2014 Heartland Prowler


14 reviews

(5)

Tami R.

October 20205

We had a wonderful time in South Dakota and were so pleased with Gabe and the RV. It was perfect for us. Gabe was quick to respond and very easy to work with. When we go back, we will book with Gabe again!

3 Photos submitted by Tami R.


Roger W.

September 20205

Gabe was very prompt and professional


Joselyne M.

August 20205

This was my first time renting an RV. Gabriel went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and patiently explained all the ins and outs. He even checked up on us after our first night.

Gabriel’s answer

Thank you Joselyne for the kind words! We loved renting our camper to you and would do it again in a heartbeat!!
Thanks so much!
-Gabe

1 Photo submitted by Joselyne M.


Kimberly W.

August 20205

We had a great experience!


Robert S.

July 20205

Gabe answered all of our questions from the time we made our reservation right up until our rental week. He had his trailer all set up and ready to go by the time we checked into our campground. He then reviewed everything with us, which was very helpful to first-time campers. He texted me after the first night, checking on whether everything was working satisfactorily. After checkout, we realized a watch had been left in the trailer, and Gabe was again very accommodating in meeting up with our family to retrieve it. The trailer was in good working order, was well stocked with utensils, towels, paper towels, games for younger kids, and even DVDs for downtime viewing. Gabe was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Things couldn’t have gone any more smoothly. We would highly recommend him.


Shawn C.

July 20205

This was a great camper and great party to rent from. We rented the camper for family to join us for a camp trip. Gabriel made sure we had everything we needed. We had a big hail storm came through and they came out and got us fixed up some we would get wet. Gabriel went above and beyond and helped us tape up our skylight on our own camper so it wouldn’t leak and suggested a great place to find parts. Would most definitely rent from them again. Thanks for the great experience!


Matt P.

June 20205

This was our first time renting a camper. Best experience ever! The camper was very clean and well maintained and was stocked with everything you could think of for a family to enjoy a week of camping. Gabe was great as well. He answered all of my questions and was super responsive. I would definitely book with him again.


Marie L.

May 20205

Gabe is very responsive and friendly. We had never rented anything like this before and he made it a comfortable experience for us. We would highly recommend him!


Taylor B.

May 20205

We rented this camper for a long weekend at Angostura to decide if we wanted to buy one or not. Well after renting this I think we for sure want to buy one. It was such a pleasant experience and Gabe and his wife are super friendly and easy to work with. It was clean and had everything you could need. I would definitely rent from them again!

1 Photo submitted by Taylor B.


John M.

August 20195

Gabriel was great to work with and always staying in contact!


Rita R.

July 20195

Where do I start. Gabe and Mandi were a pleasure to work with. 5 stars across the board. Had a couple mechanical questions along the way, but Gabe responded to our texts within minutes. We had a great vacation, Mount Rushmore and then pulled the camper out to Yellowstone. We have a Ford F150, and it pulled fine with that. Brought supplies along that we ended up not needing, since Gabe and Mandi have everything but clothes stocked. Truly great people to work with and would book with them again in a heart beat if we camp in that area!


Brian F.

July 20195

Gabe answered all our questions and delivered/setup the camper. Our 3 girls loved their first time in a camper and sleeping in bunk beds. Overall it was a great experience.


Michelle B.

June 20195

Our family enjoyed staying in the Prowler trailer. Gabe was great to work with. Because we were on a road trip, we requested to have the trailer delivered to the KOA Mt. Rushmore and set up. Everything worked out perfectly. The trailer is well stocked with everything we needed. I will definitely recommend to friends traveling in the Black Hills.

2 Photos submitted by Michelle B.


Mark t.

September 20185

It was a great experience with Gabe. He explained everything on the camper and felt like we could set up with no issues. Clean and everything worked great.