timers! The van was easy to drive. We used it for short two- nighter trips with our two small children.


Sarah B.

5June 2020

The RV was nicely equipped & very clean. It was very easy to handle & drove just like a car. Yosnay was always available, both by text & phone, and answered all our questions quickly & effectively. This was our first time in an RV & Yosnay made our 5000 mile journey easy & fun! We look forward to renting Yosnay’s RV again:)


Craig G.

5January 2020

Yosnay was great. Responsive, clear and precise. Everything was exactly as advertised.

1 Photo submitted by Craig G.


Philippe R.

5December 2019

The rv was in perfect condition. The owner was alwaus reachable and after a few days that the he did not had any news from me ge touch base with me to see if I needed ant help. Highly recommended.


Michael A.

5December 2019

When we arrived to pick up the camper, Yosnay took about 30 minutes walking us through the entire camper and all of it's systems in detail. The van is in excellent condition and you can tell that he takes very good care of it. Driving it is like any other large van and it comes with everything that you need for cooking, sleeping and entertainment. Yosnay had excellent communication and wanted to make sure that our trip went flawless and that we didn't have any issues with operating the camper. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone seeking a road trip that is simple and entirely self sufficient. Thanks again Yosnay!


Leeanne &.

5November 2019

We rented this RV for the Homestead Nascar race. The RV was clean, well maintained, easy to operate, and comfortable. It was perfect for our day. Yosnay was friendly, on time, knowledgable, and upfront about everything. There were no surprises. We would definitely recommend to family and friends and rent again from Yosnay in the future.


Miss S.

5November 2019

Wonderful experience! Great customer service. He answered all my questions. Answered my call while I was on my camp trip to help us out since this was our first time in an RV. Hope to rent again!

1 Photo submitted by Miss S.


Loreen L.

5November 2019

We could not have been happier with Yosnay & Paco Travato (his #RV nickname). The vehicle was in perfect condition and Yosnay walked us through a very thorough orientation. He showed us where everything was located and how to use it. He didn’t even roll his eyes when we didn’t get it the second or third time that he explained some things. He went out of his way to make sure we were accommodated and even helped us load and unload our luggage.
We have no reservations about rating Yosnay & Paco 10 out of 10!


Eric H.

5October 2019

Yosnay was very diligent with answering questions and setting up meeting locations. He was also very up front about all costs and options for cleaning. Yosnay navigated an unexpected traffic delay into Miami airport and got us to the rental car shuttle in time to make are flight! We loved Pacco and would rent from Yosnay again.


Carlos C.

5August 2019

This was our first RV experience as a family of 4 and it was amazing.The RV was in excellent condition and it was everything we expected based on its description. The entire process was smooth and Yosnay was thorough and accommodating during the entire trip. We feel very fortunate to have found this RV and owner that made our experience very memorable. If you are interested in renting Yosnay's RV I would look no further.

3 Photos submitted by Carlos C.


Ben J.

5June 2019

Yosnay was very helpful with any questions I had during the trip. Enjoyed the van. No problems.

1 Photo submitted by Ben J.


Michael L.

5May 2019

Yosnay has a beautiful, clean, efficient, and super comfortable RV. It is a great value and he made it easy to understand the systems on board and how to not damage them. I would rent from him again. Perfect Memorial day holiday in the Keys!

1 Photo submitted by Michael L.


Rory M.

5March 2019

Yosnay's camper was immaculate. Super clean and well-maintained. Yosnay gave me a thorough briefing on all the systems. When I did have a minor issue, he got on the phone and helped me solve it right away.


Elizabeth C.

5March 2019

Yosnay was a great host and we had a great time traveling around south Florida in the Travato. It was easy to drive, park and move around while inside the van. The van had plenty of storage, the solar panels worked great and the bed was comfortable. Yosnay was clear, professional, helpful and meticulous.

1 Photo submitted by Elizabeth C.


Jenna G.

5February 2019

Great RV. Easy to drive. Yosnay was good to interact with.


Lysa P.

5December 2018

Awesome RV, Yosnay takes good care of the RV and keeps it in top shape.

2 Photos submitted by Lysa P.